Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,198,835 members, 7,969,509 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 09:01 AM

Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe (1086 Views)

Info For All Those Who Want To Travel To Vietnam To Buy Clothes/shoes Etc / Nigerians In The Desert Trying To Travel To Europe / Madman Gets Tired Of Naija,wants To Go To Europe (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe by Adbash: 11:00pm On Jul 18, 2011
I am a graduate of Engineering with good grade. what is my easiest way to travel to any of the country to Europe with a minimum cost and get a stay there. I am ready to do any work that comes my way. Thanks as u contribute
Re: Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe by richard10: 8:27am On Jul 19, 2011
miinmum cost of going to europe?by land naw grin
Re: Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe by collinsfbi(m): 8:48am On Jul 19, 2011
I am a graduate of Engineering with good grade. what is my easiest way to travel to any of the country to Europe with a minimum cost and get a stay there. I am ready to do any work that comes my way. Thanks as u contribute
Look for a cheap school and apply in a country where you can easily get work in Europe and start ur traveling process thru dis mean.

Gbammmmmmmmmmmmmm over and out
Re: Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe by Adbash: 9:33am On Jul 19, 2011
Pls can u suggest any? Thanks
Re: Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe by honeric01(m): 9:58am On Jul 19, 2011
Easiest way is through the airport via a plane which requires that you buy a flight ticket and at the same time you also need to get a visa at any of the European embassies either in Lagos or in Abuja.

Thanks.
Re: Easiaet Way To Travel To Europe by worry246(m): 10:03am On Jul 19, 2011
Adbash:

Un-fortunatly I feel poster is looking for "Back door runs" into Europe angry