Stats: 3,183,732 members, 7,921,595 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 09:29 AM

Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas (1603 Views)

My Daughter's Fingerprint Opens My Phone / Share Your “ Feel At Home” Experiences With Visitors. / Conversation About A Dog & Water Between My Daughter & Girl That Stays With Me (2) (3) (4)

Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Switinthemiddle(m): 2:15am On Dec 26, 2022
Merry Christmas guys... Just decided to put this out there.... This Xmas no joy ooo. If u come my house maximum 30 mins... Abeg comman be going..no be me dey do birthday...Na Baba J.�� ..
If not me nd Vanessa z gon send u out with this our Xmas face

Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by gaby(m): 3:01am On Dec 26, 2022
Beautiful baby...
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Bluntguy: 3:11am On Dec 26, 2022
This type of face is called Shettima. undecided

Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by ipobarecriminals: 4:20am On Dec 26, 2022
coolshe go take style resemble her mama
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by faithfull18(f): 7:14am On Dec 26, 2022
grin grin fine baby girl.

Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Switinthemiddle(m): 8:34am On Dec 26, 2022
ipobarecriminals:
coolshe go take style resemble her mama
Yeah sadly. and she resembles my sister too. na only leg she collect frm me
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Switinthemiddle(m): 8:36am On Dec 26, 2022
gaby:
Beautiful baby...
Yeai we don dy collect proposal for dowry
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Mindlog: 9:29am On Dec 26, 2022
Switinthemiddle:
Yeai we don dy collect proposal for dowry

Uno well! cheesy

What if she tell you say she wan become Reverend Sister, na from where you go collect bride price? cheesy
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Switinthemiddle(m): 11:01am On Dec 26, 2022
Mindlog:

Uno well! cheesy

What if she tell you say she wan become Reverend Sister, na from where you go collect bride price? cheesy
shey u dey whine me ni. all d money 4 baby food and all her billz whuch person i go bill bk
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Mindlog: 1:00pm On Dec 26, 2022
Switinthemiddle:
shey u dey whine me ni. all d money 4 baby food and all her billz whuch person i go bill bk

Na man like you born pikin whey later become Reverend Sister, my senior sister become one and we no see bride price collect! cheesy
Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by Benwallt(m): 5:46pm On Dec 26, 2022
Abeg train her well o.

Re: Me And My Daughter's Face For Those 3hrs Visitors This Xmas by okirewaju(f): 9:11pm On Dec 26, 2022
Beauty kiss

She Cheated And He Is Forced To Pay The Price / What Should She Do? / Mistress Writes House Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10