Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,545 members, 8,006,422 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 02:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) (76854 Views)
Han Hyun Min And Bae Yoo Jin. / 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property / Shoki Mokgapa Dies By Committing Suicide Over Clinical Depression And Anxiety (2) (3) (4)
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Karleb(m): 3:01am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Judolisco: I swear. It takes balls. Buy the time I have all I want in this life, may life not become meaningless to me. 1 Like |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:19am On Sep 03, 2022 |
GOFRONT:where morgue attendant deh? |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:22am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Have tried it, e no easy.. check my threads if you want to commit suicide Karleb: |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Johel(m): 3:26am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Holiness2100: Atimes, suicide becomes the only option...the world is a mess already.. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:30am On Sep 03, 2022 |
steve929:sometimes I feel God is so partial but he's the greatest.. you will bounce back.. do not have suicide thought cus you don't know what you are going to meet in where you are going to.. check my threads. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Mindlog: 3:30am On Sep 03, 2022 |
showafrica: Have you ever wondered why the rate of suicide amongst pornstars is high, despite having access to "abundance" of sex and with different partners? |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:37am On Sep 03, 2022 |
kolamilan:she said do not blame anyone which means her mom,dad bro have hints on her suicide.. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Karleb(m): 3:44am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Ihatebuhariwith: I don’t want to commit suicide. But I know it takes balls because I have attempted it. Now I am a grown up and I have come to understand life comes with a mix of sweetness and bitterness and I learn to not only accept that but also appreciate it. You can't fully enjoy life without the sad part of it and when they come, I embrace it even though it's not always funny or enjoyable. 1 Like |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:46am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Shebbs:e no funny so rest |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 3:48am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Karleb:I can't commit suicide because I don't know what will happen tomorrow.. There was a time I had suicide thought because I had nothing with me through that month and I said no I'm not going to do this.. I ended giving people money the following month.. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Cazzim(m): 3:49am On Sep 03, 2022 |
end time is neal, be all prepared |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by DJInfluence: 3:58am On Sep 03, 2022 |
fman:He only made some very valid points. The post he reacted to was either poorly thought of or the writer is just plainly .... (Insert what tickle's your fancy). |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Eskimo0147: 4:01am On Sep 03, 2022 |
R.i.p |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Dchampion65: 4:03am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Mufakirnaqdiun: Be calming down o |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Nezee: 4:08am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Those people saying 'she just killed herself for no reason.' Does anyone has any reason to take his or her life? Life is a mystery, u don't destroy what u don't know its essence or creation! Live life to the fullest! |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by EgunMogaji2: 4:37am On Sep 03, 2022 |
I’ve posted this before. This world is actually a cruel place but we make do. If you have friends that you think doesn’t need help, guess what? They’re the ones needing the most. Be good to each other. 1 Like |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by emizo1988(m): 4:50am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Me that's pray to God to live 100yrs this mumu just took her life damn.. anyways catwalk to hell... |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Patriotsleague: 5:02am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Life is a complex paradox. People who carry out suicide, most times just need someone to listen to them. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Edusouls(m): 5:02am On Sep 03, 2022 |
You have said it all bro, no matter what keep on the good work of preaching the Good news, I think humans have lost it entirely Righteousness2: |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by seunmind44: 5:22am On Sep 03, 2022 |
She wasted her pussy for nothing |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by reiddecuti: 5:42am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Righteousness2: Oga preacher, the only thing that take man to hell is rejecting the gospel of Christ - His death, burial and resurrection. Get the fact right, this religious man. Preaching fear can't make people believe in the gospel but love in Christ and the finished work of Christ. Whoever that have Christ and decided to commit suicide decides not to live out the victory he had in Christ Jesus. In fact, the man cheated himself. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by Nobody: 6:00am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Hmmmmmm. I feel ur pain gurly Just so speechless. Rest on. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by caye(m): 6:09am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Babalegba: If you understudy the mentality of the so-called individual who personified righteousness all to himself, despite Master Jesus saying, " ...none is righteous except God", it is just possible that the man has a sadist-torture-hell porn. Probably a mental disorder , the likes of natural executioners have, or the old clergy of the Roman Catholic church, who used the invisible world's to control the vast population of Europe. The man is likely a nut case. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:20am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Rach310:maybe they killed her to inherit her money and staged this suicide note or the girl is just a psycho to test d next world dey sweet |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by JustforMen: 6:30am On Sep 03, 2022 |
mjuvey3: You been don commit suicide before ni? How you come know say the thing dey "blissful" like wetin you don taste before? My friend, don't ever dream of commiting that nonsense... wey go dey hustle am dey go till our "natural" end comes! Enjoy ya weekend ... use some shayo and pepper soup! life goes on!!! |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by chukkystar(m): 6:40am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Once I saw 27 Years I knew immediately it had something to do with the Illuminati. |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by tonididdy(m): 6:41am On Sep 03, 2022 |
This one just became very successful and decided to be a guardian angel |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by BeanmanX(m): 6:48am On Sep 03, 2022 |
safarigirl:If they aren't white maybe they re pink?,,, nonsense |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by emmyN(m): 6:57am On Sep 03, 2022 |
kolamilan: She killed herself because she felt the only ambition she had was acting. It's in the note |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by faceland: 7:04am On Sep 03, 2022 |
If she didn't have plastic surgery, then she has what they call 'crazy eyes' (like Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez). |
Re: South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) by luluosas(m): 7:07am On Sep 03, 2022 |
She gave in to depression. What a shame! M condolences to her bereaved family |
Sexy Photos Of Roseline Meurer: Tonto Dikeh Accused Her Of Sleeping With Husband / Most Beautiful Girl In Lagos 2015 Releases Stunning New Photos / E-money Poses Beside His $500,000 Maybach 62s In New Photo
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69 |