Stats: 3,172,996 members, 7,886,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 02:18 PM

NSITF Interview In August - Jobs/Vacancies (84) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NSITF Interview In August (406085 Views)

Frsc, Nema, Nimsi, Itf, Ncc And Nsitf Recuitments!!!! / Post NSITF Appointment:information And Updates / NSITF Appointment Letter Is Finally Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) ... (130) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NSITF Interview In August by fabulous01(m): 5:32am On Mar 01, 2013
baba247: If there is any info about the AP Letter pls let us knw guys
baba247 congrats in advance
Re: NSITF Interview In August by fabulous01(m): 5:33am On Mar 01, 2013
HNM....I bilif it won't pass us by dis month.
God will handover it into our hands. Say amen.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by DrDux(m): 8:21am On Mar 01, 2013
Dis Month may we eat from de fruit of favour, not from de foot of labour. IJN. Amen

Happy New Month
Re: NSITF Interview In August by kuma007(m): 10:11am On Mar 01, 2013
Nigerians seem comfortable in the arms of hope even when the climate tells them it is unsafe to embrace hope for more than reasonable time. I like you guys courage and I wish you all the best.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by baba247: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2013
One of my friend visit nsitf office on thursday and he was confirmed that the list is divided into two batch and his name is not in the first list. Best on what they toll him, the first list will be release soon
Re: NSITF Interview In August by rushj(m): 6:35pm On Mar 02, 2013
baba247: One of my friend visit nsitf office on thursday and he was confirmed that the list is divided into two batch and his name is not in the first list. Best on what they toll him, the first list will be release soon
Hey baba247. if d list is out where shall one see d list or can i knw am successful?
Re: NSITF Interview In August by BE811APP: 9:56pm On Mar 04, 2013
?
Re: NSITF Interview In August by steffans(m): 11:09pm On Mar 04, 2013
baba247: One of my friend visit nsitf office on thursday and he was confirmed that the list is divided into two batch and his name is not in the first list. Best on what they toll him, the first list will be release soon

Pls can some of our Beloved Abuja residents...
Check d HQ 4 us tomrw to Confirm dis...
Its Very Important...
Cheers!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by ethyluv: 10:02am On Mar 05, 2013
My sis works there in d headquarter the list is not out n its nt coming out in any 2 batches one of the oga told me dat hopefully it will be out dis month. Let's still hold onto God for wit Him all things are possible it doesn't matter if u have anybody there or not just have faith. We will laugh dis month
Re: NSITF Interview In August by steffans(m): 12:53pm On Mar 05, 2013
ethyluv: My sis works there in d headquarter the list is not out n its nt coming out in any 2 batches one of the oga told me dat hopefully it will be out dis month. Let's still hold onto God for wit Him all things are possible it doesn't matter if u have anybody there or not just have faith. We will laugh dis month

Thanks and God Bless 4 dis Info..
Our Fingers are still crossed!!!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by pageme: 9:18am On Mar 06, 2013
I believe that something good will happen by the end of this month,
Re: NSITF Interview In August by steffans(m): 11:01am On Mar 06, 2013
pageme: I believe that something good will happen by the end of this month,

Okkk ooo!!!!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by steffans(m): 2:53pm On Mar 07, 2013
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Nonybose: 9:42pm On Mar 07, 2013
Jst got the info that the later is ready.

Re: NSITF Interview In August by Nonybose: 9:44pm On Mar 07, 2013
Just got the info that the letter is ready

Re: NSITF Interview In August by baba247: 10:54pm On Mar 07, 2013
@Nonybose, hw sure this info is, pls some one shl confirm for us pls
Re: NSITF Interview In August by BE811APP: 12:23am On Mar 08, 2013
Nonybose: Just got the info that the letter is ready

Am Glad u came here to update us....
Hwz wrk in NSITF?
Is it goin well??
Have dey improved on d salaries?
Wen will dey Start Dispatch
Thanks!!!!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by DrDux(m): 2:10pm On Mar 08, 2013
Latest Update. Serious restructuring in NSITF. Can't go beyond dis. Soon is getting sooner than later
Re: NSITF Interview In August by steffans(m): 2:56pm On Mar 08, 2013
Dr Dux: Latest Update. Serious restructuring in NSITF. Can't go beyond dis. Soon is getting sooner than later

Break dis ur English Guy....
Restructuring.....as in Sacking d old workers or wat aspect?
Dis is a faceless forum....wen u give an information...give it complete... We dnt knw u facialy..so dnt be scared to share important info like dis...

Thanks!!!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by DrDux(m): 4:06pm On Mar 08, 2013
steffans:

Break dis ur English Guy....
Restructuring.....as in Sacking d old workers or wat aspect?
Dis is a faceless forum....wen u give an information...give it complete... We dnt knw u facialy..so dnt be scared to share important info like dis...

Thanks!!!
@Steffans Good point of correction. Yes, seriuos sackin is abt 2take place. Dis way more vacancy will be refilled
Re: NSITF Interview In August by lindiwey: 4:42pm On Mar 08, 2013
Dr Dux,hw did u get dis info? I tot dey hav done d restructuring some years back and layd off some staf.we are getting conflicting info here..someone said d letters are ready and u are talking of restructuring and we knw dt restructuring can delay d AP letters.*confused face*
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Yhinkaa(m): 7:16pm On Mar 08, 2013
Oh Allah! Make us one of the receipients and beneficiaries of this job. Ameen

Re: NSITF Interview In August by baba247: 7:45pm On Mar 08, 2013
Dr Dux, pls where are u getting this infor? In fact, how many peoples are currently working in NSITF, in most state, the staffs are nt even up to 10 and u are saying they wl sack staffs, are they going to sack the staffs recruited last year or the Managers? Pls if u are posting things u have check carefully
Re: NSITF Interview In August by jOBLeaKS: 8:41pm On Mar 08, 2013
Plz, update us on when d AP-letters will be ready?.Thanks
Re: NSITF Interview In August by DrDux(m): 9:18pm On Mar 08, 2013
baba247: Dr Dux, pls where are u getting this infor? In fact, how many peoples are currently working in NSITF, in most state, the staffs are nt even up to 10 and u are saying they wl sack staffs, are they going to sack the staffs recruited last year or the Managers? Pls if u are posting things u have check carefully

Some staff are investigated 4 financial matters and hv to go soon. After which more rooms will be created. A top sss personel told me in confidence
Re: NSITF Interview In August by rushj(m): 10:56pm On Mar 08, 2013
Nonybose: Jst got the info that the later is ready.
Hw is NSITF? Hope it is very ok as per salary, allawances, condition of service etc. we wud b glad if u cud update us more on d AP letter dat we r expecting. Tnx
Re: NSITF Interview In August by rushj(m): 12:04am On Mar 09, 2013
Guys from a reliable source. Issuance of AP letters shall commence by next week precisely wednesday if all things being equal insha Allah. If God is ur God-father then be prayerful the more but if Human being is ur God father then mount pressure on them before it is too late. Good luck Guys.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by manby10(f): 8:40pm On Mar 09, 2013
Rush pls is it true? How reliable is ur source? More light pls. Tnx.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by fabulous01(m): 10:17pm On Mar 09, 2013
Praise Got......emii nii no 1, dis week naa nii everytg!!!In Jesus name
Re: NSITF Interview In August by jOBLeaKS: 7:53pm On Mar 10, 2013
@Rush!,we ar hoping from Wednesday 13th to Friday 15th,March 2013.The Lord will answer all of us.Amen!

Re: NSITF Interview In August by manby10(f): 10:19am On Mar 11, 2013
JOBleak pls who told u. Hw did u knw?
Re: NSITF Interview In August by manby10(f): 10:22am On Mar 11, 2013
Hmmmm

(1) (2) (3) ... (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) ... (130) (Reply)

PWC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2015 / Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 / Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70