Stats: 3,185,633 members, 7,926,851 topics. Date: Wednesday, 21 August 2024 at 12:44 AM

Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? (543 Views)

Any Guy Earning 50k Should Not Have Any Business Getting Married - Twitter Lady / Don't Start A Relationship With Any Guy Before He Becomes Your Friend / Met A Lady Who Wouldn't Date Any Guy If Marriage Isn't Guaranteed After 6 Months (2) (3) (4)

Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by tobibodunde1234: 12:06pm On Dec 28, 2022
This thread is for us to know if Nigerian girls are as useless as we think or not.
Did any guy get any gift from a girl this period ?
Let's share experiences.
I got nothing.
Just girls wanting to leech on me .
Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by Jeon(f): 12:10pm On Dec 28, 2022
tobibodunde1234:
This thread is for us to know if Nigerian girls are as useless as we think or not.
Let's share experiences.
I got nothing.

Why are you Men so obsessed with Nigerian Girls?
You all call them cheap and useless, yet you are expecting a gift from them?.

You Men should put on your guards properly.. Cuz a high valued Man won't stoop so low to accept anything from them.

Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by fman(m): 12:25pm On Dec 28, 2022
Ya. Surprisingly, I got a gift my nairaland crush.. a beautiful gift.

Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by fman(m): 12:29pm On Dec 28, 2022
Jeon:
space Booker!!
(f) today (m) tomorrow!!
U r just a confused nairalander.

Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by FalseProphet1(m): 12:43pm On Dec 28, 2022
tobibodunde1234:
Let's share experiences.
I got nothing.
The op of this thread wanted to see if there are girls who still show love to their guys, unfortunately he was disappointed, so was I as well.

https://www.nairaland.com/7495903/guys-try-out-girlfriend

I prophesied that no girl in Nigeria would send even N100 airtime to her guy this Christmas. And it came to pass. Nigerian girls are self-centered in nature, they don't care about you. That's why it hurts me when simps start depriving themselves of happiness just to satisfy these leeches.

Very soon, marriages would be a thing of the past in Nigeria.

This I have seen.
Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by Savedday: 12:54pm On Dec 28, 2022
Get a gift from useless liabilities?

If a 9ja girl give you a gift, it's a trap, run for your dear life because, you go pay tire!

Know this and know peace.
Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by iamyemiakins(m): 3:24pm On Dec 29, 2022
Savedday:
Get a gift from useless liabilities?

If a 9ja girl give you a gift, it's a trap, run for your dear life because, you go pay tire!

Know this and know peace.
Ndi "After all the things I did for him" grin

Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by LittleBigDick(m): 3:51pm On Dec 29, 2022
I got quite some gifts from two babes in my life

My bestie took me shopping with her card and bought for me groceries

The second one was my cousin sis and she gifted me bicycle and a kneepad even thou I can't ride one
Re: Did Any Guy Get A Xmas Gift From A Girl This Xmas? by Affiliateseun05: 5:03pm On Dec 29, 2022
E go hard small may we see

Foods You Eat, That Were Condemned In The Old Testament / How Should A Woman Answer The Question Of What She Brings To The Table? / Is Lagos City Overhyped?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14