Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,838 members, 8,004,004 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 05:35 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily (22622 Views)
How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily? / How Much Do You Guys Spend On Feeding Every Month / Where Did You Spend Your 2019 Cross Over Night? (2) (3) (4)
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by nairaman66(m): 3:02pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
baretalk: Lagidi bukka along admiralty way.. can go as much as that! 1 Like |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by NOETHNICITY(m): 3:03pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
I don't like eating food 3x daily If am eating in the office, morning is not more than 500, after I eat a combo of different fruits(usually tiger nut, carrots, banana and apple) then evening depending on where am eating. If am eating dinner in the office, it's not more than 500. But if I decide to go a fast food like 2500. But any day I decide to eat just once then I go to Jevinik in the afternoon I spend 4k. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by DeLaRue: 3:04pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Offpoint1: That doesn't seem healthy. Tea is ok, but you need to compliment it with a proper meal during the day, not Nutri milk! Your body needs a daily intake protein, fat, and carbs. A daily routine of tea and nutri milk combo...hmm, not nice. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Nobody: 3:04pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
reiddecuti:Mumub.. They asked how much you spend on feeding not how much is your monthly salary. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Offpoint1: 3:07pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
DeLaRue:I can't eat proper meal, even the tea I had to force myself... it's been like that from birth |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Offpoint1: 3:08pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Rubyjade:They're very much active ma |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by lusid: 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Omotosho1090905:how much you dey dash babe daily |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by DeLaRue: 3:16pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Offpoint1: Aww...sorry to hear that. Just concerned about you taking things like Nutri Milk daily. There are superior local alternatives for someone like you who require near-liquid meals. One example is a combo of hot pap and peanut butter. Mixed together, this meal will give you a decent amount of carb (the pap) and a punchy dose of protein (the peanut butter). And you can still have your beloved tea. You can try this twice a week to break the monotony of daily tea + nutri milk. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by ezewealth(m): 3:17pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Maximum 2k |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Homogbolahan: 3:21pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
I have say with my wife and my daughter alone plus I'm spending at least 3k and half |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by OlawaleBammie: 3:28pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Olunmercy56:ahh, u dey manage ooh, u no dey buy junks chop ni I spend an average of 3k in a day 1 Like |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Offpoint1: 3:28pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
DeLaRue:Thanks for your concern, I appreciate. I will your suggestions, I hope I don't lose interest after taking once.... that's how bad my condition is. I do take peak milk or Hollandia in place Nutri |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Lekan239(m): 3:29pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
HenryDion:100k every month to restock your kitchen. Wow, It's either man is a glutton or man is living in a very expensive part of the country |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by MoneyGoDrop: 3:31pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Oscargabriel are you married or not I'm not married, most of it goes into transport and feeding. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by MoneyGoDrop: 3:34pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
[quote author=komodapson post=110943577] Is getting unbearable. For the OP to bring up the topic for discussion on front page. E don dey red for Nigerians. I once felt everybody gallant ní,(comfortable) feeling nonchalant about high cost of food. I never knew e dey touch everyone Omo, e no even easy for Ezekiel. Everybody dey feel am wella now. 1 Like |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Jimbah(m): 3:34pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Nyascobar1414: 3:34pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
HenryDion: Lie for your followers... Cl0wn |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Herbephe1(m): 3:37pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
#50 puff puff,with plenty of H2O, come back from my teaching job then drink garri with groundnut &sugar#50 if my mom cook food in the night (eba or any swallow) I chop to maintain life. NPower please be good, eagerness kills sometimes, anyone to help with online stuff 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by bigpicture001: 3:37pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Oblongata: Una get money ooo |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Aaaaarghmed(m): 3:38pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
E no pass 2k daily.its my daily budjet. But on Saturdays or sundays I allocate 5k for beer and peppersoup.na so I dey live.right now av spent 1k already.will still spend. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Nyascobar1414: 3:38pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Kestolove: Old runs G!rl |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Nobody: 3:40pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Lekan239: I live in lekki, and I work out 5 - 6 times every week. I eat like a lion, and things are kinda expensive here too. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by bigpicture001: 3:40pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
seankim: Amen! 1 Like |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Lekan239(m): 3:46pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
HenryDion:exactly. Thought as much |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by CCC2(m): 4:06pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
like 2500. 2 full meal and other side attractions |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Chechelee: 4:07pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
2-3k daily. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by baretalk: 4:11pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Kellzzyy:Can 30k feed you a month? |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Gee64: 4:20pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
6 to 7k daily for a family of 8. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Jamesbiodun(m): 4:23pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Na how my pocket be I dey spend money on food and miscellaneous |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Bifas1: 4:26pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
About 150 - 300 daily. |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Mogajunior(m): 4:26pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Boogyman557:Boogyman. Your comment always crack me up. 1 Like |
Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Kingkali: 4:37pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
OsilaGama: |
How To Kill Your Friends (Or Enemies) On Facebook / 'X': Hadi Sirika Writes Open Letter To Elon Musk / How To Reply To Comments On This Section.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |