Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,129 members, 7,994,832 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 09:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders (47874 Views)
Photos From Buhari's Meeting With DIG Yahaya S. Abubakar & Other Police Officers / Photos From President Buhari's Meeting With Governors Today / Photos From Buhari’s Meeting With PDP Governors In Aso Rock (2) (3) (4)
Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by etokhana: 10:56pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
APC SET FOR 3RD STRAIGHT VICTORY SINCE 2015, SAYS PRESIDENT BUHARI https://www.facebook.com/100044326904709/posts/pfbid02MXnREnHBXD8JiEwjcPemf8tQufPVvLtvLWMpodJuV9WvRXs7FQ3eqbwEAE47XkFpl/ 6 Likes 1 Share
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Nonpartisan1: 10:57pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
IPOB Cannibals wont like this, as a Northerner was not endorsed by Buhari. Ndi Ara! 236 Likes 18 Shares
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by sogodihno: 10:57pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
Tinubu or Osibanjo is clinching the ticket, anyone doubting this is living in a fools paradise Where are those carrying fake news that Buhari has endorse Amaechi, you shall cry last last. This is the score card 73 Likes 10 Shares
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Crixxx: 10:59pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
Pleas summarize because who will read this thing from a gworo chewer 23 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by forgiveness: 11:00pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
What did he say? 13 Likes |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by seunmsg(m): 11:05pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
When will Buhari announce his anointed candidate? Na after convention or wetin? 233 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Spandau: 11:20pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
seunmsg: Aye o! Una don mourn finish be dat? Back to your fruitless political predictions so fast? Eni tó kú ni ti re gbé o! 30 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by inoki247: 3:58am On Jun 06, 2022 |
So las las dem dey go for primary no more Anointing oil and consensus be that.... Na the election kuku dey more important to dem pass wetin dey happen for the country now.. 11 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by GboyegaD(m): 3:58am On Jun 06, 2022 |
The meetings are becoming too many. We need revisit the numbers of delegates. Less than 3000 delegates to pick the flagbearer is highly unacceptable. |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Umedia: 3:58am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Tinubu is a criminal that will never rule Nigeria. God forbid to that Brown toothed pig 57 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by socialmediaman: 3:59am On Jun 06, 2022 |
If Tinubu emerges, my vote is for Atiku, that is, if Obi fails to get nationwide support. I can’t waste my vote when Tinubu is on the ballot. If Amaechi or Osinbajo emerges, my vote is for Obi. I will gladly waste it on Obi even if he doesn’t get close. I’m fine with whoever wins the election, the country is f*****ed either way. 74 Likes 10 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by MrCGPA(m): 4:00am On Jun 06, 2022 |
If You think Buhari will Dare to allow Tinubu to be APC flag Bearer you are in False Paradise. Buhari will not allow election but Consensus. If you are not okay with that you hug the nearest 500kva transformer. 32 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by berbs: 4:00am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Shey na this one remain now? 2 Likes |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Jestin: 4:00am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Osibanjo is our incoming President. 12 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Mko123(m): 4:00am On Jun 06, 2022 |
today should be marked as a day in history where some people will shed hypocritical tears not only for the recent happenings in Ondo but for the purposeful eviction from the national seat 8 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Megabig: 4:01am On Jun 06, 2022 |
I did a little project which is to actually see how people will vote in the south, I realized that these politicians have sowed fear into the heart of the masses, 80 percent of the people I spoke with are not interested in election. Let’s say the campaigns heats up and at least 20 more percent are convinced, how will 60 percent low turnout help with the added less registered votes from the entire south? It seems the north will determine who the President is because they street beggars and the poorest of the poor will be used as usual to rig massively…. APC will likely retain power, Buhari will not conduct a free and fair election so whoever they choose on Tuesday is on his way to be the President of Nigeria if the country. There is a very big problem ohhhhh 8 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by chukwuibuipob: 4:02am On Jun 06, 2022 |
give up Pa Tee and support Pa Osin 84 Likes |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Frank150: 4:03am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Nigeria select .. they dont elect... 4 Likes |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by b3llo(m): 4:03am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Let us all collectively reject Fulani Presidency. We are dying in silence and our power is our PVC 3 Likes |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Jamiubond009(m): 4:04am On Jun 06, 2022 |
North playing the south like a fiddle once again.Give a southerner the ticket,So we have two (Peter Obi and Tinubu or Osinbajo) against Atiku .Have the two slug it out in the south,while Atiku takes the chunk of votes up North.If any one thinks Obi or tinubu can lay a glove on Atiku in his domain,they must be clearly deluded.For una mind,northerners go carry their vote give southerner for election.All Atiku needs is win and decamp to APC if he so desires. 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by chukwuibuipob: 4:05am On Jun 06, 2022 |
one will run riot tomorrow. Lagos state military should brace up /shoot any troublemaker 86 Likes |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by mannobi(m): 4:07am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Consensus is fraud and imposition. Let everyone go to the field and test their popularity. That's democracy. 4 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by dmostcheerful(f): 4:07am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Nonpartisan1:These thing above didn't even read what was written but resorted to name calling. Ewu Gambia 38 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by kerry57: 4:07am On Jun 06, 2022 |
I am waiting to hear Tinubu address the press on the massacre in Owo as a Yoruba elder that he is. Why do some of these guys place politics above the lives of their subject. He probably doesn't want to loose the votes of his northern delegates. I hate cowards and hippocrates. Akeredolu was singled out because he is not a hippocrate and has always spoken out against these murderers. 26 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by triple996(m): 4:11am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Nigeria cannot continue like this |
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by Creamypie(m): 4:13am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Face of an old and entitled thief, who wants d lives of over 200m persons entrusted to him as compensation for foisting the worst president in d history of Nigeria. Famn 42 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Outcome Of Buhari's Meeting With APC Stakeholders by OBALOLA55(m): 4:14am On Jun 06, 2022 |
seunmsg:SHAME NOR DEY CATCH YOU I SWEAR SHOW US A SINGLE THREAD WHERE YOU CONDEMN WHAT HAPPENED IN OWO YESTERDAY. 21 Likes 2 Shares |
Election: BBC Africa Interviews The Lady Attacked In Surulere (Video) / Man Of The Year Award: Apostle Chibuzor Of OPM Steps Down For Peter Obi / Governor Yahaya Bello Stoned In Kogi
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47 |