Stats: 3,184,308 members, 7,923,372 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 02:42 AM

Guven Realty Open House Event - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Guven Realty Open House Event (115 Views)

Best Realty Investment opportunities with Attractive Returns / Earn Up To N500k As A Real Estate Consultant In Smartmax Realty Ltd. / Invest Today At Hav'i- Lah Realty Estate (2) (3) (4)

Guven Realty Open House Event by kaizav: 10:40am On Nov 29, 2021
“Mehn, I really don’t have 200m to be thinking of real estate, when I gather money I will come.

Nobi who dn chop they do real estate? Abeg oo. Na only 5M I get, make I chop my money.

Me kee? Buy land for lagos? Lol, make omonile use me shine? Abeg oo. If ehm pass my village and my state, don’t bother.

I’ve not really thought about real estate, how do I start.

Ehm, I’m not looking to live that far, why I go buy house for there?”

If any of these is you, then you need to book a one-on-one session with an investment advisor, ask all the questions and receive the clarification about real estate you’ve been craving.
Note: We can only accommodate 10 individuals per day.

Consultation is absolutely free. @guvenrealtyng, we absolutely can’t wait to meet you.

Get Targeted Hits To Your Website Using Leads / Has Anybody Done Accessmobile Domiciliary Transfer? Kindly Help / Advice Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10