Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,211,185 members, 8,011,201 topics. Date: Saturday, 23 November 2024 at 05:59 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 (29108 Views)
You Can’t Wait For Govt To Do Everything, Remi Tinubu Tells Nigerians / Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project / I Can’t Wait For Presidential Debate - Atiku Reacts To Peter Obi's Performance (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by samunaka: 9:30am On Jul 20, 2022 |
ajoguegbe: Wasted vote, Tinubu said you will labour in vain till death |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Jack005(m): 9:30am On Jul 20, 2022 |
fiizznation:Trash! You think you abokis own Nigeria.. Support your fellow aboki in peace and let us hear.. I'm for Obi, Rivers state is for obi.. Kano or Borno where u come from can be for your fellow aboki.. Nonsense!! 1 Like |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Ayilara1(m): 9:32am On Jul 20, 2022 |
fiizznation: I dey with you. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by LordOfTheGame: 9:34am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Okoroawusa: You're a hypocrite! What about the NollyWood's actors and actresses, Yoruba actors and actresses that have openly declared their supports for tinubu and even did a jingle for him, who talked or questioned them? But Peter Obi's supporters endorsing him is what's giving you high blood pressure. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by aziaka111(m): 9:36am On Jul 20, 2022 |
I'm not a party man but i meant well for Nigerians,but this Election will be a easy win for Atiku,as a Rivers Guy who so ever wins i follow |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by PaAdu02(m): 9:37am On Jul 20, 2022 |
This brazen separatist is talking,spare us the rhetorics,as far as we could care,vote for your Obi,we all hopefully would gather here to take stocks after the election,I’m so optimistic that ten of Obi can’t get enough vote to win. The fact is that ,the core norths won’t enthrust their votes for ur Obi cos it’s obviously Biafra shenenagians. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by odduduwa: 9:38am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Okoroawusa:I am Igbo how far 1 Like |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by diplomat058(m): 9:41am On Jul 20, 2022 |
CSTRR: This comment shows you're a foool. How does am intelligent person believe, by all comparative metrics, that obi is a better choice when he doesn't measure up to Tinubu in anything? Lool 3 Likes |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by cardoctor(m): 9:46am On Jul 20, 2022 |
U Berra go and get ur PVC now. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Bekind123: 9:55am On Jul 20, 2022 |
membranus:Please go have a several sit, who is more tribalistic than you and stop saying you were supporting Obi before, you lying liar. The format no dey work again, try something else. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by murtalaa(m): 9:58am On Jul 20, 2022 |
I won't vote for Obi. The more I study him the more I see stark resemblance to Buhari pre-2015. With the way Buhari turns out to be a monumental disaster of mean proportion, I will be nuts to contemplate voting for someone with the same set of qualities: Cult following, careful packaging, fake spartan lifestyle, provincialism, insular, core ethnic acceptance, supporters thinking they can unilaterally make him president, same faith religious support, knows-it-all, glorification of non-existent past governance transformation, messiah complex etc 1 Like |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Scamburster(m): 10:00am On Jul 20, 2022 |
omenka:
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Nobody: 10:02am On Jul 20, 2022 |
okay. me and bunch of masses here will not vote him |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by CSTRR: 10:05am On Jul 20, 2022 |
diplomat058:The only thing tinubu is better than is in corruption and state capture. Supporter of thieves. Go and elect him as president of yorubaland if you like him so much. But I am sure you won't if given that choice. You want everybody to share in your misery. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Bekind123: 10:06am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Jack500:Then start writing your 'Will' if you have anything. 1 Like |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by CSTRR: 10:06am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Abba114:You are on your own. Even Jesus Christ was not supported by everybody. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by GeneralDae: 10:10am On Jul 20, 2022 |
fiizznation:Flesh and blood have not revealed this unto you. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by newnigerdelta1: 10:12am On Jul 20, 2022 |
ajoguegbe: Can't wait to see you wail blood....bloody loser s |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by KingofTheStreet: 10:13am On Jul 20, 2022 |
fiizznation:your choice |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by searchlight: 10:18am On Jul 20, 2022 |
fiizznation:Obi's quest to be president doesn't change the fact that Nigeria is a ZOO. I think that we need people like obi to make Nigeria a habitat for human being. Nigeria is nothing but unorganized ZOO. The biggest that mankind has ever witnessed |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by IJOBA11: 10:18am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Moferere:I’M NOT A CHRISTIAN |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by UcheforGod(f): 10:19am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Same here too. I can't wait to vote for him too. Peter Obi is the incoming president of Nigeria and nobody can stop it. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by IJOBA11: 10:19am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Jack500:OBASANJO IS STILL ALIVE |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by GeneralDae: 10:20am On Jul 20, 2022 |
jrusky:Atiku is not what we need now. We don't want someone privatising everything unnecessarily. A crook with doubtful ways same as Tinubu, but at least Tinubu seem to be more competent. APC may have been disappointing so far to me in many areas but I say never again to PDP (past democratic party). May PDP (especially Jonathan, Atiku, Obasanjo) never happen to Nigeria again. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by searchlight: 10:20am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Moferere:Peter Obi is your next President if you don't want a better life you can relocate to bene republic. We are tire of mediocrity on the ZOO. It is either peter obi rules to sanitize the zoo or we leave the zoo for it animals tho celebrate failure. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by searchlight: 10:22am On Jul 20, 2022 |
YoungLionken:Obi is the most credible among the contestants, remember we have been supporting obi even before primaries when okorocha, Dave umahi, orji kalu, and many other Igbos were contesting. I am not voting obi because of tribe but because he's good 1 Like |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by diplomat058(m): 10:22am On Jul 20, 2022 |
CSTRR: LooL Forget insults and hate that you guys were trained with. You can never prove with facts that obi measure up to Tinubu in competence and pedigree, not to talk of being better. Shall we talk of administrative skills and ingenuity? With Tinubu being the most successful opposition politician prior to the APC meager. He founded and managed a complexity like the ACN from being a regional champion to displacing PDP lootocrats from federal power. Shall we talk about resource management, including the use of people to achieve excellent public policy goals? Look at how Lagos is managed; how they have been able to separate governance from politics. Lagos, today, is a model of public governance for other African states. Shall we talk about development intellect and blueprint. Even petrodollar states like Rivers and Delta earning billions in oil revenue and 13% derivations do not come close to 30% of Lagos 's developed status, if combined. LooL What about political technocracy and ideas of growth? Founding of LIRS - a digital tax bureaucracy which blueprint has been copied by all, including even the federal government into FIRS? Rapid Response Squad - a Lagos-funded security architecture? And so on? Baba let discuss on facts, not on IPOB emotions and your tribesman feeling of it's our turn lol Tinubu remains the BEST of all!!! 4 Likes |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Nobody: 10:26am On Jul 20, 2022 |
YoungLionken:Your comment made my day already. 1 Like |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by gfelo(m): 10:37am On Jul 20, 2022 |
No be to vote Peter Obi be problem, what if he come win come turn like GEJ, this how we praise GEJ but when he enter he does nothing. |
Re: Chimamanda Adichie: I Can’t Wait To Vote For Peter Obi In 2023 by Deicide: 10:42am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Okoroawusa:What happens when I hate all of them, is that also neutral? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Crowd Of Protesters In Jos, Plateau State (Video) / Buhari Aide, Abike Dabiri Welcomes First Grandchild - Photos / Bandits Kill 22 At Zamfara Gold Mine
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |