Stats: 3,181,746 members, 7,915,085 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 04:05 PM

Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces (33699 Views)

Russian Convoy To Kyiv Ambushed By Ukrainian Forces / Smouldering Russian Convoy Blitzed To Ashes By Ukrainian Resistance / Nuclear Power Plant: Heavy Fighting Ongoing As Ukrainian Forces Resist (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by donbenie(m): 11:46am On May 10, 2022
kingthreat:

Run along to where? Make a point if you must speak
Lol..
The same point you were making by responding,'foolishness on Nairaland is a plague '?
Ogbeni..
If you no get talk,swerve!!
Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by kingthreat(m): 11:56am On May 10, 2022
donbenie:
Lol..
The same point you were making by responding,'foolishness on Nairaland is a plague '?
Ogbeni..
If you no get talk,swerve!!

Yes foolishness is a plague. We have to deal with the low mentality of some certain people spewing thrash, denying truths and telling people to run/swerve. Anyways have a great day.
Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by donbenie(m): 12:45pm On May 10, 2022
kingthreat:

Yes foolishness is a plague. We have to deal with the low mentality of some certain people spewing thrash, denying truths and telling people to run/swerve. Anyways have a great day.
When an empty vessel have nothing meaningful to say ..
It resorts to noise making and name calling..
It's only a NITWIT that spew trash and expect to have it accepted as the gospel truth..
Why don't you write a bible while you are at it..
And while you are at,remind your pal Putin that tiny Ukraine is still undefeated.. grin
Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by PARADIZEPRIEST: 1:20pm On May 10, 2022
PARADIZEPRIEST:
CHINESES RUSSIAN
Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by bizzibodi(m): 1:45pm On May 10, 2022
USA he no go better to for una Javelin ~ Putin cry cry cry
Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by Teazer4(m): 2:54pm On May 10, 2022
Everywhere stew

Re: Bato Basanov Killed By Ukrainian Forces by luluosas(m): 5:48pm On May 10, 2022
Putin's PA, well done
kingthreat:

Noted. Some people just love to invite problems upon themselves. You have no idea how many people have paid for being immature on social media. It is all a matter of time. And na Benin you dey again.

Americans Chant "Bleep You Biden" As President's Approval Rating Drops (Video) / Mugabe Appoints Minister For “whatsapp And Facebook” In Zimbabwe / Eastern Turkey Struck By Magnitude 6.8 Earthquake. Atleast 6 Dead, 225 Injured

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12