Stats: 3,189,856 members, 7,938,503 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 07:50 AM

Please, I Need Help With My Ass! - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please, I Need Help With My Ass! (12515 Views)

My Ass Or My Face??, Which One Is Greater, Nigerian Lady Shares Photos. / Video: When I Tell People My ASS Claps They Don't Believe Watch My Ass Clapping / How Masturbation Saved My Ass Yesterday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please, I Need Help With My Ass! by NutFunny: 3:50pm On Jul 09, 2022
fadilaMaikiriki:
What?
This is NutFunny again grin
Re: Please, I Need Help With My Ass! by fattprince(m): 1:30am On Jul 11, 2022
Totomechanic:

totomechanic22@outlook.com
Make local man see the small nyash wey no dey let fadila rest. undecided
Bro sent you dm
Re: Please, I Need Help With My Ass! by Nobody: 2:59pm On Aug 08, 2022
Lol... Carry machete cut am out na
Re: Please, I Need Help With My Ass! by meobizy(f): 5:36am On Nov 05, 2022
Either many of una na from all boys households or na inside lab una grow. I no wan believe Nairalanders no get female interaction in their daily lives.
Re: Please, I Need Help With My Ass! by fela97: 5:50am On Nov 05, 2022
fadilaMaikiriki:
I can give you location so you can come and see it and also feel it, so you'll know it's real not fake. Please, I only want solution, nothing else.

Re: Please, I Need Help With My Ass! by Hitler5: 8:42am On Nov 05, 2022
Let the guys keep smashing the ass ..the shaking will stop trust me am an expert ...fadila

Where Did You Meet Your Sweetheart? / You Caught Them Doing This, What Will You Do?? / Little Girl Used In Popular Internet Meme Is Now Grown Up(pic)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7