Stats: 3,183,023 members, 7,919,256 topics. Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2024 at 04:20 AM

Labour Party Groundnut Oil - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Labour Party Groundnut Oil (607 Views)

"Buhari's Nigeria": Kingsley Moghalu Laments As He Buys Groundnut For ₦1,000 / Ayade Appoints 427 Aides Including ‘Special Assistant On Groundnut Oil Factory' / Ex-Governor Of Ondo State, Olusegun Mimiko Returns To Labour Party (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Labour Party Groundnut Oil by Michelle70(m): 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2022
the movement is organic grin

Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by Everythinggood: 8:30pm On Sep 14, 2022
Michelle70 my honeypie sugarpie, can i get one of it for my sunday stew? cool
Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by Sergio103(m): 8:31pm On Sep 14, 2022

Obi is the Incoming President of federal Republic of Nigeria. If this line triggers pain sensory nerves....... sniper is free.

Now out of the thread......I saw urchins convulsing in the thread of Obidient bag of rice, now I ask....

What exactly do this ingrates want??

We campaign..... problem

We remain silent..... problem.

Abi it's now mouth diarrhea to support Tinubu? undecided

Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by johnbd: 9:50pm On Sep 14, 2022
Obedience is better than sacrifice grin

Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by Betanaija42moro: 10:00pm On Sep 14, 2022
This is the first time Nigerians will be bringing out their hard earned money to support a presidential candidate.

May God bless everyone who is working towards bringing a true change and making Nigeria a better place.

Indeed, 2023 is a crossroad for every Nigerian

A crossroad from consumption to production economy.

Vote wisely, we can't continue to suffer in the hands of the old corrupt politicians.

Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by Michelle70(m): 10:01pm On Sep 14, 2022
Betanaija42moro:
This is the first time Nigerians will be bringing out their hard earned money to support a presidential candidate.

May God bless everyone who is working towards bringing a true change and making Nigeria a better place.

Vote wisely, we can't continue to suffer in the hands of the old corrupt politicians.

Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by SafariHunter(m): 7:05am On Sep 15, 2022
Obviously organic.....Both ways

Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by NaijaRoyalty(m): 7:07am On Sep 15, 2022
Nice one
Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by Lanretoye(m): 7:29am On Sep 15, 2022
Better obi's thinking right now: pls gimme the money,stop buying oil.
His supporters be like: it is not oil,it is kerosine.
Re: Labour Party Groundnut Oil by PresidObi: 7:36am On Sep 15, 2022
Betanaija42moro:

I will still spend a lot of money for Labour party, it will be hard to sponsor all these, but I hope for a better Nigeria.

Igbos, What Is The Meaning Of Namu Peter Obi Was Shouting During Interview. / Tinubu Attacks Pa Adebanjo Over Afenifere’s Adoption Of Peter Obi / CIA: Is Wike Hallucinating Or Retired Generals Name-dropping?