Stats: 3,184,245 members, 7,923,221 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 08:39 PM

Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr (1474 Views)

Is It Advisable To Learn Java As My First Programming Language? / The Best Programming Language Is... / How Does It Take To Learn Python programming language Easy And Faster? (2) (3) (4)

Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 1:16pm On Aug 27, 2022
Python na cheat programming
Language
E too easy I swr
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by blazingblender(m): 1:17pm On Aug 27, 2022
Oya wetin u don use am create na
Baba learn the advanced ones
You go know say python get grade

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by jbreezy: 1:32pm On Aug 27, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr
Lol what have you implemented with python?? You go soon learn

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by TastyFriedPussy: 3:59pm On Aug 27, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr
idiot. It's too easy yet you don't even have a calculator to show as project.. Mumu goat tongue

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by chukwuebuka65(m): 5:12pm On Aug 27, 2022
Lolz. Build something first. The syntax is beginners friendly, yes but not until u start to build something. I dont know python but anything programming that talks to a computer, fear it.

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Nobody: 5:47pm On Aug 27, 2022
chukwuebuka65:
Lolz. Build something first. The syntax is beginners friendly, yes but not until u start to build something. I dont know python but anything programming that talks to a computer, fear it.

Una can contradict una selfs.

Shey u once said coding is easy

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Nobody: 5:48pm On Aug 27, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr

This one is ashawoo of programming.

E never finish the one e the do e don run go python.

Python go soon bite u

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by chukwuebuka65(m): 6:16pm On Aug 27, 2022
GREATIGBOMAN:

I said javascript in particular is not harder than other languages. I said that , because I hardly hear non-javascript developers going about talking about how their language is hard. It only Js developers. Programming generally is hard . But why is it only Js developers that complain

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 7:12pm On Aug 27, 2022
TastyFriedPussy:
idiot. It's too easy yet you don't even have a calculator to show as project.. Mumu goat tongue
ur mother is soo usezzlezz
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 7:13pm On Aug 27, 2022
GREATIGBOMAN:

noo mind demmm. I taya o
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 7:15pm On Aug 27, 2022
GREATIGBOMAN:

This one is ashawoo of programming.

E never finish the one e the do e don run go python.

Python go soon bite u
lolzzz na cruise i dey catch oo. Everybody want mumu for this section. Mk we dey mumu dey go
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by niel63(m): 7:16pm On Aug 27, 2022
chukwuebuka65:

I said javascript in particular is not harder than other languages. I said that , because I hardly hear non-javascript developers going about talking about how their language is hard. It only Js developers. Programming generally is hard . But why is it only Js developers that complain

Your answer is simple na! Because na them dey use am!
You really can't complain about what you dont use.

Everything in JS is practically an object. Everything.
Now, from other languages, it's can get a bit confusing.
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by LikeAking: 9:24pm On Aug 27, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr

Ok!

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by tope6217: 11:34pm On Aug 27, 2022
All this programming language except C something are beginners friendly .but to use it to develop sometin na wahala but interesting

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Kvngfrosh(m): 1:09am On Aug 28, 2022
niel63:

Your answer is simple na! Because na them dey use am!
You really can't complain about what you dont use.

Everything in JS is practically an object. Everything.
Now, from other languages, it's can get a bit confusing.
How is everything in Js an object ?
What of the primitive types ?
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by niel63(m): 2:19am On Aug 28, 2022
Kvngfrosh:
How is everything in Js an object ?
What of the primitive types ?

Yeah... with exception of those. cool

But na another thing be my point o!

Thanks for dragging my ear grin grin grin
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Fourpockets: 11:06am On Aug 28, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr
It's just the syntax which I hate, I prefer C, java, JavaScript type syntax with curly braces to python space indentation

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Ikechukwu183: 9:43pm On Aug 28, 2022
TastyFriedPussy:
Mehn! I have been observing you lately, why are you 'always' bitter? Whenever I see a harsh comment on this section, you always come to mind. Please, change.

In 4-5 years to come, you will end up regretting your attitude. I'm just advising you.

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Toppytek(m): 6:06am On Aug 29, 2022
Fourpockets:

It's just the syntax which I hate, I prefer C, java, JavaScript type syntax with curly braces to python space indentation

Python being my first programming language made other languages strange to me, learning Dart and C made me almost dislike Python.
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by SqueezedPant: 11:47am On Aug 29, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr

On nairaland saying a programming language is easy would bring insults
I remember when I created a thread on finding JavaScript logjc easy and many were abusing me in the comments
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Lasmarr: 12:09pm On Aug 29, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr
Hope u're not on variables
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 12:10pm On Aug 29, 2022
SqueezedPant:

On nairaland saying a programming language is easy would bring insults
I remember when I created a thread on finding JavaScript logjc easy and many were abusing me in the comments
i knw they will insult and say otherwise. Thats why i purposely posted it
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 12:11pm On Aug 29, 2022
Lasmarr:

Hope u're not on variables
i not a programmer just an hustler
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Cravemore: 1:05pm On Aug 29, 2022
Prolly. This guy is talking about python for termux hacking of Facebook. Lmao
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Raylight2(m): 2:00pm On Aug 29, 2022
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Assetosky(m): 2:37pm On Aug 29, 2022
Someone should please explain how to create input() and output command in python. I am stuck there.

I am a beginner

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Jummate(m): 2:46pm On Aug 29, 2022
Assetosky:
Someone should please explain how to create input() and output command in python. I am stuck there.

I am a beginner

user_name = input ("What's your name?:"wink
print("Hello "+user_name+ "!"wink

Replace the smileys with )
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by Assetosky(m): 3:45pm On Aug 29, 2022
Jummate:

Replace the smileys with )

Thanks boss
Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by yusman14(m): 9:58am On Sep 02, 2022
dodgelord:
Language
E too easy I swr
Hope you have started OOP in python?
Are you into DJANGO already?
If you have started doing projects, u won't type this.

Re: Python Na Cheat Programming Language E Too Easy I Swr by dodgelord: 11:49pm On Sep 03, 2022
yusman14:
Hope you have started OOP in python?
Are you into DJANGO already?
If you have started doing projects, u won't type this.

im on flask check _postorous.com

Who Is Microsoft - The Reasons Why. / Learn Cakephp, Php/mysql For Free / Programmers Prove Your Self