Stats: 3,190,601 members, 7,941,304 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 11:18 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5229) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1830539 Views)

EPL: Huddlesfield Town Vs Manchester City (full time) 1-2 / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5226) (5227) (5228) (5229) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nezzjnr: 9:50pm
GloriousGbola:

they both work but are not predicatble

i was on queue for like 30mins this evening
this was the 23 road mobil

the mobil at first gate is usually good when most of festc has queues. so when you see a line there, you know water done pass garri. last time i was there it was they ran out of fuel just before it reached my turn
cheesy cheesy cheesy

You for wait make dem offload from Tanker na

I guess that was last week Saturday ryt?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:56pm
Nezzjnr:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

You for wait make dem offload from Tanker na

I guess that was last week Saturday ryt?

Una dey live for Petrol station?

How you take know when Tanker dey offload? grin grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nezzjnr: 10:00pm
izzou:

Una dey live for Petrol station?

How you take know when Tanker dey offload? grin grin grin
Na wetin Tulumbu don cause cheesy cheesy

I spent most of my day at the filling station last weekend and E no funny gan
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:11pm
Nezzjnr:

Na wetin Tulumbu don cause cheesy cheesy

I spent most of my day at the filling station last weekend and E no funny gan

See as men dey keep track of tankers

Choi!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nezzjnr: 10:16pm
izzou:

Choi!

cheesy cheesy

Having full tank don turn bragging right...

You never hear 2 men dey brag about who don stay for queue pass?? cheesy cheesy

One will be like... I have been here for 3 hours

The next one will be like... I have been here for more than 5 hours cheesy cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 10:24pm
izzou:

Choi!

It is what it is, I found myself at the depot today I dey stroll tank farms like orphan dey beg with my jerrycan grin eventually nepotism worked in my favour and I got a healthy 30L, which will be managed till further notice

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:34pm
KingTom:

It is what it is, I found myself at the depot today I dey stroll tank farms like orphan dey beg with my jerrycan grin eventually nepotism worked in my favour and I got a healthy 30L, which will be managed till further notice

What is this, abeg?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5226) (5227) (5228) (5229) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: Amigoss, cephasdultimate, Itsrm(m), liveLongNprospa(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13