Stats: 3,189,908 members, 7,938,717 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 11:36 AM

Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics (12403 Views)

Churchill Attends Alexreports Wedding, Gives Him 2 Plots Of Land And N3 Million / Alexreports Set To Wed Esther Eze: Ned Nwoko, Zainab Bagudu, Tony Nwulu React / Alexreports Bags 'Who Is Who' Publicist Of The Year Award In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by deenvibe(m): 9:56pm On Nov 21, 2021
Someone should tell this man to stop giving himself awards or certificate. It's becoming irritating...... You just keep opening different account on nairaland ad if you are getting paid for it.

You better think outside the box and find something else to do and leave award ceremony for small boys in the game

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Luchitec(m): 9:56pm On Nov 21, 2021
Kai...

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by gulfer: 9:58pm On Nov 21, 2021
Alex giving awards to Alex and Alex receiving an award from Alex; from one unknown Papyrus magazine angry angry angry

17 Likes

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by benuejosh: 10:08pm On Nov 21, 2021
I can see Chris Tarka presenting an award to Alexreports

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by LZAA: 10:10pm On Nov 21, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by InvertedHammer: 10:12pm On Nov 21, 2021
/

It seems like Alex has started hustling himself. grin

I hope he didn't provoke the gods of Nkerehi. cool

/

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by wwwihy: 10:15pm On Nov 21, 2021
janedonez:
Alex reporter, playing the drum and dancing at the same time.

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by quickly: 10:34pm On Nov 21, 2021
Funny guy awarding himself award.

What d fork is public relations award

Are u still stuck in the 80s

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by davodyguy: 10:34pm On Nov 21, 2021
janedonez:
If you know, you know.

He organized the show and then awarded himself

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Kingisibor: 10:34pm On Nov 21, 2021
Stale news ! This has happened over 2weeks ago...
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by davodyguy: 10:35pm On Nov 21, 2021
deenvibe:
Someone should tell this man to stop giving himself awards or certificate. It's becoming irritating...... You just keep opening different account on nairaland ad if you are getting paid for it.

You better think outside the box and find something else to do and leave award ceremony for small boys in the game
He can't stop.

He's been at it since 2014 or thereabout, under Jonathan

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Kingtomato641(m): 10:37pm On Nov 21, 2021
As shared by BBC pidgin.........

LINDA IKEJI is a popular blogger but there is a certain online pidgin comedian who has called out davido too for some fundraiser.......

we all know of baba olowo d long prick.
a funny guy that have been making waves recently....
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by muheeb01(m): 10:40pm On Nov 21, 2021
Alex reports,beauty pageant news and awards na 5&6....igbo kwenu

Check my signature and my profile for my work

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by tiger28: 10:55pm On Nov 21, 2021
This useless guy is starting to make himself the BIGGEST JOKER of the Century.......Now he has a new moniker. Keep hailing Yahoo Boyz and disappear!!!

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by tiger28: 10:58pm On Nov 21, 2021
AlhajiNatty:
Alex onye nku!
You did marvellous job for Maduka and amu glad that there's an award to back that up.

PAID commenter SPOTTED!!!

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by airsaylongcome: 11:06pm On Nov 21, 2021
Lol! Bloomstories added to the unending list of Alts for this buffoon

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by GoldenSpec: 11:12pm On Nov 21, 2021
Anytime Maduka hand catch dz guy ehn grin

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Loreettaa: 11:38pm On Nov 21, 2021
Kiss ass

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Pain(m): 11:47pm On Nov 21, 2021
Alex deserves the "Wannabe of the Decade" Award. He tries to hard to be relevant. Empty barrels make the ....

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by bluefilm: 12:38am On Nov 22, 2021
So alexreporta don turn to bloomstories now?

Okay na

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Juanmike(m): 1:10am On Nov 22, 2021
Gsentme:
The last picture though... That man's eyes on the wife shocked
That mumu man, Ogbuefi an Uko efi, member representing, Anaocha.
The daft man.
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Lorddominic(m): 2:13am On Nov 22, 2021
[quote author=bloomstories post=107834190]Days After Anambra Guber Polls, AlexReports Boss Bags CEO Award As Public Relation Expert of The year

A renowned Public Relations practitioner and Chief Executive Officer of AlexReports, Mr. Alex Nwankwo has bagged Distinguished CEO award of Public Relations Expert of the Year.

This is coming barely 14 days after the Anambra governorship election in which Mr. Nwankwo who had earlier won the primary election of Accord Party stepped down for Dr. Godwin Maduka.

The award night which took place at Abuja Sheraton Hotel and Towers on Saturday was organised by The Papyrus Magazine.

Mr. Nwankwo who is also the Chairman/CEO Amity Global Network had two weeks ago received the award of Brand Influencer of The Year from a leading online medium in Nigeria, Igbere TV.

In 2020 Igbere TV Leadership Excellence award, Mr. Nwankwo also bagged Publicist Of The Year.

The young CEO is known for adding colour and flavour to events within and outside the FCT with his expertise in public relations.

The media consultant, a sought-after for individuals and corporate organisations who wish to have a first class event is also known for mentoring young people in harnessing their talents for national growth.

Speaking shortly after the event on Saturday, Mr. Nwankwo expressed gratitude to The Papyrus Magazine for finding him worthy of the honour.

He pledged to continue offering a topnotch Public Relations service to meet the satisfaction of clients especially as the industry becomes more dynamic.

Others who were honoured at the event include, Suleiman Abdulganiyu Ojonugwa as Rising Star in Automobile Industry, Shomade Atinuke as Outstanding African Fashionpreneur of The Year, Amb. Badamasi Sadiq Ibrahim as Dynamic Social Entrepreneur of the Year, Micheal Kwesi Ofori as an Emerging Leader in Foreign Direct Investment into Africa among others.

Jokes apart...Alexreports did an awesome job for Dr Maduka with respect to publicity. He really packaged Maduka's candidacy well. Hope Soludo could reach out and find a way to accommodate him in his cabinet

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by gambojimeta: 3:48am On Nov 22, 2021
janedonez:

Guyman02:
He give himself award by himself grin

Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by siverspooon(m): 4:27am On Nov 22, 2021
Good for him.
Why is it that mtn data sub,once I have less than 200mb it will not show video again? What should I do?
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by johnjunior39(m): 6:46am On Nov 22, 2021
gulfer:
Alex giving awards to Alex and Alex receiving an award from Alex; from one unknown Papyrus magazine angry angry angry

You gerrit ..... I think the only social event in Abuja is giving useless award to themselves
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by johnjunior39(m): 6:47am On Nov 22, 2021
[quote author=Lorddominic post=107844325][/quote]

Na ment angry
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by Arieljay(f): 2:39pm On Nov 22, 2021
The hate and envy on Alex here is appalling,many of you only wish you have just a quita of the connections he has,anyways keep winning Alex and congrats,I am glad you forsook the toning cream,you look good wink wink wink wink cheesy cheesy
Re: Alexreports Bags Public Relation Expert Awards Days After Anambra Election (Pics by quickly: 3:17pm On Nov 22, 2021
Arieljay:
The hate and envy on Alex here is appalling,many of you only wish you have just a quita of the connections he has,anyways keep winning Alex and congrats,I am glad you forsook the toning cream,you look good wink wink wink wink cheesy cheesy

It’s not hate

E don tay wey I’m Dey use this award format

Like bob marley said in his song attributed to Abraham lincoln

You can fool all the people some of the time and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time.”

Shan George: Why I Give People Trouble In The Industry / Olakunle Churchill Offers Scholarship To 10 Students Of UNILAG Through Praiz / Halima Abubakar Honored As UN Ambassador