Stats: 3,201,398 members, 7,978,265 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 01:13 AM

Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect (1053 Views)

Sokoto: APC Holds Governorship Campaign Rally In Tambuwal / Sokoto APC Ward Executives Defect To PDP / See How This Sokoto APC Senator Who Just Decamped To PDP Was Recieved In Sokoto (2) (3) (4)

Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by 0jgti7gko08yhfe: 9:45am On Nov 01, 2022

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by BossGerald: 9:47am On Nov 01, 2022
O seti go grin

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Trinitycian: 9:53am On Nov 01, 2022
Una wailing never start grin

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by jenniferjude613: 9:55am On Nov 01, 2022
It's not their fault.
Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by mbaboy(m): 10:44am On Nov 01, 2022
Rejection left, right ,back and center

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Honjoshy4u: 10:45am On Nov 01, 2022
APC is dead in the North/Nigeria.....
Buhari when them de wait for to flag off their campaign don run go UK till further notice.

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by PrinceOfLagos: 10:56am On Nov 01, 2022
Where is my ogas at the top , come and see o

APC is being rejected everywhere in the north

Mynd44 Nlfpmod Oam4j

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Proudlyomonna: 11:01am On Nov 01, 2022
grin grin Temitope27 come see oo grin
May APC never happen to this Country ever again.
Another sick shaky desperate old man in Aso Rock again

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Penguin2: 11:11am On Nov 01, 2022
Meanwhile, some Tinubu BATstards here are always claiming that Tinubu will win Sokoto by 1billion votes because Aliyu Wamako is the Alpha and Omega structure in Soloto.

By the time Tinubu urchins realize what is going on, Tinubu will be the only one left in APC.

Ndi ala!

Garfield1 have you seen this?

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by ChangetheChange: 11:18am On Nov 01, 2022
Atiku will win Sokoto and Zamfara landslide...Any Tinubu zombie can quote me anywhere.
Tambuwal and General Ali Gusau have done a great job of incapacitating APC in Sokoto and Zamfara state and other parts of the North West

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by garfield1: 11:27am On Nov 01, 2022
Penguin2:
Meanwhile, some Tinubu BATstards here are always claiming that Tinubu will win Sokoto by 1billion votes because Aliyu Wamako is the Alpha and Omega structure in Soloto.

By the time Tinubu urchins realize what is going on, Tinubu will be the only one left in APC.

Ndi ala!

Garfield1 have you seen this?

Guy,are you really ok? Are you supporting obi or atiku? What will you gain from atiku winning sokoto
Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Tochi3(m): 11:29am On Nov 01, 2022
"What am I hearing? my bat eyes are wide open for any useless lamentations and defections from APCshit to Pdpshit"... - Thief'nubu

"This can never happen...I need more bullion vans to stop this nonsense " - Thief'nubu

" that P in APCshit must not be allowed to disappear.. because i don't not want to be a regional Action congress emilokan - Thief'nubu

Yoruba lo kan - Thief'nubu

Everything about this man involves tribalism, fraud and thuggery...

Vote wisely people..

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by PrinceOfLagos: 11:32am On Nov 01, 2022
Make I find trouble small and tag Seunmsg afamed Helinues Tinubuadvocate

I know they won't respond but they need to see this thread somehow grin

Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Trinitycian: 12:34pm On Nov 01, 2022
garfield1:

Guy,are you really ok? Are you supporting obi or atiku? What will you gain from atiku winning sokoto

Og wailer, why shouldn't he rejoice? Atiku is his second choice after Obi. So stop wailing.
Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by Racoon(m): 12:36pm On Nov 01, 2022
APC cursing PDP? cheesy Nigeria don't deserves either of them anyway. However, the pain, anguish, weeping and wailing the APC have inflicted on this nation for the past seven years will surely come back to them in a hundred fold.
Re: Sokoto APC Laments, Curses PDP As More Members Defect by PeterObi4LP: 1:02pm On Nov 01, 2022
Buhari will make history to be the first and last Persident APC will produce. While Emilokan is waiting Buhari to flag off campaign, Bubu Japa for medical trip.

How Tinubu Cheated The Man That Brought The Idea That Increase Lagos IGR / APC Rally In Edo Watch Another Video The Refused To Show You / Tinubu In A Meeting With All APC State Chairmen, Candidates For Senate And House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13