Stats: 3,208,803 members, 8,003,835 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 08:19 PM

Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) (63483 Views)

Man Almost Dies After Getting Stuck In Ex's Window While Trying To Beg Her S*x / If Army Slaps You Do This Thing And He Will Beg PHOTOS / Lady Goes On Her Knees To Beg Her Boyfriend Of 7 Years To Marry Her (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by gender123: 8:20am On Feb 24, 2022
sad

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Moneyboyz: 8:22am On Feb 24, 2022
Hahah, everyone wants the best, who will now marry the ones that can't cook?
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Rugaria: 8:22am On Feb 24, 2022
Onye nri like you..
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by angelfallz(m): 8:22am On Feb 24, 2022
Many ladies can cook, many of them can even cook better than your babe. So if your babe messes up to the extent that you need to cut her off, do so.

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Nobody: 8:22am On Feb 24, 2022
Saucewalka:

Pot of rice wey don cook finish before dem cut onions put. grin
The person wey dey cook for that guy since when he small will be very proud I’m sure. angry grin

Rice dey one side, onions dey one another side with a romantic touch of broomsticks.
no meat sef grin
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by omoadeleye(m): 8:23am On Feb 24, 2022
Ichabodcrane:

Now, ask yourself how many girls can really cook. Most depend on indomie or custard. The rest prefer buying cooked food. Just a few can cook. How we got here, I don't know.

Why you no sabi cook yourself?

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Bobloco: 8:23am On Feb 24, 2022
Once you beg her to stay, you will continue to beg her for the rest of your life.

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by maticar: 8:24am On Feb 24, 2022
Ichabodcrane:

Now, ask yourself how many girls can really cook. Most depend on indomie or custard. The rest prefer buying cooked food. Just a few can cook. How we got here, I don't know.
If you knew how to cook, you won't be saying this
Person like me can't be trapped by food

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by chukwuibuipob: 8:24am On Feb 24, 2022
sad Cooking concoction rice some of us are perfect @back in those days wink.Give her pestle to pound yam plus Egusisoup for u.Dnt buy her electric pounding machine yet b4 she destroy person house
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by bluefilm: 8:25am On Feb 24, 2022
kyber:
My babe is a very good cook that is one of the attributes that drew me to her since our first date

Asides that she’s supportive but she also great in other areas …

I know The Redpillers will lash at me but it’s the sweet truth

If your woman is a great cook ,hold on to her

Food is one of the primary thing that keeps a relationship going

I’m stepping down with this mixture for the night

(Picture below)

What do you think of the meal ?

Red pill is not about avoiding or abandoning or disregarding or disrespecting women entirely.

Red pill is about being aware of the manipulative female nature and being fully prepared to counter such moves from females, should the need arise.

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Offpoint1: 8:26am On Feb 24, 2022
grin kids
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by BobbieZion(m): 8:26am On Feb 24, 2022
With my amazing skills I learnt from my goddess (Mum).
The last thing a woman can use to hold me down na chow.
I even get suspicious when women give food..... Sometimes I think let it not be my last supper.

Though cooking is a wonderful skill.

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Pimine: 8:26am On Feb 24, 2022
Saucewalka:

Pot of rice wey don cook finish before dem cut onions put. grin
The person wey dey cook for that guy since when he small will be very proud I’m sure. angry grin

Rice dey one side, onions dey one another side with a romantic touch of broomsticks.
Aswearugaaad

Lol. The food no look appealing kraa.
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by tiswell(m): 8:26am On Feb 24, 2022
Pareyz:
All my life, i have never seen or come across anyone who cooks better than my ex. Her culinary skills were excellent and out of this world. She'd prepare the best meal ever, even if you engage her off guard, and she's also very good when it comes to doing the do. She made me see utopia in bed. A real vibe.

However, her temperament is nothing to write home about. Physically and emotionally abusive and controlling. Talks back at me, and wasn't ready to learn, so i kicked her out without minding those skills i mentioned up there.
you have been liberated, hallelujah!
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Nobody: 8:27am On Feb 24, 2022
dawnomike:
All for a pot of rice grin
...bowl of rice. grin grin grin
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by emmanuelbrown26: 8:27am On Feb 24, 2022
[quote author=realonecrilar post=110485169][/quote]
Lolssssssss, men no get joy again. Love nwantiti still dey shark that one, coupled with age, he is still at d age of shaking of love.
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Kreme(m): 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
Na this mumu boy buy phone for him girlfriend sister come dey fear to tell him girlfriend grin
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by kingphilip(m): 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
And the simps keeps multiplying by the second tueh

Only because of food, no wonder people fit kill anybody because of wetin to chop.

What stops you from becoming a great cook yourself?

If you taste someone else's food and it is sweeter, I'm sure you'll dump her for the next person.

Nothing Musa no go see for gate

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by flexyrule(m): 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
EndSARS generation.
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by YorubaIsCursed1: 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
Just imagine.

In this 2022.

Some men will never change

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by TheiaTalks: 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
dawnomike:
All for a pot of rice grin

Aswear, on top pot of rice? cheesy OP will not kill.me with laugh sha
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by woleabayo(f): 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
ok tifun loran .......................na b'cos u no sabi cook
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by yusluvad(m): 8:28am On Feb 24, 2022
This one nah food ? It looks much more like dog's food. Burnt offering... cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Angelfrost(m): 8:29am On Feb 24, 2022
Good for you sir... If food is all it takes for a girl to make a tool of you, then you are truly "special" (for want of a more suitable descriptive term)!

Meanwhile, that pic up there doesn't flatter your cook one bit!!!

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Danmboss(m): 8:29am On Feb 24, 2022
Privatepart00:
This poster said food?
I cook all my delicacies myself. I bake as well.

Majority of ladies can’t do this more than I do.

When I cook, my dad will be asking where did you

learn all this from. ( during Christmas festivities)

The pot of jellof rice above is too shitty if a lady

actually prepared that burnt offering.

NB: My nephews and nieces always look forward to the cake I will bake for them on their birthday.

During New Yam festival , I am the one to cook the white soup that will be used to eat the pounded yam.

The lady has a lot of learning to do.

Cc : kyber
See how you are putting sand in Op garri e good?? grin ;
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by noskcid(m): 8:29am On Feb 24, 2022
How about raising your kids?
Is she hood in that area?
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Mrsoft3(m): 8:29am On Feb 24, 2022
kyber:
My babe is a very good cook that is one of the attributes that drew me to her since our first date

(Picture below)

Why do you people care about other people's opinion when it comes to something that you and only you alone will face it after you made your choice.

Redpiller or blue piller wetin concern you and them? I don't get it,how did we come to this part of living? See everybody is entitled to what they want to say or do but it shouldn't be the basis of your living life. You didn't follow bill Gates advice na Redpiller concern you, this kids this days I wonder

Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by Stevenson1(m): 8:29am On Feb 24, 2022
kyber:

(Picture below)

Oga, don't let anyone play you, disrespect you, mock you or undestimate you just cos they are valuable or important in your life. Always be proud and aware of yourself. You owe yourself that atleast.
Just because of food, you wan sell your dignity and prestige join together.
Re: Even If She Breaks My Heart This Is Why I Will Beg Her To Stay (pictures) by CSTRR: 8:30am On Feb 24, 2022
Na ordinary jollof rice dey make you dey do like dis?

I even think say she cook one better local soup like ofe nsala or edi-ka ikong?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

If Your Girlfriend Had A Past Like This, Would You Still Marry Her? (Photo) / What's The Best Caption For This Photo Of Four Nigerian Youths In Bed? / If Your Woman Is In This Type Of Group, Please Run For Life.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28