Stats: 3,199,553 members, 7,972,090 topics. Date: Thursday, 10 October 2024 at 11:11 PM

REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! (1101 Views)

MTN Already Tested 5G In Nigeria (Screenshot) / Nigeria Becomes First West African Country To Use 5G Technology / Zain Saudi And Nokia Use 5G Network To Support Remote Viewing Of Hajj Events (2) (3) (4)

REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! by SavageMajor(m): 9:24am On Sep 23, 2022
There are two major ways to connect to 5G if you’re in Nigeria: By using an MTN 5G router, or by using an MTN 4G sim (they are also 5G enabled) on a phone that is both 5G-compatible and 5G-enabled.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Ci15hY7oH9o/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Re: REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! by Franklyspeakin: 9:46am On Sep 23, 2022
Oyo. I am not clicking anything

Re: REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! by budaatum: 10:10am On Sep 23, 2022
What am I going to use this 5g for please?

In abroard I'm told its my fridge that will use 5g to tell supermarket it's empty. Will my Nigeria 5g tell market woman to bring me food too? And is it free, because I hear it's not free in London.

Re: REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! by Bobimaj: 6:23pm On Sep 23, 2022
Pilet
Rejiya
Setosim
Tamiw
Sigey
Febewa
Koxaba
Nibog
Re: REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! by SavageMajor(m): 12:14am On Sep 24, 2022
Nawa ooo grin grin
budaatum:
What am I going to use this 5g for please?

In abroard I'm told its my fridge that will use 5g to tell supermarket it's empty. Will my Nigeria 5g tell market woman to bring me food too? And is it free, because I hear it's not free in London.

Re: REQUIREMENTS To Use 5G In Nigeria! by youngking89(m): 3:49am On Sep 24, 2022
La click La kpush
SavageMajor:
There are two major ways to connect to 5G if you’re in Nigeria: By using an MTN 5G router, or by using an MTN 4G sim (they are also 5G enabled) on a phone that is both 5G-compatible and 5G-enabled.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Ci15hY7oH9o/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Best Phone At 160k / Possible 3g Data Tarriffs / Please Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9