Stats: 3,173,856 members, 7,889,868 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 11:05 PM

Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) (3409 Views)

5 Ways To Turn Your Small Business To Big Money - Real-life Practicable And Acti / Please How Can I Trace This Money? / If You No Use Whatsapp Take Make Money, Wetin U Gain? ;D (2) (3) (4)

Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 6:27pm On Mar 17, 2022
I was in my room, making structures on how I will write my eBook, because I got a little idea that will sell.

I was on it when I received a call, unrecognized number, I picked.

Na one first time customer, I told him, I am closed to his workshop(whereas I am too far, na just to keep am).

I no even baff, carry my jersey wear, spray body spray, rushed out, entered bus, on the way, driver said uselu shell road was blocked, so he got to find another route.

This mad driver got a bad route(spent about 30mins) on the road. Still on the way, one bani in our bus, threw away a black water proof, immediately one tout/agbero, rushed down to our bus, opened the moving bus. Our driver stopped the bus, and was like what is going on?

The drug intoxicated agbero was like, the girl should come down and sweep the place, he was hitting the bus and dragging the girl..

At my end, I was like which kind wahala be this? I got something to pick up ooo.

It took the intervention of a mid aged man to settle the beef.
Which lasted for about five minutes..

After all, I arrived, the customer said, sorry that I was late, and I took about an hour to show up, someone have bought it.. Next time.

Immediately, I became weak and angry.. I went home.

On my way home, I met a beggar, she was asking for money, I gave her a look, she will never forget for the rest of her life.. Infact, if looks could kill, that woman would have been dead.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2022
Nozino:

Sent you an email.

Replied
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by Philip4564(m): 6:45pm On Mar 17, 2022
4teenblaq:

For like make we talk normally.. But I dey vex like mad now..

One of my customer loose guard me ooo, carry market give another person..

About profit of 20k gone like that.. E pain me.

Na first time customa ooo...

You fit follow me reason, my WhatsApp number dey my signature

okay bro I go message you
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 9:08pm On Mar 17, 2022
embarassed embarassed

It seems NEPA don't want to restore pow...... I couldn't type it finish, they brought the light.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 9:15pm On Mar 17, 2022
I was just at the window, counting my losses with countless hisses and regrets, I thought let me update you guys. I am still in pain guys.

It hurts me like heartbreak, I don't know whether I should curse myself for taking the wrong shuttle or the bus drive for the bad route or the customer for lack of loyalty. angry

.....Bleep NEPA again, they just did their usual...
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by Vick09: 9:15pm On Mar 17, 2022
5 Hidden Ways To Get More Customers For Your Business...Even If You're Just Starting out*

Are you looking for ways to continue getting clients for your business? Here are 5 ways you never knew you could get customers for your business

1.) WhatsApp Status

If you're organizing a class or anything that requires a link to have access to, you can start by posting the link along with a sales copy on your status then getting people to help you repost. That way, you can attract their contacts to you

2.) Twitter Comments

Yes, Twitter Comments. You don't know how effective this is until you try it. Through this method, I got two premium clients to buy inverters and solar panels from me when I just started… I had no experience whatsoever in that industry. I found a "viral" post where people are discussing fuel scarcity in the comments and I went to pitch myself. I bet you didn't know of this before now

3.) Affiliates

Once you've made it possible for people to earn a living off you, you have made it. Affiliates are one of the fastest ways to boost your business and sell out your products. Whether you sell hair, cars, phones, digital products, etc., get people to sell your products for you in return for a percentage commission and watch how fast your products will sell out.

4.) Facebook groups

This one is not a one day thing o. It will not benefit you in the short term but it will definitely bring in lots of money in the long term. How you can go about this is to create a Facebook group about a particular topic and keep putting out value. Don't be salesy… don't over promote your business. Keep teaching them things about your business (this is called nurturing), the more you do that, the more people are attracted to the group. Then due to the value you've created, they'll rush instantly to buy your products/services when you launch them

5.) IG live

This one works more like a Webinar or Zoom meeting but most times doesn't need an invite. Here, you dish out value, you teach and then towards the end you sell to the viewers. Anyone can stumble upon your IG live and after watching your presentation can become instant clients. The best part of this… you don't need to pay for a subscription like in Zoom. You can hop in anytime you like

There are over 30+ more hidden traffic generation strategies you never knew about and I will be covering them all in a 3-day life transforming workshop including 9 ways to convert these new customers into loyal fans for life. All will be covered. If this is something that interests you, let me know so I can tell you how to access it
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 12:36pm On Mar 20, 2022
Good day...

Today being Sunday, I just decided to go to church with a no interest.

Yes, I had no reason, I went there as not to be alone and depressed. Lately, depression has taken a part of me. The goods I lost few days ago is still disturbing my wellbeing.. I am now broke af.. I wish another customer would call me for business, I will be relieved if it goes through..

All these were passing through my head in the church today, the pastor was making some jokes that seem funny but I never had a laugh all through the session, I was like a psychopath .

I was having all kind of evil thoughts(in the church; God forgive me), everyone was laughing, It looks as if i was the laughingstock at the moment.

Church end at 9am, trekked home, immediately I got home, straight to the kitchen, I grabbed some garri and beans.

After that went to the bed, I started my evil thoughts.;
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by segyoms: 3:37pm On Mar 28, 2022
You are breaking limits bro...love your determination
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:03pm On Mar 28, 2022
Meeeehhh about two weeks now, I remember the diary...

Within this two weeks, I was making couple of research on a lot of things involving money..

I am looking more into niches that are not saturated though.

First research was making a porn subscription sites; did some finding on the pros and cons, funding and alots things.. I noted it aside.

Second research was Ebooks publishing I tried creating payooneer account, I got blocked during the process. I was like "Bleep meeh, what did I do wrong?", I moved on.. I highlighted some of the niches and how I will go on the marketing or promotion.. Penned it aside.

Third research was Content creation, Menes, videos on YouTube., I did some rough calculating and analysis on this one, I don't fancy it much, just one of those hobbies that give me joy.

Fourth research was Betting Business, the mode of this one is analyzing some easy fixtures for some people looking for SURE games and selling it out to them... I did some checkings and findings, this one seems more intriguing though.

At the fifth research I decided to go OFFLINE- I looked into this business called " e-waste business" it involves buying electronics scrap and selling if off at a rate though.. I did some digging, I found out why damaged and spoilt electronics is sold and bought as scrap.. Then I saw why these abokis are never ashamed of picking scraps.

All these need money to start with though, thinking maybe I will be going out to look for some jobs to do to accumulate money for some of these things.

If you are reading this you can as well get some things here...
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:15pm On Mar 28, 2022
On Saturday, my junior Bro called from home, that he needed some cash that he will repay me, I told him I got nothing on me.. He kept persisting, I had no choice, I gave him the little I have, promising to give me back today..

And that is some of the only money on me, I called him today, all through he ignored my calls.. I said no problem.. Shey he go call me another day.

The worst part of everything is that no customer has called me for the past one week getting to two weeks..

Tomorrow, I will be heading out.. I don't know what to do tomorrow but I will be going out maybe I will stumble on something to do to get me some money, this my business is not looking promising at all.. Maybe I will be changing location..
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:21pm On Mar 29, 2022
Super Eagles failed to qualify
The only thing that would have given me joy this evening was Nigeria Qualifying, but Super EAGLES had other plans.

Sad as f*uck,.

I came back few minutes ago, tried to catch some sleep. But I just can't.

Beside I had a very hard and stressful day, I went out today, to seek for customers.. I was able to get some and some promise to give me a call.

On my way home, I was held down by a girl, little girl about 6-8 years old.
She was saying "broda please na, broda please na" and at the same time was trying to kneel down. She held my hand very tight.. I took another look at her, she looked like a tribe from the north, it could be Hausa or Fulani but she was not on hijab, maybe she is not a Muslimah.

I said "what is it?"
She stretched forth her palm indicating that she needed money..

Then everything came to my sense that I have "jammed" the beggie beggie crew.. (Most times, when crossing the road, I always look out for them, so that I can know the way to go to avoid their path and wahala or I mostly frown my face to steer them away whenever I can't get another route , this time I was not reading my way or path, many things were on my mind, the most surprising part of it is that I couldn't depict immediately who is she, but I knew someone was holding my hand)..

I told her I got no money, this girl was still holding me tightly like I was with her kidney or something.. I was amazed, I didn't know what to do, of course I got no money but just my transport back home..

I was saying "I don't have money with me" for like 5 or 6 times, this girl remained adamant. My mind told me to speak pidgin to her maybe she not hearing the "good English"..

I started saying "I no get money for here, I no get money".. She was still holding me, I used force to pull away from her, she was like wanting to chase me oooo, I turned and looked at her with an angry face and said " if you near me again, I go slap you", she turned and left....

I crossed over to the other side of the major road to get a shuttle back to my place, I was like "these people no get strength to work but they fit gather strength hold person, lazy ass"

Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:25pm On Mar 29, 2022
I need a job badly.. Please if you are in Benin city, please help me with a job...

I dropped my phone several times to catch some sleep, but I just can't.. I am having a troubled mind..

I feel like I am being suppressed.. I wish I can have something to calm myself... I just pick up my phone again.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 5:58pm On Mar 30, 2022
Around 10am today, I got a call from a customer. Immediately I zoomed off to the location, you guys need to see the speed and rolling of my feet..

I got there, I saw the guy... Immediately he said "how far na, they say na 150k they dey buy ooo"

I was shocked!!!

I replied him "but we talked on the phone that you are selling 120k, why you com change mouth"?

He replied me " the guy say he wan sell am 150k"

I was wearied down..

We bargain until he said last was 130k per kilo...

I called my cousin, explained everything to him, he said I should buy it like that.

I measured the weight with scale and did some mathematics, I called my cousin for cash.

Took sometimes before the transfer went through. I paid the guy, I left feeling dejected!!!

No gain, my only hope is if the market price goes up, then I will make a gain but if not, I am surely gonna lose a lot of money...

Few hours later, the same dude called again, he said "bros, another market don show"..

I rushed immediately, when I got there, I told him that I will have to buy it lower than the former price so that both of us can benefit.

He directed me to the man, when I got there, I saw a gathering, about five persons around a table, smoking and drinking...

One of them said " na you dey buy ***** ?" I said yes.

"How much you dey buy?"

"120k per kilo" (this was the place I bleeped up!, initially I planned to say 110k, I was confused with some stupid calculation I was doing in my head)

We bargained to the point I have to add 2k to the money or else I lose the market..

We finally finalized everything, I paid him and left.

now another problem is how am I going to settle the other guy that called me?

I called him and explained every thing to him, he was like "I don see am, you too dey fear, becos you see them dey smoke Igbo, you come dey shake"

I couldn't explained to him how the mistake occurred, I plead with him and gave him 2k.

He collected the money and said he is never calling me again...

I went home dejected again..

As I was lying down, I took my phone and called him, pleading and begging him that I will reconcile everything with him next time.. He was still mad @ me..

At a point, he said I should not worry.. That it will be a lesson to me.. He was about hanging up, I pleaded once more.. He said he will call me next time, but it didn't go in well, I feel he just said that so that I will stop bothering him..

I just said okay.

When I hanged up, I said, whatever will be should be.

What a day, a bad business day!!!....

Lost a customer!
No profit!

cry cry cry
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 7:46pm On Mar 30, 2022
Pendragon35 I have replied you.. Leave your message to my mail please.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by pendragon35(m): 8:39am On Mar 31, 2022
4teenblaq:
Pendragon35 I have replied you.. Leave your message to my mail please.

I replied you already. No response from you either. Kindly check your spam folder cos that's where I saw urs!
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:06am On Mar 31, 2022
pendragon35:

I replied you already. No response from you either. Kindly check your spam folder cos that's where I saw urs!
okay
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:11am On Mar 31, 2022
4teenblaq:
okay
pendragon35:

I saw it earlier but I didn't know it was from you . I have given you a reply.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by pendragon35(m): 10:32am On Mar 31, 2022
4teenblaq:

I saw it earlier but I didn't know it was from you . I have given you a reply.

Done! Check your What'sapp!
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 1:25pm On Apr 04, 2022
Hmmmm

Today is running so fast as if it is on 100 meters marathon race. It is already 1pm!!!

Few days ago, I was battling with blackout(darkness of phcn) coupled with worries of my business plus my cousin was down in his misery.

My cousin is a forex trader.. You know how it goes with forex trading. Few days ago, he had a fall out, he blown his account of almost 100k.

Though he didn't tell me, it was through his friend who is also a forex trader, he was explaining and lamenting to this dude(the dude was giggling and laughing at every line of cousin's lamentations as if he was in a comedy concert.)

I don't blame any of them tho. There must be a time the other dude had lost and my cousin might have had his session of humor.

From then till now, he has not recovered, yesterday or so, I had a glance on his phone.. Guess what?

He was at it again... How did he get the money for funding?

Maybe he borrowed it. I guess.

Right this morning, I took a glance, he is trading.. I wished him goodluck.

Right now, he is feeling restless.. I hope it is not what I am thinking? undecided

I guess not angry.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by merison200: 11:54pm On Apr 04, 2022
I guess catalyst business.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 5:32pm On Apr 07, 2022
Meeehhhh

Antispam bot banned three days ago from posting in this thread..

I was trying to make a post on the same day, na so I see "you can't submit this post, try again in few hours".

It was when I checked my profile I realised it was antispam bot doings. grin

Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 5:39pm On Apr 07, 2022
Yesterday, my cousin requested for the goods, and he wanted it delivered to him immediately.

I was like, "bros, I hope say the rate good now?".

The other cousin took the goods and zoom off for delivery.
Few hours later, he called and gave me the details of everything, stating my gains.. I was happy I didn't make a loss.
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 5:42pm On Apr 07, 2022
grin grin looking forward for more business deals..
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by Blackblessed500(m): 5:44pm On Apr 07, 2022
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:14pm On Apr 08, 2022
Here, it comes again!!!

Depression!

Why do this feeling keep overshadowing me?

I have been lying down on the bed since yesterday, train of thoughts railing all through my mind..

I would make it,
Seconds after,
i wouldn't.

This all I felt and feel all day.
Today same.
Tomorrow I think will be same.

Opportunities and ideas, I see them.
I try my best to get into them, entrance or halfway, this disgusting feeling of disinterest sets in.

All I keep seeing is discouraging thoughts, mental distress and craze.(at the process of executing my plan).

How do one overcome all these? I am f*cking lacking mental strength... cry cry
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:25pm On Apr 08, 2022
Mind too heavy..

Tried gaming(just had multiple losses)

Tried music (none could relief me)

Tried sleep (not working, insomnia)

Tried talking to someone(can't keep up with the convo.)

I feel empty.

Just went outside, grabbed my phone and my headphone..

Now I am at the top roof of the storey building.. Found a little space, had my seat, plug on my headphone (tune in the song "kwaku the traveller" by black sheriff)..
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 10:38pm On Apr 08, 2022
Dropping this post, a call just came in..

Guess who?

It was "joy"..

This girl I have known her for like 2-3 years sha..

I don't really take her serious, but she is damn too serious with me..

She would call me every day even when I couldn't call her for months.

From her perspective, one would mistake us to be dating or so but from my end, it Is more of friendzoning and wasting her time..

I keep wondering, how one would been this naive?

As I am typing this, she had called me four times, begging me to call her back..

But son of man got no energy and airtime for that. I told her I can't. Stating my reasons.

Good night.

Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by emmanuelbrown26: 10:52pm On Apr 08, 2022
merison200:
I guess catalyst business.
U are damn smart man
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by 4teenblaq: 12:07am On Apr 09, 2022
emmanuelbrown26:

U are damn smart man

Una dey craze I swear grin grin
Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by Nongovernmental: 8:45pm On Jun 04, 2022
This is a great thread as it will serve as an inspiration to many offline hustlers.

I wish to also help many hustlers out there with some useful information which I will post below.

Below is a Help for Students, NYSC Members and People looking for The Right Digital Skills to acquire for their own Financial Freedom:

Firstly, read through these Digital and Financial Sensitization threads:

The Best Investment is On Yourself:

https://www.nairaland.com/7129969/best-investment-yourself-step-step/1#113168727

And

Financial Freedom Enlightenment:

https://www.nairaland.com/6962164/financial-freedom-enlightenment-financially-free/1

Without Writing too much;

Read Through These Thread Links to Learn More on How To Achieve Financial Freedom Through THE PSYCHOLOGICAL SKILLS OF SELLING FINANCIAL FREEDOM INSTITUTION (TPSOSFFI).

Read Through These Thread Links to Learn More on How To Live Life as Simple as A,B,C:

A : Affiliations (Affiliate Marketing & Affiliate Supplying)

B : Bureaucracy (Bitcoin Arbitrage Bureaucracy & Coin Arbitrage Bureaucracy)

C : CPA Marketing and Charity Doings

Re: Diary: How I Wan Take Make This Money?(real Life Story) by Nongovernmental: 8:52pm On Jun 04, 2022
Nongovernmental:
This is a great thread as it will serve as an inspiration to many offline hustlers.

I wish to also help many hustlers out there with some useful information which I will post below.

Below is a Help for Students, NYSC Members and People looking for The Right Digital Skills to acquire for their own Financial Freedom:

Firstly, read through these Digital and Financial Sensitization threads:

The Best Investment is On Yourself:

https://www.nairaland.com/7129969/best-investment-yourself-step-step/1#113168727

And

Financial Freedom Enlightenment:

https://www.nairaland.com/6962164/financial-freedom-enlightenment-financially-free/1

Without Writing too much;

Read Through These Thread Links to Learn More on How To Achieve Financial Freedom Through THE PSYCHOLOGICAL SKILLS OF SELLING FINANCIAL FREEDOM INSTITUTION (TPSOSFFI).

Read Through These Thread Links to Learn More on How To Live Life as Simple as A,B,C:

A : Affiliations (Affiliate Marketing & Affiliate Supplying)

B : Bureaucracy (Bitcoin Arbitrage Bureaucracy & Coin Arbitrage Bureaucracy)

C : CPA Marketing and Charity Doings

Truly, The Best Investment is The Investment You Make On Yourself.

Skills Acquisition is not enough.

Learning How To SELL Your Skills is All that matters.

Learn To Roll In The Digital Money Trends.

No matter what you do, You should learn to Trade Cryptocurrencies. This has made many people especially Drop-outs Multi-Millionaires as I've seen.

Even Yahoo boys are getting Smarter than Most Academical Graduates and Employees simply because They are Always More Action Oriented and Risk Takers. It is my advice to everyone to earn internationally through The Crypto and NFT Markets as these are the best avenues to earn Massive and Passive Profits in this Metaverse World of Today.

However, don't fall for scams as there are many scams around Cryptocurrencies and when you get scammed by anyone; you'll think "Cryptocurrencies" are generally Scams.

Don't invest in Cryptocurrencies through anyone. Get Financially Tutored through My Financial Freedom Institution or Learn through Reading and Watching Valuable Crypto-Journals and YouTube Videos.

To Your Financial Success.

Sam Maduka Onyishi Named Vanguard's Innovative Investor Of The Year / I Need Supplier For Souvenir Items (unbranded) / Payoneer Is Testing Euro Payment Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81