Stats: 3,198,077 members, 7,967,012 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 09:48 AM

v - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / v (4591 Views)

Why Is Ipob Making Igbo Look Like A Minority Tribe? / Buhari's Service Chiefs: Nwodo Disappointed Over Exclusion Of Igbo / Is Abubakar Sani Bello The Richest Governor In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Re: v by Cherez: 10:14pm On Sep 05, 2022
walefresh3:

I don't really have time for your ass.....
dis same believe got your ancestors into unprepared war...

����
Your ancestors languished more in war more ; maybe you’ve got no clue about history
Even Iloring hasn’t survived it till date
Re: v by Cherez: 10:15pm On Sep 05, 2022
Difrent:

Thank God for the internet.....this kind of blatant lies can only come from people who still dont believe they lost a war 60 years ago.....their parents have filled their brains with lies to cover their shame for losing a war they couldnt have won anyway....they blamed everyone but themselves for being foolish enough to think they can defeat a full fledge army with a handful of civilians wielding clubs and spear....they failed and woefully.....just led millions of their kinsmen to unnecessary deaths that killed 3 million.....3 million innocent souls wated because of some cowards who ran away when he was needed most.....

What internet?
Oya show me an Eastern IDP camp?
Go save Iloring first as if till date y’all ain’t still fighting?
Re: v by Difrent: 4:31pm On Sep 08, 2022
Cherez:

What internet?
Oya show me an Eastern IDP camp?
Go save Iloring first as if till date y’all ain’t still fighting?

Mumu
Have you saved Port hacour from Ijaws and ikweres
Or
Anambra from Igalas and edo people.

Remind me why Onitsha has an Obi when other parts of igboland have igwes......thats if you know

This Is How The Ubima's Lion Roars In Its Den(pic) / The Political Development Of The Rural Village Of Umuchukwu INTo A Great City / VIDEO: Osinbajo Caught Lying On National Television

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8