Stats: 3,201,416 members, 7,978,314 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 05:38 AM

What A Wife - Jokes Etc (27) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / What A Wife (36034 Views)

PICS: Girls’ Virginity Publicly Tested Before Choosing A Wife For Swaziland King / 8 Signs Of A Wife Material. / A Wife's Prayer (not Funny But You Will Smile) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (33) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What A Wife by ituen(m): 11:30pm On Apr 11, 2008
biz in iraq was simple.

he just opened a branch of his company there to serve the USsoldiers betta
Re: What A Wife by Migines(m): 8:54am On Apr 12, 2008
Nice strategy don't u think. Runing things unto and still helping underground. I'll just help dem destroy each oda beta.
Re: What A Wife by ituen(m): 9:05am On Apr 12, 2008
n u think that u go still survive?

*Send SOS to osama*
Re: What A Wife by Migines(m): 9:31am On Apr 12, 2008
He actually works under me.
Re: What A Wife by Migines(m): 9:32am On Apr 12, 2008
He actually works under me.
Re: What A Wife by ituen(m): 10:03am On Apr 12, 2008
na wa oh,

this world don spoil. even osama dey rub shoulders with migines
Re: What A Wife by gilgee(m): 10:30am On Apr 12, 2008
na where the guy life don deteriorate reach na.

**waiting for his obituary call**
Re: What A Wife by Migines(m): 10:33am On Apr 12, 2008
*clears throat*
Re: What A Wife by clemcykul(f): 12:49pm On Apr 12, 2008
awww mi love i missed u bad bad kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

had to change sex to protect nd save my arse embarassed grin grin grin kiss kiss kiss kiss

love u cheerie kiss
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 1:36pm On Apr 12, 2008
. . what do you mean? you dont want other gusy to be busting your arse when miggy is gone, common, you knwo that aint possible wink
Re: What A Wife by Migines(m): 1:57pm On Apr 12, 2008
Hi dearie. How u been. I can c some new kids around. Hope no one's been thugging u baby.
Re: What A Wife by ituen(m): 2:02pm On Apr 12, 2008
@Migs

I can attest that no one busted her ass, but she has been flirting with little boys
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 2:17pm On Apr 12, 2008
ituen,
e be like say u over loyal to this house wipe.

miggy idiot.
whats been happening with you. you don finally see N100 to come browse abi. u are one f**kedup son of a b*tch. dont try me, cuz i am the new dude that no one f**ks with.

bloddy a55hole
Re: What A Wife by Migines(m): 3:16pm On Apr 12, 2008
Alas u think u've finally gather enuf bawz to face me ryt? Sorry kid think again, i'm miggy and ure just a pathetic LOSER!
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 3:25pm On Apr 12, 2008
u no get mouth for yarns.

see as u dey yarn like pikin. saying LOSER! men u be man O. na girls dey say all those kind things, or you must be one of those dudes that fellow dudes bust from the behind
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 3:30pm On Apr 12, 2008
. one more thing, i believe you meant to say gathered and not gather, since u are using it in the past tense
Re: What A Wife by ThePope(m): 4:45pm On Apr 12, 2008
@migs
am sure you are gettin to know those trully after your interest.

@clem
this 'switching of sex' thing did not save u, you could still have had your a***ss bursted.
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 4:53pm On Apr 12, 2008
pope, are you sure you are really a pope, cuz your post at clem fear me o
Re: What A Wife by ThePope(m): 4:58pm On Apr 12, 2008
frankly speaking, Popes speak in the language sinners understand.
Re: What A Wife by mimiko(f): 5:24pm On Apr 12, 2008
old boi Tufe haba why u dey yab like this, take it easy abeg
Re: What A Wife by ThePope(m): 5:28pm On Apr 12, 2008
he woke on the wrong side.
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 5:33pm On Apr 12, 2008
mimiko, good to meet you. how you doing.

abeg leave midget alone. the boi no dey know him papa mate when him meet one.

@pope
plz pray that the boy's soul wud be redeemed
Re: What A Wife by saucekid(m): 6:11pm On Apr 12, 2008
silently viewing
Re: What A Wife by gilgee(m): 6:22pm On Apr 12, 2008
**diverts his attention to clemcy's pimped up ass**
Re: What A Wife by ituen(m): 8:18pm On Apr 12, 2008
Saucekid, Gilgee

Una dey see me see Tufe oh.

na wa for im attach on Miggy since yesterday
Re: What A Wife by gilgee(m): 12:49pm On Apr 13, 2008
Na to take idea follow them and initiate peace. Wahala nobi food.
Re: What A Wife by tufe(m): 1:16pm On Apr 13, 2008
@sauce
keep watching, hope say you hold your pop corn and pepsi

@ituen
the boi just dey lack manners thats all

@gilgee
na who beg you make you come make peace. i am the one calling the shots and not you. wink

@all
Welcome to ma world
Re: What A Wife by mimiko(f): 3:11am On Apr 14, 2008
this google sef dey like feel among grin grin
Re: What A Wife by clemcykul(f): 8:33am On Apr 14, 2008
tufe tufe i like the way u are exhibiting your imbecilic traits
Re: What A Wife by gilgee(m): 12:08pm On Apr 14, 2008
Mimi I be ambassador of peace na. Na jokes forum be this nobi where we dey unleash our anger. Maturity is the word babe.

Its better to feel among na abi you prefer trouble shooting?
Re: What A Wife by holythug(m): 12:14pm On Apr 14, 2008
shocked u dis gilgee guy sef, u dey here dey preach maturity
Re: What A Wife by gilgee(m): 12:45pm On Apr 14, 2008
Na lie I lie?

Wetin I go gain from fighting unnecessarily? Na small children dey fight and exchange words na.

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (33) (Reply)

When You Ask A "Local" Man If He Has A Bluetooth (pics) / Why Do Nigerians Say 'Sorry' Before Asking Questions? See Reply / How Best To Secure Your Pot Of Soup In This Change Era (Hilarious Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18