Stats: 3,207,867 members, 8,000,653 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 01:15 PM

Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. (4640 Views)

Twist Of Life: We Met During NYSC, Went Our Separate Ways. 10 Years Later... / Buchi Solomon To His Fiance: "You're Not The Most Beautiful Woman" / Does The Rich Always Marry The Rich? - Solomon Buchi Bartholomew (2) (3) (4)

Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Jenniferchuma10: 6:50pm On Sep 17, 2022
Copied from trendinghub.ng

Popular relationship expert, Solomo Buchi and his fiancee Adeola Arike go their separate ways.

The social media feminist made this known while replying a tweet on a tweet he made about being heart broken. Solomon is yet to reveal the cause of their break up.

Copied from �https://www.trendinghub.ng/solomon-buchi-and-fiancee-adeola-arike-go-their-separate-ways/ | TrendingHub.ng

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by fman(m): 6:54pm On Sep 17, 2022
Welcome to The real world bro.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by EmzyT: 6:54pm On Sep 17, 2022
Mm
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Zonefree(m): 6:56pm On Sep 17, 2022
fman:
Welcome to The real world bro.

It's takes spicy breakfast to make a real man. grin

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Zonefree(m): 6:57pm On Sep 17, 2022
"Betrayal hurts so deeply"

Trust breds betrayal.

Now tell me, why should a sane human trust a Nigerian girl? Sometimes, na we dey use our hand dey hurt ourself.

The best and safest way to remain sane and healthy when you're in a relationship with a Nigerian girl is to assume you're her 6th boyfriend.

A recent research shows 69.632% of men deeply in love with Nigerian girls are mentally unbalanced.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Jflex07(m): 7:16pm On Sep 17, 2022
Zonefree:

Trust breds betrayal.

Now tell me, why should a sane human trust a Nigerian girl? Sometimes, na we dey use our hand dey hurt ourself.

The best and safest way to remain sane and healthy when you're in a relationship with a Nigerian girl is to assume you're her 6th boyfriend.

A recent research shows 69.632% of men deeply in love with Nigerian girls are mentally unbalanced.
The way You insult Nigerian girls eh, you no go marry Nigerian girl?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Bobloco: 7:17pm On Sep 17, 2022
Popular relationship expert!

Hmmmmmm!
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by GodsOwnMan: 7:17pm On Sep 17, 2022
Ordinary breakfast this nigga is crying, what about if dem serve you dinner nko? After you marry with 5 children then you find out none of the kids are yours. My guy move on joor. Go and locate your blessings.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 7:21pm On Sep 17, 2022
Zonefree:

Trust breds betrayal.

Stop being bias bro. In Nigeria, MEN cheat more than the women folks

Men cheat in marriage more than women

It's easier to see a woman who hasn't slept with another man ever since she got married

However, it's quite difficult to spot a faithful husband who hasn't tasted another woman after his marriage

It's easier for women to be chaste than we MEN

Let's tell ourselves the truth bro. If we MEN chose to curb our level of promiscuity then there won't be cause for alarm

Make we dey try tell ourselves truth once once biko

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 7:24pm On Sep 17, 2022
Jflex07:
The way You insult Nigerian girls eh, you no go marry Nigerian girl?
he can even chose not to have anything to do with women i understand

Ask am if no be woman born am

If he get sister

Niece

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Nonexisting1: 7:26pm On Sep 17, 2022
The heartbroken simp is a relationship expert and also a feminist. Wow.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Zonefree(m): 7:31pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
Stop being bias bro. In Nigeria, MEN cheat more than the women folks

It's easier to see a woman who hasn't slept with another man ever since she got married

However, it's quite difficult to spot a faithful husband who hasn't tasted another woman after his marriage

It'seasier for a women to be chaste than we MEN

Let's tell ourselves the truth bro. If we MEN chose to curb our level of promiscuity then there won't be cause for alarm

Make we dey try tell ourselves truth once once biko
Well packaged gibberish concocted under the bridge.

What Nation married men cheat more than women? This Nigeria abi another one?

Married women that now share kpekus like Tom Tom these days undecided

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by BeanmanX(m): 7:34pm On Sep 17, 2022
Everybody go chop breakfast....
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by BeanmanX(m): 7:36pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
[s]Stop being bias bro. In Nigeria, MEN cheat more than the women folks

It'seasier for a women to be chaste than we MEN

Make we dey try tell ourselves truth once once biko[/s]
Rubbish.....
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Nobody: 7:36pm On Sep 17, 2022
Heartbreak? �. I like my kind of heart sha, it can never be broken, before you know it, I don chop shawarma and ice cream on top am and sleep and the next day I don dy smile beautifully and move on.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Chaos14: 7:40pm On Sep 17, 2022
Last last e don cast na everybody go chop...
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 7:41pm On Sep 17, 2022
BeanmanX:
Rubbish.....
go home and ask your mum privately If she has ever cheated on your dad before. Do same with your dad privately

You'll get the picture

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Chaos14: 7:43pm On Sep 17, 2022
Rozross:
Heartbreak? �. I like my kind of heart sha, it can never be broken, before you know it, I don chop shawarma and ice cream on top am and sleep and the next day I don dy smile beautifully and move on.
Your husband should just japa with one fine girl
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by BeanmanX(m): 7:46pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
go home and ask your mum privately If she has ever cheated on your dad before. Do same with your dad privately

You'll get the picture
If ur mom and dad are both cheats,,,,mine aren't
You should speak for yourself only...

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 7:47pm On Sep 17, 2022
Zonefree:

Well packaged gibberish concocted under the bridge.

What Nation married men cheat more than women? This Nigeria abi another one?

Married women that now share kpekus like Tom Tom these days undecided
put Your emotion aside before you chip in one or two thing in a discuss.

If women decides to dole out what MEN dished for them in marriage I bet you most men would have gone mad on the street

You know Why? We men may be physically stronger than women but they are much more emotionally stronger than us

Men naturally can't take or bear what women go through in the name of marriage

Men level of jealousy can boil water and even make eba join

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 7:49pm On Sep 17, 2022
BeanmanX:
If ur mom and dad are both cheats,,,,mine aren't
You should speak for yourself only...
go home young man stop being emotionally fluffy

You aren't in a competition with anyone

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Zonefree(m): 7:52pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
put Your emotion aside before you chip in one or two thing in a discuss.

If women decides to dole out what MEN dished for them in marriage I bet you most men would have gone mad on the street

You know Why? We men may be physically stronger than women but they are much more emotionally stronger than us

Men naturally can't take or bear what women go through in the name of marriage

Men level of jealousy can boil water and even make eba join

Men feel jealous cos they are the only gender that love truly. A man in love is a jealous man. Most women married who's available not who they love while most men married who they love.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 7:54pm On Sep 17, 2022
Zonefree:

Men feel jealous cos they are the only gender that love truly. A man in love is a jealous man. Most women married who's available not who they love while most men married who they love.

You are right women chose who's available but are much more faithful in marriage than MEN

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Maynman: 7:59pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
You are right women chose who's available but are much more faithful in marriage than MEN

That’s a lie, have you checked the rate of paternity fraud especially in Nigeria where women are “faithful”?
And between a woman and a man who can get sex much easier and faster?
so how can an average man cheat more than average woman? Who decides sex?

in paternity fraud rate in the world, Nigerian women are number 2, in the WORLD.
So where are you getting your facts that in Nigeria men cheat more than women?
And are more faithful? Lol

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Zonefree(m): 8:02pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
You're very very wrong.

Not this Gen Z married women now. You're saying this based on our parents, I understand that part. But, you see these modern married women, they're the G.O.A.T when it comes to cheating.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by BeanmanX(m): 8:04pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
go home young man stop being emotionally fluffy

You aren't in a competition with anyone
I don't blame you,,I blame myself for engaging a bozo like u. undecided angry
Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 8:19pm On Sep 17, 2022
Maynman:

That’s a lie, have you checked the rate of paternity fraud especially in Nigeria where women are “faithful”?
And between a woman and a man who can get sex much easier and faster?
so how can an average man cheat more than average woman? Who decides sex?
Imagine in paternity rate in the world, Nigerian women are number 2, in the WORLD.
So where are you getting your facts that in Nigeria men cheat more than women?
And are more faithful? Lol

How many household can afford DNA test? What's the total number of DNA test conducted for you to have assumed women indulge in paternity fraud?

Nigeria being a developing nation had more poor citizens than the rich or average folks

Carry out a research within your community ESPECIALLY if you fall within the poor ones. You'd realise that most women aren't happy in their marriage. You'd realise most women are willing to leave but they chose to remain there for many reasons

1. Societal
2. Finances
3. Children

The major factor is finances. Most women are willing to leave alongside their kids but they don't have the financial capacity to stand on their own with their kids reason why they chose to remain in that marriage and tolerate their husbands excesses

Due to the level of patrachial against women in developing nation. Particularly Nigeria, MEN cheat with their full chest. Men cheat with no remorse

Men cheat if their wife is on her menstrual cycle. Men cheat if their wife is heavily pregnant

It's easier for a married woman to keep herself for a very long period of time than the married MEN

I put it to you that before you can see just 1 man who hasn't cheated on his wife ever since they got married then you must have seen 100 women

Society put women in that conditions not that women are genuinely willing to be faithful in marriage

To cap it all, some women had even agreed that they know that their husband will cheat. They've accepted the fact that one woman cannot suit their husbands

That is the society women had been pushed to in Nigeria

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Spherica177: 8:28pm On Sep 17, 2022
Zonefree:

You're very very wrong.

Not this Gen Z married women now. You're saying this based on our parents, I understand that part. But, you see these modern married women, they're the G.O.A.T when it comes to cheating.
I believe they don't cheat with their fellow women but men right?

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Zonefree(m): 8:30pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
Your defense line is weak.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Maynman: 8:37pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:

How many household can afford DNA test? What's the total number of DNA test conducted for you to have assumed women indulge in paternity fraud?

Nigeria being a developing nation had more poor citizens than the rich or average folks

Carry out a research within your community ESPECIALLY if you fall within the poor ones. You'd realise that most women aren't happy in their marriage. You'd realise most women are willing to leave but they chose to remain there for many reasons

1. Societal
2. Finances
3. Children

The major factor is finances. Most women are willing to leave alongside their kids but they don't have the financial capacity to stand on their own with their kids reason why they chose to remain in that marriage and tolerate their husbands excesses

Due to the level of patrachial against women in developing nation. Particularly Nigeria, MEN cheat with their full chest. Men cheat with no remorse

Men cheat if their wife is on her menstrual cycle. Men cheat if their wife is heavily pregnant

It's easier for a married woman to keep herself for a very long period of time than the married MEN

I put it to you that before you can see just 1 man who hasn't cheated on his wife ever since they got married then you must have seen 100 women

Society put women in that conditions not that women are genuinely willing to be faithful in marriage

To cap it all, some women had even agreed that they know that their husband will cheat. They've accepted the fact that one woman cannot suit their husbands

That is the society women had been pushed to in Nigeria

If they did a research of 10 people and found 3 people to do paternity fraud, doesn’t that show the epidemic if they did for 100? This is COMMON SENSE.
Research are carried out in sample sizes.
In every 10 kid, 3 is a Bastard. If DNA is cheaper, you think more men won’t find out they are fathering a Bastard, your logic falls on you.
Also carry out research in your community and see if men are happy in their marriage.

Which gender is desperate for marriage?

All what you are saying is backed with no fact.
It seems FINANCES is not easy to get that’s why they will stick around? But That’s a man burden to bear?
A woman can’t feed herself and kids but expect a man to feed himself, wife and kids, is that what makes him happy in the marriage? To be paying debt?
And why would the woman leave with the man’s kids?

Those women are desperate to get married that’s why they agreed to get with a womaniser.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Maynman: 8:48pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:

Do you know how many percent of men are really having sex?
Do you know what an average man must do to get sex?
Don’t you need be high value to pull women?
It’s common sense that an average woman has more access, more options and control over sex than a average man.

Re: Solomon Buchi And Fiancee Adeola Arike Go Their Separate Ways. by Mercury12(m): 8:56pm On Sep 17, 2022
No be this idiat Solomon make like to jam talk about relationship be this? They always do like relationship expert but have the worst relationship. I remember the back and forth we had on IG on some post in the past
Dude is pathetic. Now see result. He no fit even open mouth talk sef. Lol. I am 100℅ sure he is the problem in that relationship. I can bet anything money on it if both can come out and explained what happened lol

97% Of Nigerian Girls In 21st Century Suffer From Low Self-esteem.. / Mind Blowing Facts About Kissing / Your Take On PDA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49