Stats: 3,189,908 members, 7,938,718 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 11:37 AM

NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight (20526 Views)

Asylum To IPOB Members: UK Disrespectful, Sabotaging Terrorism Fight - FG / 38 New COVID-19 Cases In Nigeria. Total of 665 cases. 22 deaths. 188 discharged / NAF Acquires 2 New Attack Helicopters (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by davillian(m): 9:51am On Feb 01, 2022
They swear for NAF with tucano jets
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by Lucyfa10: 10:05am On Feb 01, 2022
Audio Aircraft... awon oloshi jati jati
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by ShawnT(m): 12:29pm On Feb 01, 2022
I say #God bless the chief of Airstaff... Oga Amao is doing well.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 2:38pm On Feb 01, 2022
ijustdey:

http://saharareporters.com/2022/01/31/naf-acquires-38-new-aircrafts-terrorism-fight
God bless Nigeria
God bless NAF
God bless Buhari.
PDP for 16 years has nothing to show.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 2:40pm On Feb 01, 2022
checky619:
Where are the air crafts? Useless thiefing country
he has told you where they are. Be calming down children of hate.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 2:47pm On Feb 01, 2022
Germi9:
He said, “Prior to the coming on board of the President Muhammadu Buhari-led administration in 2015, the NAF was in the pitiable state owing to neglect as most of its platforms were grounded or in states of disrepair.

Is a trained top military officer suppose to use such political words or insinuations? It’s a shame anyway
the truth pains. I can feel your pain.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 2:52pm On Feb 01, 2022
silverlinen:
Despite all this purchase, the security situation of the country still dey worrisome
The Apex leader of the country is clueless and insensitive
A nitwit parading himself as president
Allah punish am for where him dey
kill yourself.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by silverlinen(m): 2:57pm On Feb 01, 2022
asanausana91:
kill yourself.

Lols..I no say suicidal folks plenty for your family well
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 3:02pm On Feb 01, 2022
wiseoneking:
Every thing is not shouting enemies up and down in every forum but just to use as little as your small brain to reason like a human. Ape is ape, man is man but what are you. We don't celebrate mediocrity, this is surely the worst government ever known. Daily Nigeria is deepening into extreme poverty, insecurity, kidnapping, terrorism etc and you are writing RUBBISH.
use the lagoon. PDP destroyed 827 companies in Nigeria.
Micheline, arewa textile,Nigerian airways,etc are among. The 16 destruction by PDP is enough to sink this country,but buhari came and brought improvement in the country.
PDP was borrowing to pay salaries even after selling oil at 157 dollars per barrel.
During PDP 24 states could not pay salaries until buhari came an gave them bail out.
We never know anything called terrorism in this country but PDP brought it to us.
The worst thing that ever happened to this country was PDP.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 3:07pm On Feb 01, 2022
OMYKROIN:
Hallelujah!!!
Abeg make them put am for better use because we don too tire for the kind news we dey hear for north.
don't believe everything you read in the Media. I was also afraid of Maiduguri until I go there. Infact I never wanted to leave Maiduguri but I had to come back because of my job.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by asanausana91: 6:22pm On Feb 01, 2022
silverlinen:

Lols..I no say suicidal folks plenty for your family well
I don't always reply to fools except I want to teach them a lesson.
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by silverlinen(m): 6:43pm On Feb 01, 2022
asanausana91:
I don't always reply to fools except I want to teach them a lesson.

Delusion at it's height
Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by KingDamzzy(m): 11:11pm On Feb 01, 2022
IPOB and ESN will be in severe pains and heartache after reading this news.

Police Deploy Air Assets Along Abuja-Kaduna Highway To Fight Insecurity / Obasanjo: Nigeria Has No Business With Poverty, Insecurity / 2019: Sowore Promises N100,000 Minimum Wage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17