Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,211,624 members, 8,012,099 topics. Date: Sunday, 24 November 2024 at 09:23 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / An Ode To Pongila The Great (436 Views)
The Great Adventure: A Tale Of Misadventures, Mystery, And Mirth / Judgement Day (The Great Tribulation) | The End Of The World Is Here / Judgement Day (The Great Tribulation) | The End Of The World (2) (3) (4)
An Ode To Pongila The Great by ProfGday(m): 9:34am On Dec 14, 2022 |
An ode to our legendary pon-gi-la. Thou hart very hard but sweet your yummy flavour never fades quickly Even in homosapiens' eosopaghus You are delightful and soothing Every lick is in comparison with Your legendary pal(broom-stick-honey comb) Your fame skyrocketed It passes the incessant fuel hike created by APC Dough thou are no where to be found anymore,but the memory you left Can never be forgotten or replaced. An Ode to Pon-gi-la the the great BY ProfGday
Watch This And Put A Smile On Your Face / Oga Sabinus In Big Trouble: Lawyer Pass Lawyer / Konuşan Blatter 2010'da Gelecekteki
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5 |