Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,222,855 members, 8,053,430 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2025 at 11:38 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us (40482 Views)
"Okowa Betrayed Us!" - Southern, Middle Belt Leaders Tackle Delta Governor / APC Offers Shekarau Kwankwaso's Senatorial Seat / Ndume: Saraki Betrayed Us… I Regret Supporting Him (2) (3) (4)
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by GoooodHardDick: 4:51pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
AllTheWayUp: 2 million too much. The man will not get more than 200 votes in the forthcoming election |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by judgementyard(m): 4:52pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Gten:You reason well! |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Gbeng30(m): 4:52pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
This man has been a self centered businessman in politics right from the onset...so wherever his headed to, I'm sure he has got something or assure something.. 1 Like |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Apexmoh: 4:53pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Illuminatiship:Yes your f@ther is a terrorist. No need to remind us |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by naijapips04: 4:54pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Druzor1: You smoke Igbo. That I have seen. |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by AllTheWayUp: 4:55pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
ItsTutsi:You are confused myopic mentally deranged janja-weed zombie suffering from lack of comprehension of simple English language |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Svoboda(m): 4:56pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
What was Shekerau expecting being on the same boat with his political archfoe? At the height of his career he'd become more popular than kwakwanso, whom he defeated in 2003 thru PMBs influence. Now you're aimlessly seeking for political shelter in his house? |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Polchiz(m): 4:57pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba:Wike will dismantle PDP votes in South East? And you predictions always come to pass? Go and take your malaria drug. 8 Likes |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by DaveGyam(m): 4:59pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba: You no see well this time � 1 Like |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Hoelujohn: 5:03pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
AllTheWayUp:Oga take it to the bank, he will get up to 5 million votes |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by adioolayi(m): 5:08pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Mallam Shekarau... Na political neophytes no know say, whenever and wherever the selfish and personal interests of Politicians no dey sure , the next thing na to port to where their selfish interests can be protected.... Your move no suprise me...it's same thing driving yourself, Peter Obi, Atiku, Kwankwaso and every other Politicians wey don port in the past.. Selfish set of people! |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Traplord09: 5:10pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba: Are you looking for more blood BAT socks blood That y we keep going backwards compatible Xbox controller |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Illuminatiship(m): 5:12pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Apexmoh:Hold still. I’m trying to imagine you with personality. Your dad is a dirty lunatic.. |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by olaoye2008: 5:17pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Nigeria will be great again 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by ibedu29: 5:18pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba:Can you predict tonight EPL game for me Mr future Man U vs Liverpool? I want to be bet with my rent fee |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Cherrybae(f): 5:19pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
So on which party will Shakaru run for senate. Im confused as I knw he won the NNPP senatorial ticket. What happens to his ticket if he defects to PDP |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by hkunle71(m): 5:20pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Thank God he was betrayed. What's the good of them. Pointless after pointless. A good Samaritan should let me have my breakfast 1431677766 Access |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by IboHausaYoruba: 5:20pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Liverpool is winning with 2 resounding goals. Go ahead and stake, it'syour lucky day ibedu29: |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by AkuOlisa: 5:23pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
[color=#006600][/color] Whynotthetruth: He is going back to APC that's the agreement |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Afamed: 5:24pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Whynotthetruth: Your Obi had the opportunity to build Anambra when he was Gov . Alas! He failed woefully,go to God is Good motors now, Chisco motors now at upper Iweka, your men are trooping to Lagos to enjoy the real reward of Democracy built by Asiwaju |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by onatisi(m): 5:25pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
2 million votes can actually determine the destiny of this nation , and also it can be the difference between the winner and the loser AllTheWayUp: |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Lovelive: 5:27pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Vote for Tinubu. Mine is for Peter Obi. PO-ssible 2023-2031 IboHausaYoruba: 1 Like |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by HomoSapiien: 5:33pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
This shekarahu is the greatest political prostitute ever liveth. |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Joshua30: 5:37pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba:���Are you God, Go and rest. |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by valentineuwakwe(m): 5:38pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
what if this man surprise many in the north and join peter obi in Labour party? |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by PS712: 5:38pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba:You have chosen to pretend not to see that the vote split as a result of Kwankwaso and Shekarau is basically from where APC+Tinubu and PDP+Atiku, are supposed to have as strongholds..(NW and NE), in the end, vote split will be to someone's advantage whose support base is organic and increasing by the day, I believe you know who, except you still choose to pretend. Lol |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by DispatcherLagos: 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba:And if it ends in a draw soup..... never come here to predict trash again 1 Like |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by Eastlink(m): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Whynotthetruth:You are back |
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by deeva2: 5:41pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Just the way obi betrayed APGA...How come no relevant politician has openly supported obi or decamped to LP. E get why.
Re: Shekarau: Kwankwaso Betrayed Us by DispatcherLagos: 5:44pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Afamed:Go to Maza Maza, Festac, jibowo, iyana ipaja etc and see how your people lined up to invade the east. You should stop using that stale line. Lagos is trash and you are living in the suburb( if at all u reside there) 1 Like |
Dogara Built House At Wuse, Abuja Within 6 Months As Speaker - Sahara Reporters / How Igbos Stoned Awolowo In Aba — Adebanjo / Pictures Of Aba Roads: I Weep For My State
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |