Stats: 3,178,795 members, 7,905,924 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2024 at 09:24 PM

Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us (6234 Views)

Truth Or Dare: Mother Of Julian, 10-Year-Old Chrisland Gang-Raped Student Speaks / Chrisland School Accused Of Covering Up Rape Of 10-Year Old Female Student / Babcock University Students' Sextape: Zlatan Ibile Reacts To Leaked Video (2) (3) (4)

Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Wisdomkosi(m): 4:58pm On Apr 18, 2022
Chrisland $3xtape : May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us - Wisdom Nwedene

The video which is in circulation of Chrisland kids having $3x has shown how deteriorated the world we are living is and how it will get worse in the next 10 years.

Many kids of nowadays are so corrupt more than adults. This is because of advance in technology and skit makers are not helping matters.

Yansh, Yansh, is the only thing most skit makers can offer. They have promoted sexual activities more than good moral values.

If God doesn't punish the children of this generation over their immoral behaviours, then there is a need for an apology to be tendered to Sodom and Gomorrah because this world has rotten beyond repair.

It is time for government to control what skit makers dish out online.

Parents, don't just pay money and expect teachers to do magic on your children.

Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Goldbw122(m): 6:12pm On Apr 18, 2022
Who is the mother of the child?
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by SeunNotOwner: 6:36pm On Apr 18, 2022
May be Deeper Life is right afterall.

Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by BOOKWORMLUX(m): 7:15pm On Apr 18, 2022
Heed to the teachings of Jesus Christ and we won't have all this happening. Our world has drifted from the gospel and we won't get it better until we do the needful

You all say there's nothing wrong in consuming things like BBN, shitty music videos , etc

But you now want to claim ignorance of all these happenings

Those who condemn such things are called holier than thou, etc

Even nairaland promotes such things that are corrupting our society

Nollywood only promotes FEAR, SEX, AND SEX

Parents should take all the blame

If all parents do what's expected, there would be no peer groups to influence other kids

In all, the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom

People mock righteousness here on a daily basis for preaching the Truth and nothing else, but they now want this school to be "crucified"

HYPOCRISY

Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by ruggedtimi(m): 8:31pm On Apr 18, 2022
Wisdomkosi:
Chrisland $3xtape : May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us - Wisdom Nwedene

The video which is in circulation of Chrisland kids having $3x has shown how deteriorated the world we are living is and how it will get worse in the next 10 years.

Many kids of nowadays are so corrupt more than adults. This is because of advance in technology and skit makers are not helping matters.

Yansh, Yansh, is the only thing most skit makers can offer. They have promoted sexual activities more than good moral values.

If God doesn't punish the children of this generation over their immoral behaviours, then there is a need for an apology to be tendered to Sodom and Gomorrah because this world has rotten beyond repair.

swears in Nigeria there are only two set of kit maker...comedians/yansh people
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Alaefulu(m): 9:27pm On Apr 18, 2022
What if the one that will make you famous
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Nobody: 11:00pm On Apr 18, 2022
Wisdomkosi:

I get your point but how is government going to stop skit makers from posting what they post?
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by oilmane(m): 11:11pm On Apr 18, 2022
[quote author=Wisdomkosi post=112062163]Chrisland $3xtape : May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us - Wisdom Nwedene

Parents, don't just pay money and expect teachers to do magic on your children.[/quote

Is it just skit makers? What about our musicians? What do they sing aside booty, sex and promotion of drug abuse?
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by viyon02: 11:30pm On Apr 18, 2022
BOOKWORMLUX:
Heed to the teachings of Jesus Christ and we won't have all this happening. Our world has drifted from the gospel and we won't get it better until we do the needful

You all say there's nothing wrong in consuming things like BBN, shitty music videos , etc

If all parents do what's expected, there would be no peer groups to influence other kids

People mock righteousness here on a daily basis for preaching the Truth and nothing else, but they now want this school to be "crucified"

HYPOCRISY
you can't give way you don't have, even some parents immorality is worst than Sodom and Gomora, so what do you expect from the children of such parents.
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Nobody: 11:34pm On Apr 18, 2022
Wisdomkosi:

Pls o, who are u referring to apologize to Sodom & Gomorrah? God? Hmm!!!
Pls, don't try God lest he not be angry with u because He shows mercy upon whom He chose, likewise his punishment. Whatever he says is final and no one can question Him

Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by juman(m): 11:52pm On Apr 18, 2022
You are funny.
What disgrace in the issue?
No disgrace at all.

Two ten years old had sex and put it on internet.
No big deal.

Other children of their age mate do have sex.
They need sex education to do things well.
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by tutudesz: 12:57am On Apr 19, 2022
BOOKWORMLUX:

HYPOCRISY
Are Religious leaders not guilty of the same crime We have been seeing pastor's and Alfas engaging in immoral activities up and down undecided
Religion (Christianity, Islamics or Traditionalist) is the foundation of every society, the moment people start losing faith in Religion, society will fall.
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by 1Sharon(f): 1:32am On Apr 19, 2022
BOOKWORMLUX:

HYPOCRISY

And what makes you think the girl and her mother didn't heed to the teaching of Jesus Christ?

Were they atheists?
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Nobody: 5:31am On Apr 19, 2022
What i saw recently has shown that the girl in question cant be 10 years old. It was shocking. Again i saw a link that she happened to be an erotic video dancer; What a nonsense? absolute rubbish. This is a pure poor parenting upbringing. Her parents failed more than the school, simple. I saw in a blog that she has over 4000 followers on likee making all sorts of erotic videos.
Just google Bhadgurl4k , her so called handle, then you will know that the parents have failed just like many others that are yet to be detected in this social media and woke generation. As a parent myself, non of my kids have access to phone personally. I monitor them like an angel. She needs total rehabilitation, if not , in the next five years, she wont be controlled again. guess she is also surrounded by corrupt and immoral family members.
Innocent looking, but deadly secretly. That is woke generation for you. may God heal her. This generation is getting scarier day by day.
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by ukaface(f): 6:43am On Apr 19, 2022
You can as well pray that you as a parent won't train a child to be a disgrace to you

Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by jaxxy(m): 7:22am On Apr 19, 2022
The kids were spoilt from home and school was the place environment to experiment it.

Family takes the 1st blame and school for negligence to monitor even though they may not be aware the child has been spoilt from home.
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Nobody: 9:56am On Apr 19, 2022
Effect of giving a 10year old android phones with no proper monitoring, poor parenting is also involve here.......when I was 10years I was shy to even look at my fellow girl self talk more of to naked myself and engaging in a sexual romp, that girl in that video need serious questioning this is obviously not her first time of doing this sad sad sad
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Nobody: 10:20am On Apr 19, 2022
AMEN!
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by IamAsiri: 11:10am On Apr 19, 2022
[quote author=oilmane post=112072249][/quote]

As in! I am even scared to allow my kids to step out of my house to go to where they will have free rein to watch TVs nowadays. But to what extent do I have to continue that? They just need to be continuously taught and prayed for.

Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by Nobody: 3:09pm On Apr 19, 2022
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by JimmySwaggart(m): 4:34pm On Apr 19, 2022
SeunTheOwner:
May be Deeper Life is right afterall.

Deeper life sef get their own for Dem body.
Deeper life high school isn't absolved of this
Immorality going on in these so called elite schools.
Re: Chrisland Sextape: May We Never Born Children That Will Disgrace Us by SeunNotOwner: 5:02pm On Apr 19, 2022
JimmySwaggart:

Deeper life sef get their own for Dem body.
Deeper life high school isn't absolved of this
Immorality going on in these so called elite schools.

Who is talking about high school. No be your spoiled children bring bad behavior to the school

Did You Even Know These Animals Existed – Let Alone Them Having Such Cute Babies / See the meaning of this olamide lyrics. Viewers Discretion Is Advised / Extra Moral Lessons At Your Home

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47