Stats: 3,186,587 members, 7,929,883 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 05:24 AM

Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today (623 Views)

Share Ugly Experiences You Have Had Traveling To Go Meet Someone You Met Online / Ladies Dating Quiet Men, Share Your Experiences / A Married Woman I Encountered In Camp, Is In Love With Me (2) (3) (4)

Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Frank25: 7:11pm On Dec 25, 2021
we all know that today is christmas, there are so many experiences we ve come across so lets spill it out

for me

my sister mistakenly added lots of salt in our banga stew

ok lets hear yours
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Frank25: 7:21pm On Dec 25, 2021
so lets go
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by olus01(m): 7:22pm On Dec 25, 2021
This my first xmas without my families. I thought it noting untill i start crying because it boring and am missing them
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Blessings2alfa: 7:53pm On Dec 25, 2021
Hi
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Frank25: 8:17pm On Dec 25, 2021
lets hear yours
Blessings2alfa:
Hi
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Kolena: 9:17pm On Dec 25, 2021
I decided to go to a game centre in my area, just to know how good I am on PES 2021, PS3. To cut the story short, I gave the best player a resounding 6-0 defeat.

Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Nobody: 9:30pm On Dec 25, 2021
olus01:
This my first xmas without my families. I thought it noting untill i start crying because it boring and am missing them
You were crying cos you did not spend a "formed day" with your family?
You should grow past that level of missing family man..
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Ocholu: 9:47pm On Dec 25, 2021
Let me be real with you OP;

The day started like it wasn't Christmas. I didn't cook, nobody gave me food and I thought people wouldn't open to sell stuffs because is Christmas day. I guess I underestimated the Igbo people!

Because even food vendors, bars, eateries et al opened. I just finished eating some mouth watering delicacy. I can't come and kill myself.

Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by toolate2fail(m): 10:06pm On Dec 25, 2021
We thnk God here.
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by GerraMeh74(m): 10:11pm On Dec 25, 2021
Mehn Today was like a normal Saturday! Washed and cleaned , my neighbor say make I bring plate collect food I no gree! Later slept, nothing much. Thanks God for life.

Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Vinnie2000(m): 10:51pm On Dec 25, 2021
Frank25:
we all know that today is christmas, there are so many experiences we ve come across so lets spill it out

for me

my sister mistakenly added lots of salt in our banga stew

ok lets hear yours

Which one is Banga Stew again? sad

Is it Not the Banga soup some Pple use in eating Boiled rice?
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Frank25: 12:35am On Dec 26, 2021
Op no lecture me na i already know
Vinnie2000:

Which one is Banga Stew again? sad

Is it Not the Banga soup some Pple use in eating Boiled rice?
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Sonnobax15(m): 3:33am On Dec 26, 2021
Yesterday was really awesome.......My papa village people almost killed me undecided. But cha,I don vow never to return back to that village the same way I went there yesterday cheesy. The see-finish was just too much undecided

Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by shantti(m): 2:41pm On Dec 27, 2021
olus01:

How old r u bro.
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by Pootle: 5:04pm On Dec 27, 2021
GerraMeh74:
Mehn Today was like a normal Saturday! Washed and cleaned , my neighbor say make I bring plate collect food I no gree! Later slept, nothing much. Thanks God for life.
same here
Re: Christmas: Share Your Experiences You Encountered Today by olus01(m): 9:09pm On Dec 27, 2021
shantti:

How old r u bro.
late 20s

Jeon/fati2001, What's Ur Problem? / .. / 11 Ways To Make Your Man Miss You Very Well

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13