Stats: 3,192,262 members, 7,947,274 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 03:49 PM

Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game (1628 Views)

Fans Hail Lionel Messi For Dribbling Top Players (Photos) / Is This Soccer Or Basketball (pic) / World Cup 2018 KO Stages Prediction Game :D (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by ihedioramma: 5:56pm On Oct 28, 2022
guobe:
yes I do
Can you always drop weekend games for us to follow you and play ?
Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by masui(m): 5:57pm On Oct 28, 2022
guobe:
very painful and the real odd will show like 5 minutes to kick off when you have already placed your bet.you go just mark your ticket bad before game start.

The people dey owe me oooo.

And I must collect dem. Secret is devising a system that works for you.

Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by guobe: 6:04pm On Oct 28, 2022
masui:

The people dey owe me oooo.

And I must collect dem. Secret is devising a system that works for you.
certainly no retreat no surrender.As they are getting tougher one has to up his game to get them
Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by guobe: 6:05pm On Oct 28, 2022
ihedioramma:
Can you always drop weekend games for us to follow you and play ?
will try but you know where to catch me from my siggy.
Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by masui(m): 6:07pm On Oct 28, 2022
guobe:
certainly no retreat no surrender.As they are getting tougher one has to up his game to get them

I dey follow you on telegram and I dey see as you dey bomb dem only for few misfiring

You fit arrange me 3odds daily?

Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by guobe: 6:13pm On Oct 28, 2022
masui:

I dey follow you on telegram and I dey see as you dey bomb dem only for few misfiring

You fit arrange me 3odds daily?
That three odds de fear me pass 300 odds but let's see how it goes may drop 3 odds too
Re: Oyibo People Are Just Dribbling Us In This Soccer Betting Prediction Game by ihedioramma: 3:09am On Oct 29, 2022
guobe:
will try but you know where to catch me from my siggy.
I dont know just post it here .

West Ham 1:0 Liverpool: What Is Wrong With Reds / What Are The Fifa Rules When There's An Even: / Jay Jay Okocha As A Footballer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10