Stats: 3,171,132 members, 7,880,546 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:50 PM

I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi (464 Views)

Kwankwaso And Saraki Wish Peter Obi Happy Birthday / Nigerians In Diaspora And Oyinbo Men Wish Peter Obi Happy 61st Birthday / APC Governor Caught On Video Receiving $5m Bribes (2) (3) (4)

I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi by dealer10: 12:33am On Sep 11, 2022
Re: I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi by Nobody: 12:46am On Sep 11, 2022
Sir for saying this,God will bless you

Re: I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi by Pwettylinda(f): 3:05am On Sep 11, 2022
Re: I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi by AdamuKD: 5:02am On Sep 11, 2022
This man is just deceiving Tilinbu
He is codedly obidient

Re: I Wish Peter Obi Should Win The Presidential Is Election - APC Governor Umahi by Nobody: 5:11am On Sep 11, 2022
AdamuKD:
This man is just deceiving Tilinbu
He is codedly obidient

Lol. Umahi, the political prostitute, is just deceiving himself never Tinubu. You think Tinubu is expecting anything from Igbos he knows to be tribalisitic and clannish?

Now crystal clear to most Yorubas Igbos are leeches who love gaining from Yorubas and the SW parasitically but are actually ingrates with no love at all for Yorubas. Just hate, covetousness and envy.

Once Tinubu wins there will be a permanent 're-alignment' of the parasitic Yoruba-Igbo relationship. Take that to the bank

Alleged Attacks On Igbo Communities By An Izon Militia / PDP Crisis: Northern Elders Chides Require Ayu's Evacuation / List Of People That Won’t Make Heaven In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62