Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,877 members, 8,004,163 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 09:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic (7125 Views)
Nine (9) Mistakes Most Ladies Make But Do Not Know. / Why Do Most Ladies Fall For Bad Guys? / Why Do Most Ladies Not Find Interest In Sex? (2) (3) (4)
Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Thereisstillhop: 9:22pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Back then i remember one of our neighbor divorced her wife because she cut her hair. But now most of the ladies go on low cut with different colours on it . Is it that their husband support it or just normal 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by incandescentena: 9:23pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Thereisstillhop: I hate it They are always dependant to make a good hair 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Ballzproblem2: 9:24pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
I see nothing wrong,in fact some dyed hair matches to the skin tone of some women, whatever rocks your boat 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by incandescentena: 9:25pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Ballzproblem2: Shuttap They are broke ladies and leeches 18 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Ballzproblem2: 9:27pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
incandescentena:your head they shake ,go find work 27 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 9:29pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
When ladies grow their hair and ask you guys for money to go to the salon or money to buy wigs, you complain. Now they've started cutting their hair and keeping short hair, you still don't like it. What is it that you men really want in ladies I have my notebook and pen ready to take notes. Thereisstillhop: 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by incandescentena: 9:30pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Ballzproblem2: Lol..... ask a lady for date, tomorrow she ask for money for a new hair Mumu why she nor ask her Father?! 5 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 9:30pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Ever since i bleached half of my hair, i have fell in love with packing pony tail. I have long wine gold pony with black base. I love it, he loves it more 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by incandescentena: 9:32pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123: Clown...is it the mans hair? 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 9:33pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
How am I a clown and why do you sound angry? incandescentena: 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Vinnie2000(m): 9:34pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
OP, It is to save cost.. Human Hair, Wigs and Attachments are mostly expensive for our Broke Naija Girls.. They just befriend one Talented Barber to give Dem Low-cut and be paying him in Cash or 'kind'.. 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by OffsahBoye(m): 9:35pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123:So it's men's responsibility to give your gender money to make hair What's stopping yall from making money and making your hair Una must Sha beg 20 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by incandescentena: 9:36pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123: Amazing clown |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 9:36pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Okay. incandescentena: 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 9:38pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Then why do you have issues with them cutting their hair when they can't afford to keep long hair? OffsahBoye: 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 9:40pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
I can afford to do my hair anyhow I want, I'm just asking on behalf of those who can't afford to maintain long hair, what do you expect them to do when the only thing they could afford its hair cuts? OffsahBoye: 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by donbachi(m): 9:54pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Come wear chain for leg join am 2 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by slimjohn2k5: 9:56pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
All this trends will soon pass. Shey dey don dey wear bra back. 3 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Thereisstillhop: 10:02pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123:Once you see lazy girl na so their response go. Guys even think of doing something to yield them money. But ladies na their holes them dey carry dey think these days. Very lazy poor thinking set of Humans. Na like 2% dey try hustle. Come to think of it, other African countries girls work hard to support their families but Nigeria here once they wake na who to sub them buy them food dey their empty skull � 5 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 10:05pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Even though I didn't understand most of the things you mentioned here because I don't understand Pidgin, can you at least mention two African countries where their ladies work harder than Nigerian ladies Thereisstillhop: 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by OffsahBoye(m): 10:08pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123: If they can't afford making their hair they'd cut it It's not my problem My gf is making her hair because she can always afford it I didn't reply the op,it was your message that got my attention about men not giving women money for hair as if it's our responsibility to |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nicepoker(m): 10:13pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123:Must a guy fund the hair do of a wooman. 3 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
What about those men who like their women in long hair, but they're not giving them money to maintain it, yet they would complain when their women cut it because they don't have money to go to the salon? What are they supposed to do? OffsahBoye: 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Angrygoat: 10:14pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Na sisquo start am |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Loverboi2cute(m): 10:14pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
COS OF SAPA 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nyascobar1414: 10:15pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Persephone1: Why tell us? like we(NL) cares. 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Nyascobar1414:You must think yourself important to quantify as "us" 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
If she can't afford it, yes, unless if the guy doesn't have a problem with having a bald girlfriend or he doesn't have a problem with her keeping short hair. Nicepoker: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Mercury12(m): 10:17pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Well I see them as wayward ladies and that goes for boys that tint their hair too. 5 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nicepoker(m): 10:21pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Samantha123:If she can't afford it, let her call her parents. 2 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nyascobar1414: 10:23pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Persephone1: You must think yourself as Important to tell NL's about your hair and the Imaginery man that likes it..hehehe.. 3 Likes |
Re: Why Do Most Ladies Barb And Tints Their Heirs Nowadays Pic by Nobody: 10:23pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
What if she doesn't want to disturb them and would rather go bald or cut her hair short? And it happened that she's your girlfriend. Nicepoker: 1 Like 1 Share |
Ewooo!! What Is This Youth Corper Trying To Do (photos) / I Caught My Husband Having Wild S*x With My Chief Bridesmaid On Our Wedding / Man Find Girlfriend's Sex Video On Porn Site(See What Happens Next)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |