Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,192,125 members, 7,946,774 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 06:59 AM

What Should I Do? I Am In Need Of Help Please - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Should I Do? I Am In Need Of Help Please (467 Views)

Please Am In Dying Need Of Help / Pls NL Families I Am Dare Need Of Help!!! / 'I Have Slept With Different Men Just Because Of Help'; Mother Of 4 Reveals.PICS (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Should I Do? I Am In Need Of Help Please by Milesbillions(m): 9:32am On Aug 24, 2022
I graduated from the university 2019 with a good grade atleast from my own point of view....let's just say 2:1 from one of the prestigious university in Nigeria. I didn't go for service because of Covid 2020 but later, I got mobilized for nysc 2021 and I completed my service Feb, 2022. I have taken alot of graduate and management trainee test online using my phone which I always passed but my issue is the second stage which always requires the use of webcam laptop to write the exam.....the last one is this UBA graduate trainee exam that I wrote which I passed. On Monday I got scheduled for another test from workforce to write a cognitive test using a webcam laptop. I don't have a laptop and this laptop issue have made me to miss alot of opportunities. I missed polaris and so many of them because of the issue of not having a laptop. I don't know what to do again. Had it been I am working or have anything that is giving me money, I would have bought the laptop since because as it stands right now, it is my biggest challenge to get the right job I need. Please I need your honest opinions on what to do. I have been to numerous cyber cafe and non of them could give me the quietness and requirements some of this exams are requesting. Please I seriously need help.

1 Like