Stats: 3,171,111 members, 7,880,452 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 06:28 PM

Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel (63449 Views)

Very Strange Nigerian Guy I Saw In Germany Who Japa Back To Naija / Onitsha Bridge On Christmas Day: Slowdog Shocked At What He Saw: Pics & Video / Man Mocks Ibadan Hotel Over Their Land Phone That Has Spoilt (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Makowonda: 10:45am On Jun 12, 2022
What do you expect from an N800/night hotel? A perfumed duvet and luxurious spa?
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by EgunMogaji2: 10:46am On Jun 12, 2022
Not bad at all. I’ll replicate it.
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by bonnyhope: 10:54am On Jun 12, 2022
How much is wash hand basin sef

I cannot call this improvise
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Edoziesmart(m): 11:01am On Jun 12, 2022
NinjaXmetahuman:
And this unverified crap made it to frontpage.

Madness

Nairaland doing everything for the traffic and cheap money.
Seun need money badly to buy the whole ogbomosho axis, that's why he feed us with trash in the name of viral posts.

Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Jeezuzpick(m): 11:02am On Jun 12, 2022
Supertocano:
It's call local content

Na confam juju pot be local content, abi?

Okay.....continue.

Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by ozegidon(m): 11:14am On Jun 12, 2022
Megabig:
No be me go wash hand inside coven…once you leave, they will dismantle it and take it to shrine…
Lol..we always condemn anything african..me self no go wash hand there oooo...but why must we think anything african is evil?
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Tinyemeka(m): 11:20am On Jun 12, 2022
ExAngel007:
A Twitter user has shared photo of what he allegedly saw in a
'hotel in Ibadan,' Oyo state capital.

@zanotti_blaze wrote:

https://twitter.com/zanotti_blaze/status/1535532434162319361?t=zU9RkuFs88TGwxHL1NXlGA&s=19

Look at the toilet seat cover! Fashioned from wood!
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by HRMK: 11:23am On Jun 12, 2022
what is he complaining about when he couldnt pay for better hotel?or is he saying star hotels are not in that city?
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Plugsk(m): 11:25am On Jun 12, 2022
Them been wan try dey creative with pot. Look! Pipe dey underneath the pot so the water dey flow to normal place cheesy
ExAngel007:

@zanotti_blaze wrote:

https://twitter.com/zanotti_blaze/status/1535532434162319361?t=zU9RkuFs88TGwxHL1NXlGA&s=19
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 11:37am On Jun 12, 2022
post=113717725:
I am a jobless and idle man. Please, Nairalanders, help my life. I am a poor broke jobless man

Nobody will help you. We can't help a shameless cheap paid agent.
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by OlawaleBammie: 12:01pm On Jun 12, 2022
Kaiair:

shocked hah!
So 2k hotels dey exist No be shrine be that grin
come akure, a go show u 2k hotel, but e no get washing basin, na bucket we dey use dey bath inside bathroom, but water dey and light 24/7 grin

Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Austynseyi001: 12:16pm On Jun 12, 2022
Ikoko aye

It may have some spiritual inclinations
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jun 12, 2022
Backwardness 101
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by coputa(m): 12:22pm On Jun 12, 2022
No disrespect,the Yorubas are much too fetish,they eat it,sleeps with it,bath with it,it oozes all over them.I don't think i will ever live in any of the south western state,i can only manage lagos.
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by mmsen: 12:29pm On Jun 12, 2022
You laugh but in 20 years it'll be fashionable to do use such as sink. I applaud the ingenuity.
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Lionnation: 1:11pm On Jun 12, 2022
hakeemhakeem:
Use what you can produce, imagine if all hotel room in naija uses this model. Those moulder income increase,there is no need to source for USD to buy those items from abroad
don't we ceramic in Nigeria anymore
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by GiftedMind1JEM: 1:11pm On Jun 12, 2022
All I see is creativity. I like it sha...
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by feedthenation(m): 1:12pm On Jun 12, 2022
---is that a shrine or hotel---
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Sunmolar(m): 1:19pm On Jun 12, 2022
Ibadan people no dey hide juju
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Nosayer: 1:53pm On Jun 12, 2022
Aroyjunior:
What were you expecting you said ibadan.

What shouldn't you expect when you know nada about Ibadan?
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Megabig: 2:02pm On Jun 12, 2022
africantony:

Are you blind?

Your mother is
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Aroyjunior(m): 2:12pm On Jun 12, 2022
Nosayer:

What shouldn't you expect when you know nada about Ibadan?
Abegi.......the image tells us alot.
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Cutehector(m): 2:40pm On Jun 12, 2022
I am not surprised.. West and north do not know how to run hotel business.
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by ogbologbo1000(m): 3:36pm On Jun 12, 2022
This should be commendable. They are promoting local content
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Akharmony: 3:39pm On Jun 12, 2022
All this entitlement mentality must stop. And you expect a custormer to pay for this... And if you bring it to there notice, the question you are ask i did they force you to lodge in there hotel. . And you call that business. They even mak you feel like a fool for asking for you right
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by africantony: 3:45pm On Jun 12, 2022
Your mother is [/quote]
Okay I get it,.. It's definitely your phone's video quality
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by TempleHouse: 3:51pm On Jun 12, 2022
That’s a good creativity I think
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by Wwwq: 4:18pm On Jun 12, 2022
Really
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by SweetDipBenny(m): 4:18pm On Jun 12, 2022
U get wat u pay for grin
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by HeroicMeastro: 5:25pm On Jun 12, 2022
ExAngel007:

@zanotti_blaze wrote:

No be juju be this?
Re: Man Shares Photo Of What He Saw In An 'Ibadan' Hotel by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 5:27pm On Jun 12, 2022
Urheadmaster:

Two thousand five to three thousand hotel can afford a better wash hand basin.

This one must be those #500 a night hotel somewhere in Ibadan tongue
Wicked comment cheesy cheesy

A Nairalander's Trip To City Of Alameda In Northern California USA (pictures) / Crocodile Chops Off Tourist's Leg In A Lake In Uganda (Graphic Pics) / See The New Yaba Look And Overpass That Got Lagosians Groaning

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24