Stats: 3,185,215 members, 7,925,763 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2024 at 10:31 PM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 - Business (100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 (94104 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by samyng(m): 10:52am On Nov 10, 2011
tonjoan:

I told my boys they have the power to withdraw my trading license smiley if they ever catch me analysing on a tf lesser than 4hr or/and see me scalping.
Newbies are usually natured to those errors.
grin grin grin grin [size=20pt]lol[/size]

pip love-vendor:

Be extremely careful of eurusd short y'all. . . . .eu just gave confirmation for a long move to as high as 13990 on 4hr. . . . .but still waiting for confirmation on daily. . . . .goodluck y'all.
[size=20pt]wow took note of this when i logged in here this morning Nice one,[/size] 
pip love-vendor:

Sure. . . .i got burned too many times not looking at the big picture so i had to convert. . . . . .
pip love-vendor:

My God. . . .wasn't even looking at all my trades Audusd reached 10051. . . .i'm closing it jooo. . . i no try?. . . .since on the 17th of last month. . . .abi? what the difference between 10035 and 10051. . .i cant take another uptrend again.
[size=20pt]wow I must admit your patience toward trading. is cool imagine having rest of mind hold a position for almost a month. Congratulations [/size]
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by tonjoan: 10:56am On Nov 10, 2011
samyng:

grin grin grin grin lol

wow took note of this when i logged in here this morning Nice one, wow I must admit your patience toward trading. is cool imagine having rest of mind hold a position for almost a month
i joined this section yesterday but must tell that i respect pip-love vendor as his insight to trading goes along with mine. One needs to learn how to best interprete on bigger pictures as i have been saying since yesterday.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Concept(m): 10:57am On Nov 10, 2011
tonjoan:

I think so. Two dojis and a hammer on 4hr. we might see 1.3700

Yeah pal @ 1.3725 may be the reference. We are almost dir.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by tonjoan: 11:04am On Nov 10, 2011
Concept:

Yeah pal @ 1.3725 may be the reference. We are almost dir.
That's the concept coming from concept. smiley
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by pippimp(m): 11:08am On Nov 10, 2011
tonjoan:

i joined this section yesterday but must tell that i respect pip-love vendor as his insight to trading goes along with mine. One needs to learn how to best interprete on bigger pictures as i have been saying since yesterday.

Hello kindred spirit, the force is strong with you, young jedi grin,
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Concept(m): 11:08am On Nov 10, 2011
Nigerians are brilliant. Guys well done. I do sort out tight trades here.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by tonjoan: 11:12am On Nov 10, 2011
pip love-vendor:

Hello kindred spirit, the force is strong with you, young jedi grin,
hehehehe.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by JAkpayen(m): 11:20am On Nov 10, 2011
In season 1 we hit 100 pages in a year, now within 3+ months we have reached 100 pages. IMHO I think we have improved tremendously on this business especially with professionals like pip p[size=1pt].[/size]imp, tonjoan, and others coming on-board.

@naijababe/honeric, I am suggesting that you tell Seun to create a sub-section in the Business/Economy section so that we won't be creating thread after thread after each season.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by smithereen: 11:30am On Nov 10, 2011
The massive euro buying by institutions started late yesterday. Most euro buying was not done with usd though -- probably to hide the move till the last minute. No guarantees, but my euro bias is definitely up -- for now.
E.G: EURAUD.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by LaconicINC: 11:38am On Nov 10, 2011
Season 3 please!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Nobody: 11:42am On Nov 10, 2011
JAkpayen:

In season 1 we hit 100 pages in a year, now within 3+ months we have reached 100 pages. IMHO I think we have improved tremendously on this business especially with professionals like pip p[size=1pt].[/size]imp, tonjoan, and others coming on-board.

@naijababe/honeric, I am suggesting that you tell Seun to create a sub-section in the Business/Economy section so that we won't be creating thread after thread after each season.

I think honeric is a mod and can ask Seun directly, i am just another mortal on NL.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Nobody: 11:45am On Nov 10, 2011
Here we go boys & gals.

LET SEASON THREE BEGIN

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-800194.0.html
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by stolenstone: 11:48am On Nov 10, 2011
Season 3 episode one here we come!!!!!! Gan gan gan gan!!!! Sit back with ur bucket of popcorn n enjoy d roller coaster ride, block buster movie on this HD forum. Events occurs in real time!!!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100)

Sam & Steve Nico Williams Biography, Twins Invent Cryptocurrency PPT, Net Worth / Bc / Top 10 Richest Men In Nigeria (Photos)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21