Stats: 3,207,347 members, 7,998,665 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 10:57 PM

Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) (22635 Views)

#EndSARS: Osun police parades 86 suspects, recovers loots (Pix) / Lagos State Police Parades Notorious Armed Robbers Terrorizing The Neighborhood. / Lagos Police Parades Illegal Guns Recovered In Less Than Three Weeks (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by diplomat058(m): 7:13pm On Jan 31, 2022
Kriss216:
Instead of them to wage war to stop Fulani herdsmen from gang raping and killing their mothers, sisters, daughters in Yorubalands, they're busy fighting for politicians. Afonjastic elements! Send them to prison without trial!
I don't do this, but you are a bastard for this ignoble comment. Which of your mother are they raping? If you can't condemn barbarism without derogating, kindly shut the fvvk up
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by daisidgreat973: 7:13pm On Jan 31, 2022
my gf is a Ghanaian and I am very happy we met on the Up Ghana. com. forum
fredoooooo50: With this Up Ghana. com forum, maybe I can achieve my dream of dating a Ghana girl
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by gbengene1234(m): 7:15pm On Jan 31, 2022
Na wa ooo.. Everyday, we read unpleasant news here and there...
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Rabihe: 7:18pm On Jan 31, 2022
These are not boys na. They are men
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Lumig: 7:20pm On Jan 31, 2022
Who sent them?
a. Seyi Makinde
b. Ayọ̀ Fayose
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Habib101: 7:36pm On Jan 31, 2022
Juliusmomoh2:
all of them get pot belly
Asin whatsup grin
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by ojembaojemba: 7:46pm On Jan 31, 2022
Cdng95:
Hello, I create professional ANIMATIONS to advertise your products, services, business etc..... Send a message on whatsapp for samples via 0 9 0 6 4 4 5 8 1 0 9
I need your services. Where are you located
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by 1nigeriamyfoot: 7:48pm On Jan 31, 2022
RichDad1:
Nice one.
Seyi Makinde see your life ?
Seyi Makinde is using these idiots to terrorise people of Oyo state

Seyi Makinde also use these idiots as political thugs just as he shipped them to kogi the last time

Seyi Makinde also rely on these thugs to win election come 2023

But I laughed at his foolishness

Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by 1nigeriamyfoot: 7:49pm On Jan 31, 2022
Lumig:
Who sent them?
a. Seyi Makinde
b. Ayọ̀ Fayose

Seyi Makinde

Those thugs work for Seyi Makinde

Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by kareemkamil(m): 7:51pm On Jan 31, 2022
Fayose na bad guy, him sho Sheyi Makinde shege
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jan 31, 2022
What's PM's? Premium motor spirit?
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by udomma1005(m): 7:57pm On Jan 31, 2022
Christmasdon:
PMS MEANS
Pdp Mercenary Squad!
E enta abi?

Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Electrochemistry(m): 7:58pm On Jan 31, 2022
Shameless old fools.
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by babtoundey(m): 8:11pm On Jan 31, 2022
All the way from Ibadan to Ekiti just to cause trouble. They should be thrown into jail eternally.

Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Lumig: 8:12pm On Jan 31, 2022
Na wa ó
1nigeriamyfoot:

Seyi Makinde

Those thugs work for Seyi Makinde
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by lereinter(m): 8:55pm On Jan 31, 2022
Bola146:
lipsrsealed I'm yet to see any good human being in those PMS, they are fair than those NUTRW then sha embarassed

Same people different name
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Oladipo1166(m): 9:02pm On Jan 31, 2022
Golan007:
Fayose boys.
They are makinde's boys
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by thedio(m): 9:38pm On Jan 31, 2022
Urbanchampion:
Fayose should hands off these men's case, he has at least gotten what he wanted. He needs all PDP stakeholders to stand any chance of his stooge doing well in the Ekiti election
So fayose is now the ekiti state commissioner of police. Pls tell me more,genius.
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by tragergeorge(m): 10:53pm On Jan 31, 2022
Arespect10:
Damn! The future is Youth... Are these type of youths we want give our country to? Instead to risk ur life and work for any stupid politician.. There're many ways of making a legit money... All they want is quick money, how to become a millionaire at any cost and later one idiot will blame PMB over their failure in life (failed to work) now which youths our politicians should hand Nigeria to? Those who are into rituals? yahoo boys, fraudsters, scammers, #ENDSarz hoodlums like Dj Switch? or those who are into hard drugs/drugs trafficking?
we got youths that are doctors, engineers,bankers, lecturers, business men and lots of good legit job ,why you single out one tiny percentage of the percentage of the youths to generalize the whole 9ja youths,
Sure you de see de eat for thier bottom table na make u de rant Anyhow,I get your type plenty,paid assassin like you, people like you will say all 9ja youths na ritualist, propagandist like you
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by Hiq0: 10:56pm On Jan 31, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by gulfer: 11:35pm On Jan 31, 2022
Police always on point arresting other tribes but incapacitated to arrest Fulani herdsmen terrorizing farmers angry angry angry
Re: Police Parades Arrested Oyo PMS Boys In Ekiti (Video) by virginchaser(m): 12:25pm On Feb 01, 2022
Our politicians are too dirty for these kind of politics. The other day, during PMB Ogun state visits I was shocked to see on IG supporters in uniform singing derogatory songs against SIA. I wonder why paid, moved people to do that.

Nigerian Woman Arrested In India With Drugs Concealed In Her Sandals / Nigerian Lady Attacked By Racist Indians, Her Forehead Broken (Graphic Photos) / 65-Year-Old Man Arrested For Raping 8 & 10 Year Old Girls (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19