Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,595 members, 7,993,042 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 01:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani (36085 Views)
KDSG Condemns "Unlawful Actions By Unionists", Urges Residents To Stay Calm / Kidnappings, Killings That Exposed Oyo Herdsmen Crisis: Sarkin Fulani's Real Sin / Laolu Akande: Nigeria Economy Is Rebounding Due To Preemptive Actions By PMB (2) (3) (4)
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by DeltaOil: 9:37pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
ff |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
NAwa |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by CrownOfClay724: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Omo |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by BiafranPatriot: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Those pics dont move MEN........ post these pictures to scare Afonja people. Any Fulani seen in the bush is bushmeat!!,......POST MORE PICS zombie!! headSmasher: 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by GeorgeTheCoder: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Fulani don see Yoruba finish. What a shame. |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by goslowgoslow(m): 9:39pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Whazar:I think you should use your sense by asking Nigerian Police......fake Yoruba! 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by chigator2: 9:39pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
babasolution: As swear 2 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by OgunkeelAllMod: 9:40pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Yes,dem yorrobanza cowards Don betrayed and abandoned am na their curse and enduring trademark just like their tribal mark.. Avoid friendship with a yoorroba person if you love your life 3 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by olas24u(f): 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
headSmasher:terrible |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by tollyboy5(m): 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
FreeStuffsNG:We saw the video of oyo Houses people were killed. Igboho will gain his freedom soon 3 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by gadgethead: 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
At least he relocated your terrorist a$$ away to Kwara state and there is relative peace in Oyo state now 2 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Wiifesnatcher(m): 9:44pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Whazar: Sunday go astray and no one abandoned him but we won't be eating ourselves and be killing ourselves because of one man God is the only Messiah not one mere mortal 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:44pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
NLPoliceWoman: Quoting a comment from one of your alternate accounts 6 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by FreeStuffsNG: 9:46pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
tollyboy5:Yes,he will like the IPOB terrorists leader. Btw, he still has a case with DSS in Nigeria.The information in this interview will be part of what he will answer to. All the enemies of Nigeria will lose las las. They always lose. God bless Nigeria forever. 2 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by HarunaWest(m): 9:47pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Whazar:Funsho william used to be my favourite politician back then in Lagos State. Whatsup? Have you found the killers? |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by 07kjb: 9:49pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Cowards |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by 2016easy2017: 9:50pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
headSmasher: Don't believe this laying writer. He's a Fulani in disguise. He lied in all his writings 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by CSTRR: 9:51pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
The sarkin Fulani is rejoicing over his victory against the so called Yoruba defender. The Yoruba themselves pained to the marrow, and instead of facing the Fulani victors are turning to the igbos in a game of "na all of us lose" like true cowards. The igbos on the other hand with no single sense in those ones, are shooting themselves in the foot in more ways than one. Idiocy all around. 4 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by tollyboy5(m): 9:51pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
FreeStuffsNG:God bless yorubaland and lagos. Nigeria as an entity is a group of bigot forcing each other to work out as a nation 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by tjclassix: 9:52pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
See hypocrite, that govt should fish the criminals out... How many of those Fulani criminals has bn fished out by the govt since the day they have been killing and raping innocent farmers? It's only the innocent people that are defending themselves govt used as scape goat. 2 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by almarthins(m): 9:53pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
headSmasher: Every time igbo this igbo that... I am disappointed that yorubas can allow this to come out of a Fulani without due response. It is quite glaring that their are people within the Yoruba nation that have sold out their tribe for a piece of position. It means that they(Fulani) will do whatever they want and nobody will do anything about it. Soon they will take over the lands and their won't be any igboho to save d day. 4 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by OgunkeelAllMod: 9:55pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
goslowgoslow:that fake Yoruba you're mouthing will never save y'all sorry asS lot! Answer the simple question! Who betrayed Awo!?!?.who betrayed Aole?! Who betrayed MKO? Damned rotten pigs claiming Woke,sophistication,accomodating! Awon Iran slavish, fear fear lot! Iran Jaguda, jibiti,jegudu jera, anywhere belle face, Arije ndi mandaru!Tinubu shall be paid back his full, iverfl8 cup of his own bitter medicine (of betrayal )in the fullness of time! Yoruba as a people have gone to pig, not dog! 5 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by big7: 9:59pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Such effrontery.. Na too much familiarity dey bring insult |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by headSmasher: 9:59pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
You are here crying over Yoruba land when imo state have been taken over by fulani almarthins: 3 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by headSmasher: 10:00pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
2016easy2017:I thought he was igbo |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by big7: 10:02pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
headSmasher: Lol I hate it when people use the igbo tribe to consolidate on them weakness.. You and I know that it the govt security forces and the masses that is at war in Any Eastern part rn.. Them no born any fulani well make e cough for that way openly 4 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Sergio104(m): 10:04pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
headSmasher: You are heartless. You are indeed a very wicked soul. Please just clear my doubt....... you saved those gory pictures in your phone??...... just to always use it and mock people?? if hell is real....some people won't really skip it for sure. outta here!!! 3 Likes |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Xhuntra: 10:05pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
headSmasher: Seun lalasticlala OAM4J mynd44 Dominique Rule 5. Posting gory and disgusting images on NL 1 Like |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by LILTJAY: 10:06pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Sergio104:shutup tell your people to mind their business if they dont want to see more gory pictures 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Zino1011(m): 10:07pm On Jan 22, 2022 |
Whazar:That question should be directed to the PDP. |
MC Oluomo Denies Threatening Any Ethnic Group, Says "Mama Chukwudi" Is A Friend / PANDEF, Afenifere, Ohanaeze, Middle Belt To North: You Can’t Dictate To Us / Imo Governmet Seizes Eastern Palm University From Okorocha
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |