Stats: 3,209,398 members, 8,005,930 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 01:18 PM

Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance (1474 Views)

Jordan Mobilizes Its Forces On The Border And Israel's Trick To Attack Hamas / Viktor Sokolov Seen In Video After Ukraine Said It Killed Him / Smouldering Russian Convoy Blitzed To Ashes By Ukrainian Resistance (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by seunny4lif(m): 1:42pm On May 28, 2022
BritishNaija:

Always get you facts right, this is one of the problems I'm Having with you.

He was seleccted as member of Ukrainian delegates to NATO meeting that will Take placce in Poland.
Border guards denied him a pass for a reason being that he does not have the Right Paper issued, other delegates was allowed But he was not due to the Paper issues.

Beside he has been in Poland Before the war and returned when Russia invaded, this is for thr user saying he was running and for the other uninformed saying he has run away to Poland. He is still in Kiev .
He was still turned back this morning again making it the 2 times
Its has nothing to do with Paperwork

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 1:49pm On May 28, 2022
seunny4lif:

He was still turned back this morning again making it the 2 times
Its has nothing to do with Paperwork
Paperworks Paperworks. Live video interview.
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Betscoreodds: 1:59pm On May 28, 2022
BritishNaija:

You should be ashame for posting not only false video, But animated one as real.
move on I don't have time for insult.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 2:03pm On May 28, 2022
Betscoreodds:
move on I don't have time for insult.

This your defence for being Bursted holds No water.
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by DerrickzB: 2:35pm On May 28, 2022
BritishNaija:

You are making me laugh. Russian ran away from capturing Kiev because of the monumental losses they suffered, instead went ahead to concentrate all their forces in Donbass to atleast get a brief of winning to Please their delusional master Putin.
Wait till the Negotiation of the long ranger weapons are approved, and see how they start the counter offensive in donbass region.

Russia left Kyiv as a result of an agreement between Ukraine and Russia but your zelensky is a puppet and a drug addict!! So after his masters drew strings and he inhaled his substance he went mental again!! Don’t worry!! E go reach am again

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by sdfggege: 3:20pm On May 28, 2022
Betscoreodds:
Ukraine military men wants to run away before Russia captures them lol.
Zelensky, the "brave" man, allowed them to do so. grin

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by seunny4lif(m): 3:23pm On May 28, 2022
BritishNaija:

Ex-President Poroshenko says he was blocked from leaving Ukraine
Poroshenko accused President Volodymyr Zelenskyy's government of violating a so-called political ceasefire that has been in place since Russia invaded.

"There is a risk that by this decision, the authorities have broken the 'political ceasefire' in place during the war... which one of the pillars of national unity in the face of Russian aggression," his office said.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 3:31pm On May 28, 2022
seunny4lif:

Ex-President Poroshenko says he was blocked from leaving Ukraine
Poroshenko accused President Volodymyr Zelenskyy's government of violating a so-called political ceasefire that has been in place since Russia invaded.

"There is a risk that by this decision, the authorities have broken the 'political ceasefire' in place during the war... which one of the pillars of national unity in the face of Russian aggression," his office said.
At bold, you are lieing, Oya give me link. Don't bring RT news.
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by seunny4lif(m): 3:36pm On May 28, 2022
BritishNaija:

At bold, you are lieing, Oya give me link. Don't bring RT news.
Check DW and AJ at least those ones is massive anti Russia station.

However, Poroshenko’s office said he “was refused to cross the border of Ukraine”, accusing the government of violating the agreement.

When he was trying to leave again

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by baralatie(m): 3:54pm On May 28, 2022
cry cry
Aljazesra does not have the story
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Betscoreodds: 4:38pm On May 28, 2022
seunny4lif:

Check DW and AJ at least those ones is massive anti Russia station.

However, Poroshenko’s office said he “was refused to cross the border of Ukraine”, accusing the government of violating the agreement.

When he was trying to leave again

https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/ukraine-petro-poroshenko-blocked-from-leaving-country-says-ukraines-ex-president-3017617/amp/1

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Betscoreodds: 4:38pm On May 28, 2022

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Appleyard(m): 4:45pm On May 28, 2022
Betscoreodds:

A News
The #Ukrainian #military admitted it has faced heavy setbacks in the fight to retain control over the strategically important town of #Lyman in the eastern #Donbass region.
https://www.anews.com.tr/world/2022/05/28/ukrainian-military-admits-setback-in-key-eastern-town-of-lyman?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=facebook

Ukrainian military admits setback in key eastern town of Lyman
anews.com.tr

More than 500 of their soldiers have surrendered in Lyman, and many of them were killed. It was a horrific scene seeing Russian heavy artillery pummelling the Ukies. The Russian T0S-1 Thermobarics flame thrower is like a horror movie. It was also shocking to discover that Russia have artillery systems that can reach many miles previously unknown to western intelligence. In spite of the howitzers supplied to Ukraine, they're still losing men left and right to Russia's heavy artilleries.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by baralatie(m): 4:49pm On May 28, 2022
Okay!
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Appleyard(m): 4:57pm On May 28, 2022
BritishNaija:

Paperwork for a formal President who has diplomatic passport? How convenient.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by basilico: 5:03pm On May 28, 2022
Appleyard:

More than 500 of their soldiers have surrendered in Lyman, and many of them were killed. It was a horrific scene seeing Russian heavy artillery pummelling the Ukies. The Russian T0S-1 Thermobarics flame thrower is like a horror movie. It was also shocking to discover that Russia have artillery systems that can reach many miles previously unknown to western intelligence. In spite of the howitzers supplied to Ukraine, they're still losing men left and right to Russia's heavy artilleries.

My whole point in this war is that the Ukrainians can not win the war. Russia has gained territory. What we see is media propaganda delighted at the loss of russian soldiers.
Zelensky has let his country be turned into ruins.
The ruskies have lost lives but have captured lots of ground from Ukraine. Including connecting Crimea direct to Russia via Eastern Ukraine.
Zelensky is a poor leader. He let Russians waste his cities instead of calling for dialogue.

All Russians need is a pledge for him not to join NATO. Putin is a bully for that by the way. another thing is that the Azov battalion has been killing russian separatists. The Azov has also committed war crimes since 2014

https://themillenniumreport.com/2015/04/ukrainian-neo-nazi-soldiers-crucify-rebel-burn-him-alive/

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 5:11pm On May 28, 2022
Appleyard:

Before the war, he was Being probe. The point is this, someone tried to make it look like he was leaving because Russia is about to capture kiev.
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 6:19pm On May 28, 2022
Ukraine never won in Kiev. Russia willingly agree to withdraw Kiev due to negotiations thinking Ukrainians were serious about negotiations. Even the Ukrainians and the US/UK were afraid and did not believe that Russia will not pull back as promised and kept saying they were skeptical about the promise to withdraw by Russia. How it later transformed to a defeat from Ukraine is baffling. This is the media victory they keep giving Ukraine while it is been decimated on ground. Uk predicted no military advancement for next 30 days for Russia, a week later, mauripol surrendered more than 1700+ troops. They keep saying Ukraine is capable of winning, but as of today, they already contemplate running out of the Donbass before they are faced with another encircling and surrender. Media victory, no matter the wishful thinking cannot translate to reality.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-60916098.amp

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Betscoreodds: 6:29pm On May 28, 2022
Appleyard:

don't mind him looking for ways to hide his mistakes.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by nsiba: 4:35am On May 29, 2022
BritishNaija:

You are making me laugh. Russian ran away from capturing Kiev because of the monumental losses they suffered, instead went ahead to concentrate all their forces in Donbass to atleast get a brief of winning to Please their delusional master Putin.
Wait till the Negotiation of the long ranger weapons are approved, and see how they start the counter offensive in donbass region.

DerrickzB is a licensed slowpoke, his body is in a good forsaken village somewhere in Sambisa while his brain is in Moscow with Putin the mad man of Europe
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by nsiba: 4:40am On May 29, 2022
skoskosko:
Ukraine never won in Kiev. Russia willingly agree to withdraw Kiev due to negotiations thinking Ukrainians were serious about negotiations. Even the Ukrainians and the US/UK were afraid and did not believe that Russia will not pull back as promised and kept saying they were skeptical about the promise to withdraw by Russia. How it later transformed to a defeat from Ukraine is baffling. This is the media victory they keep giving Ukraine while it is been decimated on ground. Uk predicted no military advancement for next 30 days for Russia, a week later, mauripol surrendered more than 1700+ troops. They keep saying Ukraine is capable of winning, but as of today, they already contemplate running out of the Donbass before they are faced with another encircling and surrender. Media victory, no matter the wishful thinking cannot translate to reality.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-60916098.amp

Like the fire that sunk their war ship or they gave back karhkiv region as a sign of good will
You Russians twats are just hopeless
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 7:58am On May 29, 2022
nsiba:

Like the fire that sunk their war ship or they gave back karhkiv region as a sign of good will
You Russians twats are just hopeless
If I also call your father(since I believe I am not your mate) an idiot, we will now degenerate to insults and name calling instead of issue based analysis! This is the reason I clearly refrained from quoting any of you when writing my comments which are first of all issue based and backed by proof culled from bbc which is the most vocal anti Russian press.

A lot of you pro western analysts are very vile when you find it hard to counter an argument, easily resorts to insulting people, which shows how emotionally unbalanced you are, which maybe as a result of poor education, age or exposure. Neither of us are Russians, Ukrainians or Americans. No one is going to dash you American visa because you insulted someone on NL over war analysis!

You could not stomach the truth, you want to quickly throw insults at me? FYI, there are no supermen in war, Russians must also lose men and equipments too. But will that stop a Russian victory? Has it prevented Ukrainian territories from continuously falling? NATO and Serbia are not mates, but when NATO bombarded Serbia in a 78 day aerial invasion, Serbia successfully shot down a US F117 stealth jet using s-125, not even s-200/300. It was the most formidable and supposedly invincible to radar jet in the world at that time(1999). The embarrassment led to the ultimate retirement of that jet. Other jets that predates it are still in service. Did that ultimately prevent a NATO victory? Media props and wishful thinking don’t win wars.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by DerrickzB: 2:42pm On May 29, 2022
nsiba:

DerrickzB is a licensed slowpoke, his body is in a good forsaken village somewhere in Sambisa while his brain is in Moscow with Putin the mad man of Europe

Hehehehe!! Na your papa and mama I blame!! Dem for abort you when you still be fetus!! Aturu!!

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by nsiba: 3:00pm On May 29, 2022
skoskosko:

If I also call your father(since I believe I am not your mate) an idiot, we will now degenerate to insults and name calling instead of issue based analysis! This is the reason I clearly refrained from quoting any of you when writing my comments which are first of all issue based and backed by proof culled from bbc which is the most vocal anti Russian press.

A lot of you pro western analysts are very vile when you find it hard to counter an argument, easily resorts to insulting people, which shows how emotionally unbalanced you are, which maybe as a result of poor education, age or exposure. Neither of us are Russians, Ukrainians or Americans. No one is going to dash you American visa because you insulted someone on NL over war analysis!

You could not stomach the truth, you want to quickly throw insults at me? FYI, there are no supermen in war, Russians must also lose men and equipments too. But will that stop a Russian victory? Has it prevented Ukrainian territories from continuously falling? NATO and Serbia are not mates, but when NATO bombarded Serbia in a 78 day aerial invasion, Serbia successfully shot down a US F117 stealth jet using s-125, not even s-200/300. It was the most formidable and supposedly invincible to radar jet in the world at that time(1999). The embarrassment led to the ultimate retirement of that jet. Other jets that predates it are still in service. Did that ultimately prevent a NATO victory? Media props and wishful thinking don’t win wars.

Stop talking about age here and stop taking every comments as "do or die" if not heart attack will just kpia you like fowl.
Because the BBC reported it doesn't mean what the Russians are saying is the truth, how many times have they been caught lying pants down?
If you ever believe the Russians pulled back from Kiev becos of negotiations you must be a gullible rooster, was it not Putin that mocked the US and UK over the date they said the Russians were going to invade Ukraine which they denied severally but alas in the dead of night the invasion begin.

Anybody supporting Putin /Russia don't know sh-it about the Ros people and their brutal colonialization of other indigenous group and kindly be guided that I am not a sucker of the WEST but the civilization of the west, their belief system have more greater effect, influence, values than the RUSSIANS and the mad man that preside over them. Only GOD knows if he will ever give way for another like the way Goberchev and Boris Yelstin paved way for him.

Know it now and let it stick to that head of yours and other dumb Putin comrades, most espcially the CHIEF lying clown in Africa DerrickzB, Russia is not just the problem of the groups surrounding the ROS people they are the problem of the world
The earlier NATO destroys them the better
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 3:45pm On May 29, 2022
nsiba:

[s]Stop talking about age here and stop taking every comments as "do or die" if not heart attack will just kpia you like fowl.
Because the BBC reported doesn't mean what the Russians are saying is the truth, how many times have they caught lying pants down?
If you ever believe the Russians pull back from Kiev becos of negotiations you must be a gullible rooster, was it not Putin that mocked the US and UK over the date they said the Russians were going to invade Ukraine which they denied severally but alas in the dead of night the invasion begin.

Anybody supporting Putin and Russia don't know sh-it about the Ros people and their brutal colonialization of other indigenous group and kindly be guided that I am not a sucker of the WEST but the civilization of the west and their belief system have more greater effect, influence and values than the RUSSIANS and the mad man that preside over them. Only GOD knows if he all ever give way for another like the way Goberchev and Boris Yelstin paved way for him.

Know it now and let it stick to that head of yours and others like the CHIEF lying clown in Africa DerrickzB, Russia is not just the problem of the groups surrounding the ROS people they are the problem of the world
The earlier NATO destroys them the better[/s]
I will not denigrate myself to name calling with you on NL, you can now run along, I don’t have time for insults. And FYI, going forward you are totally ignored!
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by nsiba: 3:59pm On May 29, 2022
skoskosko:

I will not denigrate myself to name calling with you on NL, you can now run along, I don’t have time for insults. And FYI, going forward you are totally ignored!

Sharap there! And make sure you don't LIE like Putin on any of your Kremlin guided comments
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Appleyard(m): 4:11pm On May 29, 2022
basilico:

My whole point in this war is that the Ukrainians can not win the war. Russia has gained territory. What we see is media propaganda delighted at the loss of russian soldiers.
Zelensky has let his country be turned into ruins.
The ruskies have lost lives but have captured lots of ground from Ukraine. Including connecting Crimea direct to Russia via Eastern Ukraine.
Zelensky is a poor leader. He let Russians waste his cities instead of calling for dialogue.

All Russians need is a pledge for him not to join NATO. Putin is a bully for that by the way. another thing is that the Azov battalion has been killing russian separatists. The Azov has also committed war crimes since 2014

https://themillenniumreport.com/2015/04/ukrainian-neo-nazi-soldiers-crucify-rebel-burn-him-alive/

Zelensky is just an actor. Some are suggesting he is a US spy that was designed to bring this war to pass. I really feel for the ordinary Ukrainian.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Appleyard(m): 4:14pm On May 29, 2022
BritishNaija:

Before the war, he was Being probe. The point is this, someone tried to make it look like he was leaving because Russia is about to capture kiev.

He wasn't leaving because Russia wants to capture Kiev. Moreso, he wasn't stopped twice because of incorrect paperwork. Whatever,he should remain and bear the consequences of whatever emaniate from Ukraine now or later for being a supporter of this bloody war.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Appleyard(m): 4:27pm On May 29, 2022
skoskosko:

Hey, man? Have you so forgotten what the Bible said in Proverbs 26:4-5? "Do not answer a fool according to his way, lest thou be like him".

You don't have to reply every comment, especially those that start with insults. There are people who create their own reality as such that no matter the reality you point them to, they will never see it but theirs even though it's a false reality. Learn to engage in discussion with people you know are civil in their replies. Peace.

Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Nobody: 5:09pm On May 29, 2022
Appleyard:

He wasn't leaving because Russia wants to capture Kiev. Moreso, he wasn't stopped twice because of incorrect paperwork. Whatever,he should remain and bear the consequences of whatever emaniate from Ukraine now or later for being a supporter of this bloody war.

Someone said he was running because of the War.
Re: Ukraine Said Its Forces May Need To Retreat From Their Last Pocket Of Resistance by Kingsnairaland(m): 8:41pm On May 30, 2022
Blessed putin.

US Supreme Court About To Send Trump To Jail / Pauline Lumumba Proest half Naked Over the Murdered of husband by Belgian forces / BREAKING: Malian President Ibrahim Keita Finally Resign

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62