Stats: 3,173,834 members, 7,889,782 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 08:24 PM

Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System (2152 Views)

Peter Obi Goes To China To Learn About Lagos Blue & Red Rail Lines / Sudan : Nigerian Airforce Finally Arrived Egypt To Evacuate Nigerians (photos) / Peter Obi Visits Egypt To Study Their System (2) (3) (4)

Re: Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System by Nobody: 10:40pm On Jun 14, 2022
Excelloque:

Which military regime? How old are you? All my life there has never been a time in which we had power 247 - from the time of Shehu Shagari till now. So which military regime do want him to study?

By the way you sound jittery and threatened.

Afuro ebe a ga ebido aka, ebido n'ikpele

Some people just live life in denial.
Re: Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System by godoluwa(m): 8:55am On Jun 15, 2022
lebron7:

Was it not sergeant Rogers aka Barnabas Jabila of the strike force formed by abacha that killed her ?
Explain how they were recruited from abroad

You know little to nothing about what happened back then bro
Re: Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System by aribisala0(m): 8:57am On Jun 15, 2022
Vladigor:

Why not study the power model under nigerias military regimes?
Back then we had 24/7 power supply.
The trick is to return the power sector to government control.

Before obasanjo we had constant power and paid about 1k every 3 months.
We have never had constant power in Nigeria.

That is nonsense
Still if anyone should be going to study it should be technical people not politicians
Will Obi be travelling to Syria or Somalia to discover how to fight bandits?
Re: Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System by Tingotoe: 9:16am On Jun 15, 2022
Vladigor:

Egypts power sector is state owned.
Obasanjo privarized ours.
Maybe Obi is studying how to return it back to state ownership lol
Peter Obi is an avowed capitalist and proponent of privatization. There's no way he's gonna reverse the privatization of the power distribution companies which by the way was done under the Jonathan administration
Re: Visionlessness: Peter Obi Goes To Egypt To Study Their System by lebron7(m): 10:39am On Jun 15, 2022
godoluwa:

You know little to nothing about what happened back then bro
I asked a question oga
It won't hurt to educate someone

Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket, Danger To Collective Wellbeing, Unity - MBF / APC Muslim-Muslim Ticket: God Is Using El-Rufai To Tame Infidels — Sheikh Uthman / LP Took His Kaduna Mega Rally To Southern Kaduna Ended In Ruins!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9