Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,226,312 members, 8,066,525 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 January 2025 at 11:12 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. (12695 Views)
How The U.K Ended Up In A Fuel And Food Shortage / United States Declares First Ever Water Shortage( Pictures, Video) / Biden Inches Nearer To Victory As Trump Launches Lawsuit Blitz To Slow Him Down (2) (3) (4)
Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by KingOfAmebo(m): 2:17pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
https://www.reuters.com/business/energy/diesel-shortage-europe-threatens-slow-economic-growth-2022-03-24/ 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by ivolt: 2:23pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Another western propaganda. They think they can deceive us with fake news. The price of diesel has been falling since Putin's invasion. We fully support him to continue the war as we enjoy the cheapest fuel price in decades. 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by merits(m): 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
wahalla everyday, this world ehnnn.it is one day millions of trouble everywhere. 8 Likes 1 Share
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by KingSatan: 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
You see those people saying "Fight, we are solidly behind you" , Fear them! Because when the fight begins, you will be left to suffer bruises. Always learn to weigh options. If possible seek a peaceful resolution. Europe will learn the hard way. America is not a reliable ally and slowly but surely becoming irrelevant in global politics 73 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Topmaike007(m): 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Oti zeh You guys dey sanction abi? 5 Likes |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by kayuseful: 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
If only Nigeria oil could come to the rescue If only pmb could do something to be a major diesel supplier at this dying moment of his administration, he would have redeemed his name for ever But unfortunately, you can't give what you don't have 4 Likes |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by MANNABBQGRILLS: 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Russia accounts for around half of Europe's diesel imports. GOD HELP OUR WOLRD. The whole world is feeling the effects of this unnecessary war, especially on oil prices. It will end soon.......we pray. 9 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by bigdammyj: 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Noted |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by nedubrazil111(m): 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
We never see fuel for weeks now in Nigeria and we no die, make Una shot up abeg 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by iiifeoma320(f): 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
War can never be the best solution |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by dplordx(m): 2:26pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
I thought everything in Europe is electric and digital — that in the next 10 years they will never need our crude oil and natural gas ever again. That countries that use diesel and petroleum are sheetholes like Nigeria. Imagine buying a liter of fuel for $7, that is approximately N4500 — a gas pump in Hotspring AR today sold for $7.5 and my ppl for Naija still dey curse Africa daily. If world war 3 start, I see Europe and North America going back to the Stone Age—na ordinary COVID-19 scatter everything. I even see everyone who had japa begging Nigeria for visa to return home. Let’s hope Russia, NATO, Ukraine and the rest of the world powers stop stoking this war. This isn’t a great time to leave Africa 33 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by sapientia(m): 2:27pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
It's not the end for them Temporal situations |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Topmaike007(m): 2:27pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Ok |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by WibusJaga: 2:27pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Avoidable war. Avoidable suffering. 2 Likes |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Psalmistproject: 2:27pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Sharrrapp!!!!! Diesel shortage do what!!! Politicians, propagandists and innuendos at it as usual. If you guys shut down the world and everyone forced to stay indoors for a whole year due to plandemic 19 from Wuhan, and here we are kicking even stronger, what the fuckery fvck will Diesel shortage do?? Absolutely nothing. Resources doesn't determine how man should live rather man bend everything including diesel to suit his desire. 2 Likes |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Horus(m): 2:28pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Ukraine war sparks food shortages 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by dsocioemmy(m): 2:28pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Oya na. The thing go touch everybody. Both the pretenders and the real actors 3 Likes |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by XchangeRate: 2:28pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Good 1 Like |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Benmob: 2:29pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
na my country I dey pity, soon diesel go be #1200 per liter,when diz yr go end, now I believe new world order na real |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Gboy5050: 2:29pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
They better reversed the sanctions on Russia before it's too late for them 11 Likes |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by susitebigul: 2:30pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
[size=8pt][/size] Contact us for your business name registration CAC Check my profile for more information |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Nicepoker(m): 2:31pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Not only in Europe. |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by popobad: 2:31pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by Nicepoker(m): 2:32pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Gboy5050:when last did you buy diesel in Nigeria. |
Re: Diesel Shortage In Europe Threatens To Slow Economic Growth. by AroleOduduwa2: 2:32pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Russia planned everything years ahead, last year despite the pandemic they increased production of oil and gas, bought more golds. Years from now we'll find out the alleged founder of Bitcoin "Satoshi Nakamoto" was a pseudonym for some Russian guy. We are withnessing the end of petrodollar and how reliant the EU are on everyone. 16 Likes 3 Shares |
US Senate Has Passed The 'obama Health Care / South Africa Is Finished / 11 Hilarious Donald Trump Memes
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |