Stats: 3,186,008 members, 7,928,021 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 07:48 AM

Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission - Education (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission (247470 Views)

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / National Open University Of Nigeria 2011/2012 / Breaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (64) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 4:55pm On Oct 07, 2011
engrkunlex:

Hnn! I wonda y many pples has to come wit dia own date,even the person at the helms of afair noet nothing.
Ka i tel u that ABU VC (PROF. ABDULAI MUSTY) ka nt gv u d exat date in wic d list wl b out bt ka predit d likely time 4u.if u say any date hia,it means u av litu noleg of ABU. 4Now i tink u sud be prayarfu and wory les because wot GOD wl do,he wl surely do it. and ma guy dat tink ABU wl gv 5 students PHARCY fr OSUN,walahi talahi is a g8 lie even if they ar d 1st 5 wit agg of 290 each,dey kant b mor dan 2,mind u OAU is fr OSUN and nt to tok of oda university.
bro d ting fear me o!e ting say abu na osun state uni, if they r givin 5 4rm osun then kaduna and katsina wey na dem feel say the get abu and sbrs land how many dem go giv dem?e b lyk say my guy dem try console himself, no blame am
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 5:01pm On Oct 07, 2011
Jobentus:

[color=#000099][/color] embarassed Pls is die remedials into medcine dis year? Pls someone told me dat abu said dey are nt takin medcine 4dis year and next year, pls is it true? Help me wit al about d remedials
dats speculative, med got d boot this yr 4 reasons u wuld find if u go thru d thread and use ur imaginations logicaly, it does'nt apply 2 nxt yr admision in2 mbbs.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 5:06pm On Oct 07, 2011
Jennykalu:

Sup guys? pls how much will hostel accomodation cost & sch fees 4d new intsake?
estimately N55K shuld carry u thru, latent and impresit charges inclusive
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 5:25pm On Oct 07, 2011
Energieman:

a good friend of mine has gone back to abu about a week ago, He told me the admission list will be out on 10th of this month, Believe it or not! He confirmed it from a reputable source, 5 candidates will be admitted in osun state for pharmacy whatever there score, it wount exceed five!
tym shall tell!!meanwhile lets do som maths,.36 states multiply by 5{if osun has 5 even oda non catchments areas must b given 5 as fair play, 19 northern states wuld get 5 dat is imposible thot}, 36 X 5=180, now u got guys coming 4rm funtua say 30, dats 210, guys 4rm abuja 5, dats 215, NUC r watching, lyk cousin medicine cousin pharmacy gets d boot too 4 ovacrowding, bro poster, d whole parameters are wrong.i am certain dat even some catchments area wont get 5 chances much more osun wey no dey abu white list
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 5:35pm On Oct 07, 2011
Jayslimie:

Oga pkv tanx for your eye-openin advice, Please tell me more abt d bq at staff quarters cos i think i'd prefer that should i be admitted. Tanx bro.
u r 2 late 4 d bq man, is a kind of inheritance, mr A is graduating this year wuld hav mr B booking it in advance 4rm him, u myt b lucky however dat mr B myt b willing 2 giv u at a higher price than wat he got 4rm mr A, is an abusite ting u know.it happens even with d hostel acco, if u know a lecturer u myt even get his own free of charge
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 5:37pm On Oct 07, 2011
xbee24:

admission list or no admission list d bomb will surely b riliz suna or l8a. Ol we nid is prayaz n bakin it up wt actions coz of the situation dt is on ground
amen my oga!
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 5:47pm On Oct 07, 2011
DO_WHILE*:

Thanks for d info but u may please re-post without dat fone numba of urs.,,, ,,,whatever help u have in store spit it out here.

Jamiu, let's God decide your faith 4 u as Kunlexy will say.,,,,,,,,,,though u have a gud grade.

Jayslimie.,,,,, U have been advised, your first year in skull matters especially If u can come up with a very good GP, u can even go and dwell in the sky coupled with some other tins pkv mentioned, ,,,,,

Marion g. No course for alarm by His Grace. Let's keep hope alive.,,,,,,,,

pkv baba. xup bro? i know how u feel dropping dat kind on info in here.,,,,,,,i just hope it's d same info i gat regarding the admission and not another one.

What i want to re-iterate here is; even if d VC made some announcements and it's not favoured by the governing/regulating bodies, no choice than waive it aside.,,,,,may God help us all. However, prayers as u earlier advised is imperative.,,,,,,,,,drop it like it hot if only u know it wont stir tension in the room.

regards.
bro water don pass gari, do u know dat if care is not taken some one wit a jamb of 180 and putme of 180 wuld get admision leaving someone wit 290 bhind.this weeks NASU strike wuld c 2 dat cos i was at senate on tuesday.even thot it was officialy closed an unofficial biz dat involves high ranking staff was taking place.i managed 2 get thru d bak door courtesy of a lecturer of mine, i ovaheard a phone talk dat left me numb, na prayers cos e b lyk say even d merit list this yr go b cuacua one.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by 59pm: 5:59pm On Oct 07, 2011
Pls sir@pkv & other,i want you to help me with a way on hw to write best APPLICATION FOR AB.U POST UTME RESULT NOT RELEASE cos anytime i try to checke my result it wll show me YOU HAVE NO POST UTME RESULT.ur support wil surely help me & wil never 4get in my heart.thank you & GOD BLESS YOU
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by JamiuBulala: 9:21pm On Oct 07, 2011
@all what happ to envir design and engring students non of them came out to dis thread xcept me are they fail post utme or what happ ooo
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 12:14am On Oct 08, 2011
Jamiu Bulala:

@all what happ to envir design and engring students non of them came out to dis thread xcept me are they fail post utme or what happ ooo
i was thinking in dat direction 2, on a broader wavelength, most of d peepz dat were active b4 d putme date suddenly just sublimated afta d putme.e b lyk say no b some pple jamb score d putme dilute but their hopes join 2geda
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 12:24am On Oct 08, 2011
59pm:

Pls sir@pkv & other,i want you to help me with a way on hw to write best APPLICATION FOR AB.U POST UTME RESULT NOT RELEASE cos anytime i try to checke my result it wll show me YOU HAVE NO POST UTME RESULT.your support wil surely help me & wil never 4get in my heart.thank you & GOD BLESS YOU
indulge us 4da pls.write an application n submit where?2 who?d office or individual concernd wuld giv u d format, Geting ur putme results involves more than just writting an application cos ur scripts hav 2 b handpickd,d reason why it was'nt markd or witheld identified b4 u can even write d application.is a herculous proces my brother and u nid 2 b connected 2 know where 2 start.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 12:28am On Oct 08, 2011
59pm:

Pls sir@pkv & other,i want you to help me with a way on hw to write best APPLICATION FOR AB.U POST UTME RESULT NOT RELEASE cos anytime i try to checke my result it wll show me YOU HAVE NO POST UTME RESULT.your support wil surely help me & wil never 4get in my heart.thank you & GOD BLESS YOU
move ur dogs fast cos u r on borrowd tym.u waited 2 long 2 make ur moves
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by jahblestsoul: 6:21am On Oct 08, 2011
I scored 318 in jamb 74 in post utme and an aggregate of 307. I am kogi state indegene. What is my chance?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by alexiro(m): 12:40pm On Oct 08, 2011
Abusites i hail o if the list pass dis week gaskiya na wao
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by moles1(m): 12:53pm On Oct 08, 2011
Please pvk and other concern persons in the house,i have aggregate of 190 and am applying for bus admin,am a candidate of one proffesor at abu whats my chance of getting admitted
Into abu.please i need ur urgent reply.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 1:47pm On Oct 08, 2011
jahblestsoul:

I scored 318 in jamb 74 in post utme and an aggregate of 307. I am kogi state indegene. What is my chance?
wat course?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 1:49pm On Oct 08, 2011
moles1:

Please pvk and other concern persons in the house,i have aggregate of 190 and am applying for bus admin,am a candidate of one proffesor at abu whats my chance of getting admitted
Into abu.please i need your urgent reply.

only d proff can answer dat bro.ask am na
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 1:53pm On Oct 08, 2011
alexiro:

Abusites i hail o if the list pass dis week gaskiya na wao
yes sir!even if na nxt month d important thing b say make nl boyz get
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by xbee24: 6:01pm On Oct 08, 2011
moles1:

Into abu.please i need your urgent reply.

guy bak it up wt prayaz
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 6:13pm On Oct 08, 2011
2moro na church.make we pray hard 4 gud tings 4 d week way we go enta cos i bliv say na action week.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by Tnot(m): 6:47pm On Oct 08, 2011
Hi guyz, I learnt ABU'll resume on the 15 of this month,that means the list should be out this week. Or what do you think my fellow ABU aspirant?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 11:48pm On Oct 08, 2011
Tnot:

Hi guyz, I learnt ABU'll resume on the 15 of this month,that means the list should be out this week. Or what do you think my fellow ABU aspirant?
we dey na
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by xbee24: 3:31am On Oct 09, 2011
2day is sunday, baba God we seek 4 thy divine n abundant blessings
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by Fredyo(m): 6:32am On Oct 09, 2011
Indeed,dere's notin da lord can nt do.4 me i've anchored Him as my final and only hope as regards dis admision and am sure He will nt let me dwn cos he Has asurd me in His wrd dat His desire 4 me is of gud nt of evil,2 give me an expected end.and dat those dat put dia trust in Him shall nt b put 2 shame.like i said earlia,guys am sure of dis admisn.i dont knw any body in Abu,but i knw Jesus. try God,jst hav faith and it will wrk 4 u.P~R~A~Y.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by Jobentus(m): 8:16am On Oct 09, 2011
Pvk, only God wil bles u 4us, pls if u are nt abu's sug pls stand in d next election and i beliv wit us here u wil win. I want 2cum 4d rems, so dos it mean dat i can buy rems into medcine dis year? And is hostel acomodation given 2remedial students?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 9:52am On Oct 09, 2011
Jobentus:

Pvk, only God wil bles u 4us, pls if u are nt abu's sug pls stand in d next election and i beliv wit us here u wil win. I want 2cum 4d rems, so dos it mean dat i can buy rems into medcine dis year? And is hostel acomodation given 2remedial students?
tnx but d highest i came close 2 wit abusug was as an SRA 4 my dept.i dont grad na so e b lyk say u go connect me 2 Aso rock, acco is surplus 4 rems guys at sbrs funtua, only say dem go want treat u lyk say u still dey secondary school.but d gud ting is as an x-funtuatite admission assurance cover u even thot it depends on ur perfomance and d unavoidable runs wey i bliv say na him dey dlay this list
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by Jobentus(m): 2:08pm On Oct 09, 2011
Pls i want 2buy d rems and som1 told me dat rems are stil takin exams, am 4rm kogi i want 2 nw hw tru is dat, and pls just tel me evrz tin about d rems plr
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by xbee24: 4:21pm On Oct 09, 2011
(JOKES)
Guyz anofit laugh, During 1 sunday savis in abu zaria d pastor raizd 1 praya point dt anybodi dt is qualify 4 ds year's admision n his/her name is in d admisn list n may b sumbody wnt 2 use cuacua 2 rimuv dt person's name n put anoda person's name n dt person is nt qualify, God shuldn't allow him or her. E kon get 1 of ma guy wey him agg na 172 n e get 1 prof wey 1 help am do runs bcoz u knw say d agg cut-off na 180, as pple dey pray ma guy jst stay dey luk, I kon ask say y en no dey pray, d guy jst vex n tel me say na watin him 1 pray 4, GUYZ IF NA U, U GO PRAY AM ABI WETIN U GO DO,
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by Calebsworld(m): 7:53pm On Oct 09, 2011
oh abu i hail thee,by the grace of god almighty am coming to zaria probably next week/love you all.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by Tnot(m): 9:52am On Oct 10, 2011
Morning Guyz!
How was your weekend?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by DOWHILE1: 10:44am On Oct 10, 2011
xbee24:

(JOKES)
Guyz anofit laugh, During 1 sunday savis in abu zaria d pastor raizd 1 praya point dt anybodi dt is qualify 4 ds year's admision n his/her name is in d admisn list n may b sumbody wnt 2 use cuacua 2 rimuv dt person's name n put anoda person's name n dt person is nt qualify, God shuldn't allow him or her. E kon get 1 of ma guy wey him agg na 172 n e get 1 prof wey 1 help am do runs bcoz u knw say d agg cut-off na 180, as pple dey pray ma guy jst stay dey luk, I kon ask say y en no dey pray, d guy jst vex n tel me say na watin him 1 pray 4, GUYZ IF NA U, U GO PRAY AM ABI WETIN U GO DO,

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

pkv:

bro water don pass gari, do u know dat if care is not taken some one wit a jamb of 180 and putme of 180 wuld get admision leaving someone wit 290 bhind.this weeks NASU strike wuld c 2 dat cos i was at senate on tuesday.even thot it was officialy closed an unofficial biz dat involves high ranking staff was taking place.i managed 2 get thru d bak door courtesy of a lecturer of mine, i ovaheard a phone talk dat left me numb, na prayers cos e b lyk say even d merit list this yr go b cuacua one.

hmmmmmm.,,,,,i get ur point. In fact, sum1 is on his way to that senate building now for something. Do you know dat somebody told me dat the rate at which old and new students are entering the skul even on warning strike is alarming? guys are not smiling bro,,,,,Dis simply means that guys should try and mingle/connect wella, ,,,,,,, May God see us through. Strictly between us, are u a fan of James Hardley Chase?

Other aspirant should come and comment here even if they didn't meet the cutoff. nothing is impossible. ,,,,,rgards.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University (A B U) Zaria, 2011/2012 Admission by pkv(m): 1:21pm On Oct 10, 2011
@dowhile.yep chase is my favourite.howz it bin wit u man

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (64) (Reply)

Am Having Issues With Wes / NDDC 2016 Postgraduate Foreign Scholarship Application Commences / NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59