Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,191,234 members, 7,943,431 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 03:13 PM

Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. (390 Views)

Do You Want To Open A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company Then See Ths / Do You Know You Can Set Up A Pure Water Or Bottle Water And Make Millions. / Fulani Herdsman Relaxing With A Bottle Of Beer (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. by Nobody: 9:45am On Apr 04, 2022
I am an engineer,I repair and service all kinds of pure water machine,and also bottle water machines too.
I also repair and flush (RO)reverse osmosis too.

Call me on 0808 997 2896 or Whatsapp me.thanks
Re: Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. by Nobody: 9:46am On Apr 04, 2022
engineerabj:
I am an engineer,I repair and service all kinds of pure water machine,and also bottle water machines too.

I can also design and build a water factory for you too.
And I will install the machines and get you nafdac approval too.
Re: Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. by Nobody: 9:47am On Apr 04, 2022
engineerabj:

Call me on 0808 997 2896,or message me on Whatsapp thanks
Re: Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. by lordm(m): 1:47pm On Apr 04, 2022
engineerabj:

I can also design and build a water factory for you too.
And I will install the machines and get you nafdac approval too.
How much would it cost to set up a water factory

1 Like

Re: Do You Have A Pure Water Or Bottle Water Company. by Nobody: 11:37am On Apr 05, 2022
lordm:

How much would it cost to set up a water factory