Stats: 3,172,298 members, 7,884,575 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 12:32 PM

Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period - Celebrities (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period (51552 Views)

Tonto Dike: "I Cleaned Bobrisky's Buttocks With Cotton Wool" / “ I Don’t Wear Pad Look At My Ass” – Bobrisky As He Twerks Naked On Instagram / Lizzy Gold: I Don't Wear Pants Anymore (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Farfalla(f): 2:30am On May 14, 2022
Ratchet.

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Boyooosa(m): 3:29am On May 14, 2022
mkoabiola:

Bursted

Hahahaha

D guy knws what we don't know..

D guy jus de burst her cable. Habahaha

Shebi na her ex now grin
Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Dshocker(m): 4:03am On May 14, 2022
Dorwadora:
Menstrual cup sir... You've never heard of it? undecided undecided

Never
Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by tillaman(m): 7:59am On May 14, 2022
potland:
can you suck pussy
what is Pussy

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Nobody: 1:19am On May 16, 2022
Wetin u wear here? Oponu.

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Nobody: 1:20am On May 16, 2022
Pathological liar.

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by youngstrow(m): 12:40am On Jul 24, 2022
Iliveforever:

Is Jesus Christ man made?
yes he his a man made god but it seem those simple words is too hard for you to comprehend

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Nollywood Stars Of Yesteryears, Who Do You Miss Most? / Tiwa Savage Is Wrong According To Yoruba Cutomary Marriage Act / Funke Akindele Sparks Pregnancy Rumor With This Outfit

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6