Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,173 members, 7,994,982 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 06:31 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer (32522 Views)
Messi Lifts The 2021 Copa America Trophy As Argentina Defeats Brazil (Video) / Diego Maradona Buried As Argentina Grieves (Photos) / "Anthony Joshua Needs Sex To Become A Legend"-Two-time World Champ,Larry Holmes (2) (3) (4)
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by xevove2061: 5:18am On Dec 14, 2022 |
adioolayi: Do you think france or morocco is a walk over team? Lol |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Bobloco: 5:51am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet: Obembet Hope you have now agreed that Messi is the greatest 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by phemmyfour: 6:29am On Dec 14, 2022 |
sthecy:You don't really like Croatia. You are anti Messi 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Umunze1stSon(m): 6:31am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet: |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by blueAgent(m): 6:35am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet: Noted. Oya cry more 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by blueAgent(m): 6:38am On Dec 14, 2022 |
eeetuk: Clown. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by blueAgent(m): 6:41am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by sageb: 6:42am On Dec 14, 2022 |
BigDickProblems:Yeah Lionel Messi is the best @disstroy 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by blueAgent(m): 6:43am On Dec 14, 2022 |
mastermaestro: So true. Grace pass hardwork 1 Like |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by blueAgent(m): 6:44am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Lamanii22: Amen 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by blueAgent(m): 6:46am On Dec 14, 2022 |
realestate99: Wet transformer , is alright. |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Truvelisback(m): 6:52am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Tunechi5:E no Shock u! 1 Like |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by SPAMBOX7: 6:54am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Since the 1966 edition, no player has scored or assisted in more different World Cup matches than Lionel Messi (13 – level greatest player of all time Ronaldo). You have to bring Ronaldo to it. This your Low self esteem dey stink o |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by SPAMBOX7: 6:59am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Dalil8:They will still find a way to chip ronaldo in as the greatest even if messi lifts the world cup. Funny enough the only thing they know their got has achieved is scoring the highest number of goals. Aside that ask them they won't tell you |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Horokrox: 7:29am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet:
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Flows001(m): 7:46am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet:So if an Argentine player is fouled in the box, the referee shouldn't award a penalty to please penaldians like you, right? England had two penalties against France in this same world cup, so where the hell is this logic coming from? Alright, remove yesterday's penalty, tell me the the score please? The way I dey see am, many Penaldians fit drink sniper after Messi lift the world cup 4 Likes
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Anticrime77: 7:47am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet: Nonsense talk |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Anticrime77: 7:51am On Dec 14, 2022 |
If you want peace of mind ..u better like dis guy. Messi is the only player u cant choose to hate..cos e go frustrate u |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Nobody: 7:59am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Messi should be subject to spiritual test to see if he is ordinary human being and not an alien using his extraterrestrial power to cheat our guys |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by BeanX(m): 8:02am On Dec 14, 2022 |
The GOAT of football himself. |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Geofavor(m): 8:18am On Dec 14, 2022 |
TristanX:During the last world cup, what did Ronaldo achieve more than Messi currently? He was 33 (younger than Messi's current age). Every Ronaldo fan seem to be unusually dumb. I don't know why. I hope you grow some brain cells. 1 Like |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Geofavor(m): 8:24am On Dec 14, 2022 |
SPAMBOX7:Don't mind him. He refused to write the full name to mislead readers. The Ronaldo is actually De Lima of Brazil, not Cristiano. |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Seunfretty: 8:41am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Am a neutral football lover...am a big fan of Ronaldo cos his one of the great things that happened to football...he has showed us time without number he deserves all the honors he gets....but Messi is a little superior ...it's just a hard pill Ronaldo fans still arguing has to swallow...fine I know most of u see CR7 as an idol whom u cherish and respect and have this personal love for but on the platter of performance Messi is more talented....I don't have problem with him scoring goals...but see how he still makes things happen in that Argentine squad..in the first half he was quiet at the start but each time he gets the ball u see his mates running....(does anyone passes the ball like Messi)?....hell Not ...not even the almighty Modric...yes...Messi can out the ball between anything and can unlock with a deft touch on the ball ..now that asides...he has a unique football brain...in the first half he was left upfront with Alvarez and he was still drinking away from people and leading attacks....this man is 35 for f***k sake ..Ronaldo couldn't do all this 2years ago...all we know about Ronaldo after he left Madrid was goals..Messi is the total package and that's why he will get a longer time to play than Ronaldo cos even if he can't run or dribble like he use too...one movement then a fast incisive pass will still kill opponents...even some 25 year old players don't have that technical ability Argentina might NT win the wall cup....but let's rest Messi is the best footballer ever 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by pquaver(m): 8:44am On Dec 14, 2022 |
AutoRedux: Yes a true Ewure.. But world wide that debated has ended. You are free to parade nonsense.. It is your perogative. But when football history is revisited the short man will stand tall heads and shoulders above your Ewu of Portugal.. |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by MrBroke(m): 8:49am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Kajaard: Only a fool in the first place will compare Ronaldo to Messi and i know you are one 1 Like |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by Kajaard: 8:50am On Dec 14, 2022 |
MrBroke: You must be an idiot, and a very stupid one at that. Continue worshipping two footballers that don't even know you exist and neither do they care. Dimwit. |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by MrBroke(m): 8:51am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Kajaard: Cry cry cry it's your thing |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by MrBroke(m): 8:57am On Dec 14, 2022 |
TristanX: The problem with having sentiment in your dealings is that it just takes away honesty from you. You guys do say Ronaldo is a better goal scorer, he has more goals bla bla bla but you quite well know he started playing b4 messi and when it comes to goal ratio which is the actual fact of who is a better goal scorer Messi is above him. Sometimes I wonder how you guys analyse football. 2 Likes |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by richard870(m): 9:29am On Dec 14, 2022 |
Roboto11:Lolz 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Messi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top Scorer by amerengues(m): 9:41am On Dec 14, 2022 |
obembet: Shame on you bias MOD. Please, name the teams he scored the penalty against to make it 4. You just like trouble. He has 5 goals- 3 penalties not 4 Messi is the greatest. H 1 Like |
Super Eagles' All-time Highest Goal Scorers / Asisat Oshoala Receives The Pichichi Trophy (Pictures) / Alexi Vidal Suffers Bone-Exposing Injury After Using Cardboard As Shin Pads
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59 |