Stats: 3,173,147 members, 7,887,331 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 06:55 AM

Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP (2072 Views)

2023 Presidency: Campaign Poster Of Osinbajo For President, Gov Zulum As VP / Will You Vote Osinbajo And Zulum As President And Vice President In 2023? / Tinubu Endorses Babagana Umara-Zulum As Next Borno State Governor (2) (3) (4)

Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by wite111(m): 5:38pm On Jun 07, 2022
I have done the calculation. This is the confirmed outcome of today's election. Neither Tinubu nor Osinbajo would be elected
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Jashub: 5:38pm On Jun 07, 2022
What are you smoking ? undecided

Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Campus4u(m): 5:39pm On Jun 07, 2022
People will keep dishing fake news up and down
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by emmyt2: 5:40pm On Jun 07, 2022
Who chop you?

Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Afamed: 5:40pm On Jun 07, 2022
Ndi Mkpuru Imili on the run
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Corporate2020: 5:40pm On Jun 07, 2022
Jashub:
What are you smoking ? undecided

Colombia hemp and Colorado.

Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by pharmagba: 5:41pm On Jun 07, 2022
wite111:
I have done the calculation. This is the confirmed outcome of today's election. Neither Tinubu nor Osinbajo would be elected

Amechi cannot guarantee southern votes
Amechi cannot deliver Rivers vote
Amechi cannot deliver south South votes
Amechi cannot deliver south west votes

Osinbajo is the man for APC to deliver the votes
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by duro4chang(m): 5:43pm On Jun 07, 2022
wite111:
I went through your profile and then ...
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Ddokie: 5:43pm On Jun 07, 2022
The truth is that it is down to both of them at the moment.

One of BATs guys just did a video from BATs campaign office in Abuja to confirm its now been narrowed down to Tinubu and Amaechi, except some big thing happens.

If that remains the position, it would now depend on if the govs will decide to honor Buhari and support his candidate (Amaechi). If they don't BAT carries the day.
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by duro4chang(m): 5:45pm On Jun 07, 2022
Campus4u:
People will keep dishing fake news up and down
The op's profile has shown who he is. Every post of his has to be negative things about Tinubu.
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by JAMO4REAL1(m): 5:47pm On Jun 07, 2022
Your eye Will soon be clear from TM
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by osinbanjoisaliar: 5:49pm On Jun 07, 2022
Ddokie:
The truth is that it is down to both of them at the moment.

One of BATs guys just did a video from BATs campaign office in Abuja to confirm its now been narrowed down to Tinubu and Amaechi, except some big thing happens.

If that remains the position, it would now depend on if the govs will decide to honor Buhari and support his candidate (Amaechi). If they don't BAT carries the day.

Orna eye go clear today. BAT guys, Awon Olodos dey give you news
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by muykem: 5:55pm On Jun 07, 2022
Where did you get this strong weed?
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jun 07, 2022
Omo, the guy don high but again,Naija na the cruise capital sha
Re: Amaechi Wins APC Primaries, Borno Governor Zulum As VP by Bayleegift: 6:48pm On Jun 07, 2022
Don't be surprise if Amechi picks the ticket.. He has secretly secured the president' backings by doing so much for Buhari regime. The only achievement this govt can point to are done by Amechi' ministry .

See What A Nigerian Found In An Old Newspaper / Hypocrisy Of Obidients Explained In 3 Pictures / Bola Tinubu Speaks On Getting Betrayed By The North

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12