Stats: 3,176,866 members, 7,899,107 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 07:16 AM

***** - Education (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / ***** (84037 Views)

Unilag Merit Admission List For 2011/2012 Session Is Out / University Of Ibadan Post Jamb/utme/ume 2011/2012 Session / Unaab Admission Made Easy (2011/2012)session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***** by VirusOO7(m): 9:26pm On Nov 12, 2011
Hi pals,av been following dis post from d very 1st day it started buh em a good listener than talker.
Buh as much as i will like to stay silent,i gatshu commend the likes of Abayomi and d rest of the crew,uv done a commendable job nt leglet the gals like tanysha and co.
I av been picked and probably in few weeks time,i shld b done with d clerification process.
My question is when are we resuming cuz em tired of staying in this cave called home?
I will like to meet ya'll and ll b plz to help in a way or 2.
And plz what ez d school slogan. E.g great akokite and stuff.
And to doz stil expecting admission. Touch yur heart and say
ALL IZ WELL
All is well.
Re: ***** by Mimo1(m): 10:20pm On Nov 12, 2011
4 d taxs clearance who ar we paying d 10k 2 cos i an indigen nd i lost my dat just recent so i don't kno about it nd d waec result must it b 4rm d weac office?
Re: ***** by olakaybee: 2:45am On Nov 13, 2011
Mr abayomi,am comin 2 ur shop in p.s 2moro 2 printout my document.
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 3:28am On Nov 13, 2011
taynisha:

Abayomi,wil be at your shop on Monday to print out.
no wahala wen u come just tell me u ar taynisha so dat i go try give u attention if there is crowd beside me
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 3:30am On Nov 13, 2011
mikeade12:

Am also comming on monday to your shop mr abayomi 4 the print out. *i.c.u*
no wahala wen u come just tell me u are micheal from nairaland no wahala
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 3:33am On Nov 13, 2011
VirusOO7:

Hi pals,av been following dis post from d very 1st day it started buh em a good listener than talker.
Buh as much as i will like to stay silent,i gatshu commend the likes of Abayomi and d rest of the crew,uv done a commendable job nt leglet the gals like tanysha and co.
I av been picked and probably in few weeks time,i shld b done with d clerification process.
My question is when are we resuming cuz em tired of staying in this cave called home?
I will like to meet ya'll and ll b plz to help in a way or 2.
And plz what ez d school slogan. E.g great akokite and stuff.
And to doz stil expecting admission. Touch yur heart and say
ALL IZ WELL
All is well.
u are mouthed olenu gannn
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:02am On Nov 13, 2011
Mimo1:

4 d taxs clearance who ar we paying d 10k 2 cos i an indigen nd i lost my dat just recent so i don't kno about it nd d waec result must it b 4rm d weac office?
ur waec result;;;is not a must u must collect it from waec offce but itmust be original d one waec provide dat has ur asspot not d one ur scholl type
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:15am On Nov 13, 2011
guys i dont want a situation whereby u are all going to come on monday and tose bank wont start working yet we all no wat happen on thursday and u saw it in news paper and NTA so dis wat am going to do i will go to d bank in mini campus OOU MICRO FINANCE BANK to ask may b dey will work so dat most of u wont just waist ur time comminn so am goin to d bank on monday to check for u oooooo by 8:30 i will come back here and tel u to stat comin or still stay in lagos cus there is no esenc of comin if OOU Micro finance bank dont start work.and guys i must tell u d crowd wil b much cus dat will b d only bank workin cus all d banks inside PS(pamanet site) wont work till foda notice and d presure will b much on just one bank which is oou micro finance bank. and pls av it in mind is not wat u can do in a day
Re: ***** by mikeade12(m): 4:53am On Nov 13, 2011
Thanks mr abayomi but pls help us asked very early or if u no any of their staf their pls call them 2day and asks pls , because some of us mayb comming frm a far place and in other to b in skul early we must live lasgidi early, pls help us out. *i.c.u*
Re: ***** by VirusOO7(m): 6:09am On Nov 13, 2011
Thanks Boss,
But i am not using my waec result,i am using my neco result bkuz that what i filled during post-utme.
And d original doz nt av my passport. . . I can get it but is Neco acepted and do i av to get d avatar copy of it?
Re: ***** by BCuZiMBlaCk(m): 6:56am On Nov 13, 2011
Its going to be stressful even for the workers of the bank. When i did my clearance, all the banks inside tha school worked and it was still stressful. This is gonna be hectic
Re: ***** by demurinanu(m): 8:50am On Nov 13, 2011
Thank God for mr abayomi,if not 4 u many of us wil av go astray.on behalf of my honourable speakers in d house am saying u are God best technology.God almighty wil anoit u wit his blessings and strength bcus u are doing a GREAT JOB dat is stressful.God is ur strenght.Ameen
Re: ***** by Olawale23: 9:13am On Nov 13, 2011
@ Abayomi please when is the deadline for the acceptance fee, because im still in hospital, please get back to me ASAP
Re: ***** by demurinanu(m): 9:42am On Nov 13, 2011
Sir concerning what virus posted about neco result d did oou acept neco result or combination of waec and neco 2 sittings.we are expecting ur answer.thanks we are stil ur children
Re: ***** by taynisha: 2:35pm On Nov 13, 2011
demurinanu:

Thank God for mr abayomi,if not 4 u many of us wil av go astray.on behalf of my honourable speakers in d house am saying u are God best technology.God almighty wil anoit u wit his blessings and strength bcus u are doing a GREAT JOB dat is stressful.God is your strenght.Ameen
Amen oh.God will send helpers to u from all corners of d world n will cause men n situations to favor u IJN.Amen.We appreciate u.
Re: ***** by piethurn: 3:51pm On Nov 13, 2011
Yaungdee:

Na wa o as i dey luk dz thing so e be like say na almost 4 days i go use for ogun state o, cos i go need to precipitate go odogbolu local government go get my proof of state of origin, shingbae document neva ready as at now, just hope i will be done next week, prof abayomin tanks for d updates o,
Re: ***** by piethurn: 4:02pm On Nov 13, 2011
taynisha:

Amen oh.God will send helpers to u from all corners of d world n will cause men n situations to favor u IJN.Amen.We appreciate u.
guy just hold ur 5k 4 hand or if get ur house tenament rate it wil b subsidiz 2 3k. wen r u goin?
Re: ***** by piethurn: 4:13pm On Nov 13, 2011
Yaungdee:

Na wa o as i dey luk dz thing so e be like say na almost 4 days i go use for ogun state o, cos i go need to precipitate go odogbolu local government go get my proof of state of origin, shingbae document neva ready as at now, just hope i will be done next week, prof abayomin tanks for d updates o,
guy just hold ur 5k 4 hand or if get ur house tenament rate it wil b subsidiz 2 3k. wen r u goin?
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:19pm On Nov 13, 2011
mikeade12:

Thanks mr abayomi but pls help us asked very early or if u no any of their staf their pls call them 2day and asks pls , because some of us mayb comming frm a far place and in other to b in skul early we must live lasgidi early, pls help us out. *i.c.u*
am in a party of my course mate i go call one of there staff if am out of d party by 7pm check bak here to know wats up dat is if d bank is goin to work
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:23pm On Nov 13, 2011
BCuZiMBlaCk:

Its going to be stressful even for the workers of the bank. When i did my clearance, all the banks inside tha school worked and it was still stressful. This is gonna be hectic
it will b more dan hectic
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:30pm On Nov 13, 2011
demurinanu:

Sir concerning what virus posted about neco result d did oou acept neco result or combination of waec and neco 2 sittings.we are expecting your answer.thanks we are stil your children
yes oou accept 2sitting b it waec or neco once it is don in nigeria no nid for quams dey even accept nabteb 2 sittin
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:39pm On Nov 13, 2011
VirusOO7:

Thanks Boss,
But i am not using my waec result,i am using my neco result bkuz that what i filled during post-utme.
And d original doz nt av my passport. . . I can get it but is Neco acepted and do i av to get d avatar copy of it?
if u do ur waec around 2008 backward i min 2008,2007 downwad ur waec and neco result is ready if u dont av it dont boda to waste ur time to cum
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:45pm On Nov 13, 2011
demurinanu:

Thank God for mr abayomi,if not 4 u many of us wil av go astray.on behalf of my honourable speakers in d house am saying u are God best technology.God almighty wil anoit u wit his blessings and strength bcus u are doing a GREAT JOB dat is stressful.God is your strenght.Ameen
baba GOD is my strength oooo and wat am doin is normal thing oooo am nt even seein it as help cus i still gat place to go and i dont no who will still cum my way and help me u may even b d one who knows
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:51pm On Nov 13, 2011
demurinanu:

Sir concerning what virus posted about neco result d did oou acept neco result or combination of waec and neco 2 sittings.we are expecting your answer.thanks we are stil your children
no u are nt my children am a small boy oooo if u see me u go no say am a very very small boy try check my pics on dis same forum and u can use 2 result ooooo u can use it
Re: ***** by VirusOO7(m): 4:55pm On Nov 13, 2011
This aint getting any funny ,
I did my Neco in year 2008 and waec at 2009,
My results is with me and its complete if either combined or seperated, I think it is the result i registered they should use. . .y combination or waec, Thats absurd o.
I will try my best in aving both original copy anyway,
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 4:56pm On Nov 13, 2011
hope i don answer everybody question wil b back by 7pm dats after callin one of d bank officials to no if dem go wok tomoro
Re: ***** by owolabi101: 5:48pm On Nov 13, 2011
Pls is there anybody with dis idear, i mean acceptance fees,school fees and some other list fees for faculty of social science (accounting) prospectives student.pls try to list and identify the amount of each. Thanks
Re: ***** by Joeh(m): 6:01pm On Nov 13, 2011
@abayomin70, Can someone dat wrote dis year's waec use his print out result? Cuz d original is nt yet ready.
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 6:05pm On Nov 13, 2011
Joeh:

@abayomin70, Can someone dat wrote dis year's waec use his print out result? Cuz d original is nt yet ready.
yes u can use it once u are very sure is dis year
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 6:14pm On Nov 13, 2011
VirusOO7:

This aint getting any funny ,
I did my Neco in year 2008 and waec at 2009,
My results is with me and its complete if either combined or seperated, I think it is the result i registered they should use. . .y combination or waec, Thats absurd o.
I will try my best in aving both original copy anyway,
once one of d result is complete den u dont nid to combine it
Re: ***** by Abayomin70(m): 6:34pm On Nov 13, 2011
i av call a staff inside d micro finance and she ask me to call back by 9am tomoro she said they ar probability they are goin to work so i will call her back by 8.3oam tomoro morning
Re: ***** by solconcept(m): 9:46pm On Nov 13, 2011
-

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (41) (Reply)

Secondary School Students Kiss And Smooch After Writing Final Exams (PHOTOS / University of Ibadan 2019/2020 Admission Thread / OAU Lecturer Sends Student Out Of Class Over Indecent Dressing & Rude Behaviour

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59