Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,502 members, 7,995,947 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 06:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. (61676 Views)
Line In Between: An Interracial Christian Romance. / The Church Girl (Titilope Alabi's Story) / You First Loved Me (Christian Romance) By Rose Akpabio (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by edwinmiles(f): 7:04am On Dec 31, 2021 |
Martha wants to eat her cake and have it I dont blame her as much as she loves Michael. Lucky was busy showing deceit love |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Blackween(f): 1:37pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Why do we find it so difficult to just say yes to God but easy to follow our own will and damn the consequences, I just hope for Martha's sake that her disobedience will not prolong the whole matter |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Liz23(f): 5:44pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
gal10: |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by RoyalMeadow(f): 12:53am On Jan 01, 2022 |
Happy new year everyone I've been a silent reader but I love the series more ink to your pen op |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Rosemary33: 6:17am On Jan 03, 2022 |
17 Likes 1 Share |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Bukolaberry(f): 7:16am On Jan 03, 2022 |
wow thanks for the update |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by greatlinda(f): 9:28am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Thanks for the update |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by efeteb: 10:51am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Nice update from your stables. Oliver twist mode reactivated |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by hotswagg12: 11:49am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Thanks for the update ma'am. |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Ann2012(f): 7:07pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Thanks for the update ma’am |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Blesstar(f): 11:46pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Thanks for the update Rosemary. I feel sad for Martha and Micheal too. But love is not a bed of roses sha |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Amadihenrio12H: 8:46am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Thanks for the update |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by vetrovialMan(m): 8:06pm On Jan 04, 2022 |
Blesstar: i beg to differ. true love is actually a bed of roses, one just has to remember that roses have torns. |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Blesstar(f): 9:05pm On Jan 04, 2022 |
vetrovialMan:When I say love is not a bed of roses, wat I mean is dat love is not always sweet and perfect. Inasmuch as u love someone, there will be times wen trials and storms will arise and if handled properly, could make dem stronger. but handled poorly and dat love could be destroyed. 2 Likes |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by vetrovialMan(m): 6:20am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Blesstar: |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by lonespectre: 2:29pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Blesstar:He said the same thing Rose's have thorns so it's not always going to be sweet. |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by lonespectre: 2:30pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
vetrovialMan:You could explain you know |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Blesstar(f): 5:14pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
lonespectre:Pls tell me, what is the meaning of the idiom: not a bed of roses? |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by lonespectre: 5:46pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Blesstar:No offense, but there's something called thinking outside the box. |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Blesstar(f): 7:51pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
lonespectre:And ur thinking "outside the box" permits you to condemn others thinking "inside the box"? If I can remember correctly, d origin of dis discussion is me saying love is not a bed of roses. |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by lonespectre: 5:11am On Jan 06, 2022 |
Blesstar:you take things too literally and seriously. I did not in any way condemn you and am not intending to, so adios 1 Like |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Amadihenrio12H: 4:37pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Please update na |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Lilly4endu(f): 2:38pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
Eaya!!! Finally, am here �. Happy New year to you all, I missed you all die. I keep forgetting my Nairaland password I think is old age!! 3 Likes |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Ann2012(f): 8:39pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
Lilly4endu: Old age indeed |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Lilly4endu(f): 6:05pm On Jan 08, 2022 |
Ann2012:I tire 1 Like |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by DivineSpecial(f): 2:16pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
Nice one. |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Oluwakemisolami(f): 7:34pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
Bia nwanem Rose, Biko post na... Can you imagine I kept on refreshing the page every now and then... This is a beautiful piece my dear sister 2 Likes |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Blesstar(f): 8:18pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
Rosemary pls come and update na Make I cry for you first? |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Amadihenrio12H: 8:37am On Jan 10, 2022 |
The thing self don tire me, oya come make we fry egg for u 1 Like |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Lilly4endu(f): 1:46pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
[quote author=Oluwakemisolami post=109224983]Bia nwanem Rose, Biko post na... Can you imagine I kept on refreshing the page every now and then... This is a beautiful piece my dear sister[/quote So you have turn into monitoring spirit. Please sis Rose, come and save us. This is new year oooooh |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Oluwakemisolami(f): 4:48pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
@Lilly4endu No be small monitoring spirit ooo.. Common 1 Like |
Re: The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. by Pumpumking: 1:57am On Jan 11, 2022 |
Oluwakemisolami: goood morrrin am writin a novels for a movie & am the director..please do u hav yansh? |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)
Shadows From The Past....[The Past Came Haunting]-- A Short Story. / The Sugar Mum (the Steamy Version) / Wole Soyinka: Things You Never Knew About Him
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20 |