Stats: 3,198,362 members, 7,967,953 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 01:32 PM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ (899989 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2097) (2098) (2099) (2100) (2101) (2102) (2103) ... (2261) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bigcee(m): 7:45pm On Nov 15, 2023
rainmoredays:
Thunder for fire you if to say u no expose that guy. And you know since say him na scam and you kept quiet till week12.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibrahim3307(m): 7:47pm On Nov 15, 2023
Isupaefugbemi00:
Merrybet Punt for Pride

Merrybet Username: IsupaEfugb

Odd: 25
Number: 400699569

Soccer, International, World Cup Qual. CONMEBOL
11-17 01:00 Colombia - Brazil
Game: 1x2
Bet: Brazil 2.25
Soccer, International, World Cup Qual. CONMEBOL
11-17 01:30 Chile - Paraguay
Game: 1x2
Bet: Chile 1.92
Soccer, International Youth, U21 EURO Qual.
11-16 13:00 Macedonia U21 - Georgia U21
Game: Both teams to score
Bet: Yes 1.69
Soccer, International, World Cup Qual. CAF
11-16 17:00 Egypt - Djibouti
Game: Handicap -4.5 / +4.5
Bet: Djibouti (+4.5) 1.57
11-16 17:00 Gabon - Kenya
Game: Gabon to win or over 2.5 goals in match
Bet: Yes 1.50
11-16 17:00 Nigeria - Lesotho
Game: Handicap 0:1
Bet: Nigeria (0:1) 1.51

#merrybet #pfp #nairaland
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmoredays: 7:47pm On Nov 15, 2023
bigcee:

Thunder for fire you if to say u no expose that guy. And you know since say him na scam and you kept quiet till week12.
As I never enter top 10. Shey man go dey do FBI work lasan ni.
Nobi data I take dey browse.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmoredays: 7:49pm On Nov 15, 2023
[quote author=Ibrahim3307 post=126988299][/quote]Guy, Ibrahim bia make we talk.
Now the judgement don favour you. Wetin you go give the house laidis.
Because this one nah unmerited favour
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmoredays: 7:51pm On Nov 15, 2023
ispreloaded:
they better disqualifies Isupaefugbemi00 too..... I don't like all this bias judgement...
Come, Israel.
As the judgment do automatically move you enter top 10 so. You suppose dash me 5k o.
Ahbi how you see am
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by kenearth50(m): 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2023
rainmoredays:
Come, Israel.
As the judgment do automatically move you enter top 10 so. You suppose dash me 5k o.
Ahbi how you see am

Make person even quote the scoreboard sef
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 8:03pm On Nov 15, 2023
rainmoredays:
Come, Israel.
Ahbi how you see am
am not after my position....I want a fair judgement.... Isupaefugbemi00 should b disqualifies also.... Both of them cheated and get caught.... One can't b a saint while the other a Judas ...... Isupaefugbemi00 should get disqualification also.....am not happy atall

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by drmikeadams(m): 8:05pm On Nov 15, 2023
grin grin gas and moi moi don ser grin
B9T356344867816-4551921

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by DiskJokeyManic: 8:32pm On Nov 15, 2023
drmikeadams:
grin grin gas and moi moi don ser grin
B9T356344867816-4551921

Congrats sir....... Pls shw me luv bosss

Abeg🥺🥺🥺🥺
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by DiskJokeyManic: 8:35pm On Nov 15, 2023
ispreloaded:
am not after my position....I want a fair judgement.... Isupaefugbemi00 should b disqualifies also.... Both of them cheated and get caught.... One can't b a saint while the other a Judas ...... Isupaefugbemi00 should get disqualification also.....am not happy atall

Ur own Is to b doin fbi work ........ U neva evn win any beta odd😒😒😒

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 8:39pm On Nov 15, 2023
DiskJokeyManic:

Ur own Is to b doin fbi work ........ U neva evn win any beta odd😒😒😒
shebi na me Dy play the match wey Dy my ticket ? 🙄🙄

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Seytiano(m): 8:47pm On Nov 15, 2023
rainmoredays:
I actually hinted on the 10th, but I didn't wanna drag anybody.
I swear to God I am not after his disqualification or whatsoever, when people were insulting me to talk or stfu, I will rather take insult than see the downfall of my fellow brother.
But since he himself came out to dare me, I had no choice, he caused it, so my conscience is clear.
Omo you get mind ooooo, those twins fit be part of Italian mafia and you know what they say: SNITCHES GET STITCHES
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Lkj20: 8:59pm On Nov 15, 2023
[quote author=MerrybetPfPMod post=126986661][/quote]

Dear merrybetmod,

This accusation that has led to my being disqualified for the above stated reasons does not hold water and does not in anyway prove anything. More so, I haven't been giving a chance to defend these accusations. Lkj20 and and Ibj55 are different person and no where in the rules does it say that brothers/siblings cannot contest in this competition so why am I being disqualified. We do not even post the same games. The real question should be how to provide evidence that we are different persons which I have done below. I would greatly appreciate if proper investigations are carried out regarding this matter instead of this unjust disqualification being upheld.

CC: pfpmoderator MerrybetPfPMod

#MerrybetPuntforPride #Nairaland #PuntforPride
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:08pm On Nov 15, 2023
Lkj20:

Dear merrybetmod,

This accusation that has led to my being disqualified for the above stated reasons does not hold water and does not in anyway prove anything. More so, I haven't been giving a chance to defend these accusations. Lkj20 and and Ibj55 are different person and no where in the rules does it say that brothers/siblings cannot contest in this competition so why am I being disqualified. We do not even post the same games. The real question should be how to provide evidence that we are different persons which I have done below. I would greatly appreciate if proper investigations are carried out regarding this matter instead of this unjust disqualification being upheld.
ur twin brother should b there....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:13pm On Nov 15, 2023
Lkj20:

Dear merrybetmod,

oga remove ur nin tracking I'd from there.... This evidence is useless without ur twin bro
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Icuib4cu: 9:14pm On Nov 15, 2023
Lkj20:

Dear merrybetmod,

All for how much, sapa na basitard. How I wan take defend the accuse now, ah beg e duh do na 70years old man see him face grin grin grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ibj55: 9:19pm On Nov 15, 2023
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Seytiano(m): 9:25pm On Nov 15, 2023
Ok, it's two different accounts
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Seytiano(m): 9:26pm On Nov 15, 2023
There is valid grounds for appeal
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:28pm On Nov 15, 2023
Seytiano:
There is valid grounds for appeal
definitely.... He maybe clean
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Seytiano(m): 9:31pm On Nov 15, 2023
ispreloaded:
definitely.... He maybe clean
yes, justice for lkj20
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by kenearth50(m): 9:35pm On Nov 15, 2023
Na one phone and bank account two of una dey use 🧐🧐🧐

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:38pm On Nov 15, 2023
Seytiano:
yes, justice for lkj20
not yet ooo.... Am suspecting both NiN tracking I'd.... Both NiN needs to be check online to validate his claim

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:42pm On Nov 15, 2023
Lkj20:

Dear merrybetmod,

u have done well 60% .... But both NiN needs to b checked online
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Ab0bii: 9:48pm On Nov 15, 2023
Thank God I left betting and this pre planned competition.
The first person was called out and the guy didn't care to defend himself or say anything concerning it, puskin was here defending him like his life depended on it. He was not disqualified.

Another call out warrant outright disqualification without a fair hearing from both side. Y'all that are celebrating, how is this Justice?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:49pm On Nov 15, 2023
Lkj20 u use ur broda bet9ja account here and lie it's urs ... right? grin

U are coming clean bro..... Na dat Isupaefugbemi00 I want make them disqualified

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Ab0bii: 9:51pm On Nov 15, 2023
ispreloaded:

U are coming clean bro..... Na dat Isupaefugbemi00 I want make them disqualified
You are the only person that is upright here, God bless you
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Seytiano(m): 9:51pm On Nov 15, 2023
ispreloaded:

perhaps he didn't have an online account back then and played with his brother's?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Ab0bii: 9:52pm On Nov 15, 2023
Seytiano:
perhaps he didn't have an online account back then and played with his brother's?
Are you him?
Is him you?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Seytiano(m): 9:53pm On Nov 15, 2023
Ab0bii:

Are you him?
Is him you?
yes, me am them
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by DiskJokeyManic: 9:54pm On Nov 15, 2023
Ab0bii:

Are you him?
Is him you?

Won't be surprise if dat is his 3rd acct🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:54pm On Nov 15, 2023
Ab0bii:
Thank God I left betting and this pre planned competition.
The first person was called out and the guy didn't care to defend himself or say anything concerning it, puskin was here defending him like his life depended on it. He was not disqualified.

Another call out warrant outright disqualification without a fair hearing from both side. Y'all that are celebrating, how is this Justice?
I weak broda .... I think one of those mod is definitely trying to scam us because the competition came through him.... How they left dat guy n ban lkj20 within minutes just make me realize the mod ain't fair .....

(1) (2) (3) ... (2097) (2098) (2099) (2100) (2101) (2102) (2103) ... (2261)

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51