Stats: 3,198,677 members, 7,968,965 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 04:03 PM

Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job (703 Views)

My Sales Girl Is About To Crash My Relationship / I'm In Love With A Mad Woman : Am I Mad? / What I Found On My Sales Girl's Facebook Messages (2) (3) (4)

Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by Nelly1830(m): 4:47pm On May 18, 2022
Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job For Ashewo Work – Shameless Lady Says

Lady who just started immoral pleasure in exchange for money has allegedly revealed why she will make promiscuous her full time job after hitting big in one Night stand with a man.

The Unidentified Lady who said her job as a sales girl never earn her enough money until she started prostitution and now she got N50k Just for one day, in a bid for that she is going to fully now quit her job as a sale girl and become full time $ex worker.

Watch video below;

https://naijaoption.com/2022/05/18/just-only-1-night-i-mad-50k-from-ashawo-work-i-will-quit-my-sales-girl-job-for-ashewo-work-shameless-lady-says/

Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by MrBrownJay1(m): 4:49pm On May 18, 2022
just as you cant change the brainwashed ideology of RELIGIOUS EXTREMISTS, is exactly the same with these cheap deluded undercover oloshoes.
Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by Xscape1993(m): 4:50pm On May 18, 2022
Wasted and shameless generation..
Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by Nonexisting: 4:50pm On May 18, 2022
The face of an upcoming victim of ritualists. Well, RIP in advance to her. I'm out of here.

Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by Imortal001: 4:50pm On May 18, 2022
Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by AsomArchitectNG(m): 4:50pm On May 18, 2022
Rubbish
Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by 3lovelyflowers(f): 5:09pm On May 18, 2022
lipsrsealed
Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by Shedrack777: 5:22pm On May 18, 2022
how dare you call her shameless? don't you know that the world needs ashawo to survive? if not for ashawo, 95% of men will be rapist.slawomiir, boogey and i personality support her hustle
Re: Just Only 1 Night I Mad 50k From Ashawo Work, I Will Quit My Sales Girl Job by Pussyassasin(m): 6:51pm On May 18, 2022
Olosho business is highly profitable undecided

Oh No.. This What Cucumber Did To My Eyes, Pls Watch And Tell Me What I Can Do / My Savage Respond To Opay Customer Service Live Chat. Pic / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8