Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,200,307 members, 7,974,360 topics. Date: Sunday, 13 October 2024 at 09:59 PM

True Life Story: My Wife Is Pregnant With Another Man's Baby - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / True Life Story: My Wife Is Pregnant With Another Man's Baby (457 Views)

I Almost Got Trapped With Another Man's Baby... / She Is Pregnant With Twins But I Honestly Don't Want To Marry Her. / Married Man With 7 Wives Gets 22-Year-Old Side Chick Pregnant With Twins. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

True Life Story: My Wife Is Pregnant With Another Man's Baby by LoveEtRomance6: 8:42am On Aug 15, 2022
I am a simple man, I do not believe in divorce but right now, my wife of eight years is pushing me to the brink of divorce. I met my wife twelve years ago. She was a JAMB student who came for tutorials in my centre. I am a Physics teacher. She was one of the brightest in my class but I noticed she stopped coming after a while. I became worried and asked her class mates to look for her for me..
When they told her I was looking her, she came and told me why she stopped coming to the tutorials. She did not have money for the lessons. So, I told her I would pay for her. That is how I became close to her, she is brilliant. She wanted to do medical engineering. I helped her get into U.I, she scored 320 in her JAMB. While in U.I, I also helped her get a scholarship that saw her through her six years in school.