Stats: 3,199,866 members, 7,972,998 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 04:13 AM

Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) (370 Views)

Look At Nigeria ZOO Why Can't Let This Innocent Animal Go The Bush / "We Can’t Be Calling Nigeria Zoo & Be Worse Than Nigeria" - Ex-IPOB Deputy Fumes / We Will Not Call Nigeria Zoo Again- South Africa Returnees (2) (3) (4)

Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by ScannedNews: 7:46am On Mar 16, 2022
An emanated clip online has clarified why Nigeria was metaphorically called a zoo and Animal Kingdom by Nnamdi Kanu.

The audiotape extracted from the past programmes of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) anchored by her leader and Director of Radio Biafra, Kanu sheds some light using patients in a hospital's Intensive Unit.

According to him, if one has seen the dying patients at the ICU (Intensive Care Unit) the electric-powered machines are specifically used to resuscitate half-dead bodies.

Listen: https://news.google.com/s/CBIwt_KPz0U?sceid=NG:en&sceid=NG:en&r=11&oc=1

Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by MonkeyMods(m): 8:31am On Mar 16, 2022
Honestly Nigeria is worst than a zoo. Look at the current situation in the country
Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by Remman(m): 8:40am On Mar 16, 2022
Actually, the northern Nigeria is a zoo... No doubt! You're a million times right if you put it that way. But if you generalise it, it's a big time wrong statement. If this country divides and the north goes their ways, that's when we'll enjoy the true colour of democracy because i'm looking at the steps the southern governors are taking to secure their people and try to compare with their northern mates but see very large differences. Sometimes i just feel like the northern people have human heads with cow brains and their governance is so full of nepoticism.
Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by Emdsa: 8:41am On Mar 16, 2022
Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by gidgiddy: 8:51am On Mar 16, 2022
Calling Nigeria a zoo is an upgrade. At least in a zoo, the Animals are housed, fed and taken care of by those who run it

In Nigeria, the last yhing those who run it think of is taking care of the people
Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by fourboys: 8:52am On Mar 16, 2022
Naija don worst pass that Kano zoo self embarassed embarassed
Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by Nobody: 8:56am On Mar 16, 2022
southern unity, the hope of south east.

Why should yoruba pick southern unity over western unity?

I need answers

Re: Why I Called Nigeria 'zoo, Animal Kingdom' – Nnamdi Kanu Explain (audio) by Ekpeitit(m): 9:02am On Mar 16, 2022
Now he's a prisoner in the zoo,what an idiot.
Ewu Biafra

No Visitors For Abba Kyari On 47th Birthday – NDLEA / Why PDP Should Consider Southeast In 2023 Presidential Zoning. / PHOTOS. President Buhari Presides Over FEC Meeting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9