Stats: 3,168,864 members, 7,872,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:03 AM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (676) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ (836545 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (673) (674) (675) (676) (677) (678) (679) ... (2261) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:00pm On Feb 25, 2023
emmanuelbrown26:

Just got back from locations now. Out of the three major badass contestants, Obi is just d lesser evil. When u look at their manifestos and agenda, sensible one should be able to dictate who is who amongst d three.
I hv sacrificed my life, time, effort and money today to make sure that we see a better Nigeria. To see a Nigeria we should be all be proud of. A Nigeria that a fresh graduate could get something doing before d bigger white collar job and I see Obi as one that can do a bit of it or one that can set d pace.
hope u mean it, and u not speaking from the tribal part of ur brain

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:05pm On Feb 25, 2023
Abba114:
hope u mean it, and u not speaking from the tribal part of ur brain

Brain has a tribal part?

I've said it before and I'll repeat it again. Fools like u deserve 600yrs of intense suffering.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:06pm On Feb 25, 2023
Where is the bst pj tech?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ThatrealestApex: 10:10pm On Feb 25, 2023
Young boys sha, must they always struggle to win or draw match?

Nawa ooo I come fall for una trap today

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Dannydrums889: 10:11pm On Feb 25, 2023
Miracood2:
If only Kwakwaso agreed to be Obi's vice..
Both did not want to subject to eachother
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emmanuelbrown26: 10:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
Miracood2:

Brain has a tribal part?

I've said it before and I'll repeat it again. Fools like u deserve 600yrs of intense suffering.

I hv no godamn business with lost souls. I am damn too busy to be mentioning lost souls. I hv pressing issues to attend to not some lost and frustrated souls. Honestly, una get strength to dey reply some people here
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 10:25pm On Feb 25, 2023
My polling unit
Pdp 110
Apc 43
Lp 91
Nnpp 3
Boot 1
Void 4

We move!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sslcrypt: 10:26pm On Feb 25, 2023
Obidients should calm down, the rigging is in the collation stage. Borno, zamfara, Kaduna,. Katsina, Kano, jigawa, kebbi. Obi have a very steep hill unless he's locked down hold percentage in the southwest.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tonididdy(m): 10:29pm On Feb 25, 2023
My PU

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tonididdy(m): 10:30pm On Feb 25, 2023
sslcrypt:
Obidients should calm down, the rigging is in the collation stage. Borno, zamfara, Kaduna,. Katsina, Kano, jigawa, kebbi. Obi have a very steep hill unless he's locked down hold percentage in the southwest.
Why are you worried about obidients?
You not get candidate?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by NOTORIOUS100(m): 10:30pm On Feb 25, 2023
sslcrypt:
Can you show a proof of the rigging or any sign.

I have someone(top official; adhoc staff) conducting the election in Katsina and Kano respectively.

Jigawa already in the bag for Atiku.

Make una no dey spread fake news
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by wiseone28: 10:36pm On Feb 25, 2023
sslcrypt:
You are still in 2015 🤣🤣🤣

You forgot no more underage voting?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sslcrypt: 10:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
NOTORIOUS100:

Can you show a proof of the rigging or any sign.

I have someone(top official; adhoc staff) conducting the election in Katsina and Kano respectively.

Jigawa already in the bag for Atiku.

Make una no dey spread fake news

I am just managing expectations not spreading fake news. I sense some premature celebration happening already thus the reason for putting out such.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:42pm On Feb 25, 2023
Miracood2:

Brain has a tribal part?

grin grin grin emilokan
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bestmutiu2019(m): 10:42pm On Feb 25, 2023
bestmutiu2019:
Election will come and go,just stay safe fellow gamblers,no make enemies cos of election,if dem kill you na your family problem be that,here in ORE ondo state we are fully batified,will post my ward result here to back it up
MY P.U, APC=113, PDP=25, LP=13, I DID IT LIKE I SAID IT.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by NOTORIOUS100(m): 10:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
sslcrypt:

I am just managing expectations not spreading fake news. I sense some premature celebration happening already thus the reason for putting out such.
Rigging will be very hard, 80% impossible.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
sslcrypt:
leave obidients alone they act like they r not nigerians anymore ,real nigeria will happen tomorrow i dont know why they r happy with the few results available. elrufai and his crew will work tonight and the story will change in the morning

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ThatrealestApex: 10:51pm On Feb 25, 2023
Benfica 1 more goal abeg shocked shocked shocked
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Abba114:
leave obidients alone they act like they r not nigerians anymore ,real nigeria will happen tomorrow i dont know why they r happy with the few results available. elrufai and his crew will work tonight and the story will change in the morning
Your shame de shame me now. So you pdapc are now depending on el rufai and co to manipulate the election b4 apc can win right?

And you are proud to say it as if it's nothing.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:00pm On Feb 25, 2023
Tk4all:

Your shame de shame me now. So you pdapc are now depending on el rufai and co to manipulate the election b4 apc can win right?

And you are proud to say it as if it's nothing.
i dont want tinubu to win but its too early for obidients to start celebrating we r in nigeria they can change everything tonight
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bestmutiu2019(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2023
kudos to obi,the man got ma respect,a first timer pulling weight like this is impressive

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Lordofalmajiri(f): 11:07pm On Feb 25, 2023
bestmutiu2019:
kudos to obi,the man got ma respect,a first timer pulling weight like this is impressive
Rabiu kwakwaso tried too... Saw his polling agent here in Delta
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Lordofalmajiri(f): 11:09pm On Feb 25, 2023
NOTORIOUS100:

Rigging will be very hard, 80% impossible.
Lol , they'll rig the results bro.. that's the fact. Normally Obi has the south south and south east . .. from Delta state, to rivers, akwaibom, Edo, bayelsa. But them go rig am sha

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 11:10pm On Feb 25, 2023
Abba114:
i dont want tinubu to win but its too early for obidients to start celebrating we r in nigeria they can change everything tonight
Any mistake on the part of inec to allow a doctored result to stand and went ahead to use such result as the basis to announce the winner will threatened the existence of Nigeria as a country.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bestmutiu2019(m): 11:17pm On Feb 25, 2023
starting from tomorrow you go see result you go fear

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bestmutiu2019(m): 11:19pm On Feb 25, 2023
Obi perform woefully in the North

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by wiseone28: 11:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
bestmutiu2019:
Obi perform woefully in the North
Even me Alabi defeated me today..

I will have tomorrow
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ThatrealestApex: 11:24pm On Feb 25, 2023
Goooooooooooal Benfica grin grin

I wish I could use a Voice note to say this goooooal grin grin grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Punter7728: 11:27pm On Feb 25, 2023
ThatrealestApex:
Goooooooooooal Benfica grin grin

I wish I could use a Voice note to say this goooooal grin grin grin
Boss bless your boy na
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:31pm On Feb 25, 2023
e go shock zombidients tomorrow grin grin grin good night

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:32pm On Feb 25, 2023
which team cut eseka saturday games? im afraid to check

(1) (2) (3) ... (673) (674) (675) (676) (677) (678) (679) ... (2261)

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)